1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

atitool -0.26 will not work!!

Discussion in 'ATITool' started by philbrown23, Jul 4, 2008.

  1. philbrown23

    philbrown23 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,231 (0.50/day)
    Thanks Received:
    147
    Location:
    vermont
    like it says it just wont work, and when I do get it to pop up it reads my clocks wrong wtf??? systemspecs to the left
     
  2. dark2099

    dark2099

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2008
    Messages:
    4,399 (1.83/day)
    Thanks Received:
    755
    Location:
    where everyone wants to be
    I think when I tried out 0.26 with my 3870 it wouldn't work properly, should try the beta and see if it is any different.
     
  3. sneekypeet

    sneekypeet Unpaid Babysitter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2006
    Messages:
    21,551 (7.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    6,089
    Agreed ...try 0.27 beta 3 or 4.

    I didnt like the lack of fan control at the time and used Rivatuner 2.09 instead!
     
  4. cdawall where the hell are my stars

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2006
    Messages:
    20,684 (6.95/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,984
    Location:
    some AF base
    atitool doesn't work with the HD38x0 series
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 26, 2008
  5. jcusimano2 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2008
    Messages:
    99 (0.04/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4
    .26 wouldn't work for me either but .27 beta 4 does
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page