I lost my rights to set the time. On purpose?
Edit: I cannot destroy blocks either. I guess some privileges are not set correctly.
On one of my private chests, someone had put a sign saying "[More users]" and "everyone".
Last edited by Chevalr1c; Nov 3, 2012 at 12:10 AM.