1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Bios needed for Club3d R9 280x royalKing

Discussion in 'AMD / ATI' started by edi_2, Jun 16, 2014.

  1. edi_2

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Messages:
    2 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1
    Hi,

    Could anyone upload BIOS for r9 280x Club3d Royal King please.

    Thank You
     
  2. Law-II

    Law-II

    Joined:
    May 9, 2011
    Messages:
    1,629 (1.26/day)
    Thanks Received:
    668
    Location:
    Mainland Britain
    Hi

    Welcome to TPU

    Why is this required, has a flash gone wrong?

    Note: If get a chance go here fill in system specs including hardware brandnames; models & OS

    atb

    Law-II
     
    Last edited: Jun 16, 2014
  3. edi_2

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Messages:
    2 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1
    Would like to upgrade roaylQueen to King version. For some reason it's hard to find Club3d bioses for R9 280x. Also I could't upload my bios using GPU-z. Anyway anyone got this and able to share ?
     
    Law-II says thanks.
  4. muteangel New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2012
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Im in the same boat, if anyone has it PLEASE email it to nerded@yahoo.com I would GREATLY appreciate it :)
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page