1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

4 GB RAM - BF 4 stuttering a lot.

Discussion in 'Motherboards & Memory' started by itsakjt, Oct 30, 2013.

  1. Dent1

    Joined:
    May 18, 2010
    Messages:
    3,134 (2.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    904
    To be fair the The GeForce 7025 / nForce 630a chipset was originally a AM2/AM2+ chipset.


    So it couldn't be misprint, or a misquote, or a misunderstanding or mistake. I'm so sinister and evil it has to be a lie. OK.


    Well that's you. AMD gave you that choice. A choice is better than no choice.


    No because we moved off the topic of gaming and his rig a long time ago. We are talking generally speaking.
  2. Aquinus

    Aquinus Resident Wat-man

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Messages:
    6,196 (6.53/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,031
    Location:
    Concord, NH
    Sounds like the thread needs to be locked then.

    New topic? New thread. :)
  3. Dent1

    Joined:
    May 18, 2010
    Messages:
    3,134 (2.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    904
    I'm happy to lock it. OP kept asking more question so we answered it.
  4. de.das.dude

    de.das.dude Pro Indian Modder

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    7,587 (4.92/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,982
    [​IMG]
  5. Mindweaver

    Mindweaver Moderato®™ Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2009
    Messages:
    5,170 (2.63/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,660
    Location:
    Statesville, NC
    Everyone stay on topic or move along. The next time it won't be a warning.
    Crunching for Team TPU
  6. Pakoloks24 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2013
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    check that WD GREEN hard drive....

    that HDD western digital Green its a piece of sh... its imposible play games whit it, you may need a new HDD, i recommend you a Western Digital BLUE series, or a BLACK series if you can afford it.... wester digital green is just for data storage , you must not use it for run OS...

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page