1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

ASUS Echelon- By MathMilitaryModding

Discussion in 'Case Mod Gallery' started by Mathmodding, Jun 13, 2014.

  1. Mathmodding

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2013
    Messages:
    128 (0.22/day)
    Thanks Received:
    51
    To view this case mod, go here.

    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Specs:
    Case: Corsair 600T
    Motherboard: asus Gryphon Z87
    Cpu: Intel I7 4770K
    ram: 16GO PC3-14900 Kingston HyperX FURY
    SSD: 2 Kinston HyperX 3K 120go in RAID0
    Graphics card: SLI Asus GTX670 DCUII watercool
    Power supply: Be quiet Dark Power Pro 10 1000w
    Fans: Be quiet Pure Wings 2
    Pomp: Laing DDC 1T+ 18w + top EK
    Tank: ?
    Waterblock CPU: EK LTX supremacy acetal/nikel
    Waterblock VGA: X2 EK-FC670 GTX DCII
    Radiator: 2 EK XT coolstream 240 in Pull/Push
    Fan: Be quiet Pure Wings 2?


    Mods:
    ratation of motherboard
     
  2. zzorro

    zzorro New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2012
    Messages:
    22 (0.02/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2
    Location:
    M'sia
    very nice build.... :clap:
     
  3. poumpoum1972

    poumpoum1972

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    62 (0.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    3
    Very clean mod
    Better with painted PSU
    I won't note because not a fan of military paintings -__-
    See you
     
  4. Kira

    Kira

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2014
    Messages:
    49 (0.19/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4
    Superb paint job
    And what about the tubbing, splendid
    Very nice mod
    Congratulations !!!
     
  5. Lahma New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2015
    Messages:
    2 (0.20/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1
    Awesome looking build man. Very unique. May I ask a question? Are all of your cable connectors (video cables, rear usb, etc) on the top of the machine? If so, do you have to leave the top of your machine open for everything to plug in? It seems to me that that would look a bit awkward. Can you post a picture of it plugged into your monitors, speakers, etc with it running?
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page