1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

3D Mark Score Thread

Discussion in 'Graphics Cards' started by hoax32, Dec 18, 2010.

  1. blkhogan

    blkhogan New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2007
    Messages:
    2,315 (0.88/day)
    Thanks Received:
    648
    Location:
    If I told u.. I'd have to kill u
    Scored 25573. CPU @ 3.45GHz GTX260 @ 675/1182/1125. :laugh:
     
    hoax32 says thanks.
  2. Melvis

    Melvis

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,587 (1.49/day)
    Thanks Received:
    528
    Location:
    Australia
    Here is my Acer Aspire 5315 score :laugh:

    More system scores coming soon ;)
     

    Attached Files:

    • 2001.jpg
      2001.jpg
      File size:
      173.6 KB
      Views:
      100
    hoax32 says thanks.
  3. hoax32

    hoax32

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    489 (0.32/day)
    Thanks Received:
    48
    Location:
    TX
    hahahahahaha! :laugh:
    My "Gaming Rig" is better than urs!!!!!! :p
     
  4. Melvis

    Melvis

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,587 (1.49/day)
    Thanks Received:
    528
    Location:
    Australia
    I know, even i was surprised how CRAP it scored :laugh:
     
  5. DOM

    DOM

    Joined:
    May 30, 2006
    Messages:
    7,552 (2.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    828
    Location:
    TX, USA
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     

    Attached Files:

    hoax32 says thanks.
  6. hoax32

    hoax32

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    489 (0.32/day)
    Thanks Received:
    48
    Location:
    TX

    .........
    ...................
    ............................. :wtf:
    I think, u almost reached the limit! (99999)
    Try to overclock a little more and c if u can reach that right!

    By the way guys!
    I just overclocked my Sapphire 9250 from 240mhz to 275. :pimp:
    That gives me an extra 129 points and it runs stabel!
    Awwwwesome! :toast:

    [​IMG]
     
  7. overclocker

    overclocker

    Joined:
    May 31, 2006
    Messages:
    1,151 (0.38/day)
    Thanks Received:
    110
    3d mark 06 in system spec, yo I have a ati 9200, overclock that beast man! I had my mem over 240 and core at 300 that should speed things up for you.
     
    hoax32 says thanks.
  8. hoax32

    hoax32

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    489 (0.32/day)
    Thanks Received:
    48
    Location:
    TX

    I have graphix problems @ 290 so i keep distance @ 275! ;)
     
  9. Athlonite

    Athlonite

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,945 (1.13/day)
    Thanks Received:
    497
    Shit damn DOM if you only had that system 10yrs ago eh
     
  10. Athlonite

    Athlonite

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,945 (1.13/day)
    Thanks Received:
    497
    well time to kick it old skool here's an 3dmark 2000 v1.1 run with an 32200 score which is about 30k more than the last time i ever ran this LOL

    3DMK2k.jpg
     
    hoax32 says thanks.
  11. hoax32

    hoax32

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    489 (0.32/day)
    Thanks Received:
    48
    Location:
    TX
    LOL!
    Nice! :toast:
     
  12. JrRacinFan

    JrRacinFan Served 5k and counting ...

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2007
    Messages:
    19,414 (6.99/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4,483
    Location:
    Youngstown, OH
    Ahh phooey, I can't even get 03 to launch. It jus hangs then comes up with a dialog "System Info Error"

    EDIT:

    Here's a 01 run while archiving a rar, listening to Pandora, Photoshopping, running my messenger client (Pidgin) and a few other things...
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Dec 19, 2010
    hoax32 says thanks.
  13. hoax32

    hoax32

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    489 (0.32/day)
    Thanks Received:
    48
    Location:
    TX
    Thats a pritty good score man! :toast:
     
    JrRacinFan says thanks.
  14. hoax32

    hoax32

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    489 (0.32/day)
    Thanks Received:
    48
    Location:
    TX
    I managed to rise my clock by another 5MHz! :p
    My new score rised from 4130 to 4144!
    Wooooooooaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh! :rockout:
     
  15. Krony

    Krony New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2008
    Messages:
    288 (0.12/day)
    Thanks Received:
    59
    Location:
    England
    Bottlenecked :p

    [​IMG]

    Updated
     
    Last edited: Dec 19, 2010
    hoax32 says thanks.
  16. hoax32

    hoax32

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    489 (0.32/day)
    Thanks Received:
    48
    Location:
    TX
  17. Athlonite

    Athlonite

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,945 (1.13/day)
    Thanks Received:
    497
    I have a copy of 3dmark99 aswell but as yet cant get it to run under win7 x64 even using compatibility settings.... oh i forgot how much I'd missed the hot bitch on the dragon in 2000 it's been a very long time since i ran it last I think I still had an nVidia RIVA TnT2 m64
     
  18. jlewis02 New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2006
    Messages:
    773 (0.25/day)
    Thanks Received:
    95
    My laptop just got 8826.I remember my old 5200ultra only got like 11k in this.
     
  19. yogurt_21

    yogurt_21

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2006
    Messages:
    4,418 (1.40/day)
    Thanks Received:
    575
    Location:
    AZ
    something's up with your rig, that score would be the same as if your 9250 has only 2 pixel pieplines, that or your cpu/memory is underperforming. to give you an example my radeon 9000 (same gpu as the 9250) and an athlon xp 2500+ got 6500 at stock in 3dmark 01 and 9k with both cpu/gpu overclocked.
     
  20. Aleksander

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    3,254 (1.82/day)
    Thanks Received:
    304
    I get even lower scores than him :(
     
  21. Melvis

    Melvis

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,587 (1.49/day)
    Thanks Received:
    528
    Location:
    Australia
    My main system scored realy crap at just over 38000 so im a play around with it a bit see if i can get a better result. It got down to 60FPS in the second test :S
     
  22. f22a4bandit

    f22a4bandit

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Messages:
    574 (0.38/day)
    Thanks Received:
    196
    Location:
    SATX
    Ugghhhhh...
     

    Attached Files:

  23. DOM

    DOM

    Joined:
    May 30, 2006
    Messages:
    7,552 (2.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    828
    Location:
    TX, USA
    3dm01 is best on xp ;)
     
  24. Melvis

    Melvis

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,587 (1.49/day)
    Thanks Received:
    528
    Location:
    Australia
    Yea that cant be right i have scored over 23000 with a single core and a 7600GT lol
     
  25. yogurt_21

    yogurt_21

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2006
    Messages:
    4,418 (1.40/day)
    Thanks Received:
    575
    Location:
    AZ
    3d01 doesn't take advantage of multi core's you're down to 1 and clock speed is really important. He could double his score by bumping his clock a few hundred MHZ.
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page