1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Bioshock Activation Revoke Tool

Discussion in 'Games' started by ktr, Oct 14, 2007.

  1. ktr

    ktr

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2006
    Messages:
    7,407 (2.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    687
    http://www.2kgames.com/cultofrapture/revoketool.html

    I don't have bioshock but found this on my daily news reading, and I guess it might come in handy for some peeps here.
    Grings, JC316 and Chewy say thanks.
  2. Chewy

    Chewy New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2006
    Messages:
    3,289 (1.13/day)
    Thanks Received:
    148
    Location:
    Halifax, Canada
    will come in handly when I get my new mobo and seriously play this game lol.. Im on my second install now and not even playing :O :shadedshu lol
  3. a111087

    a111087

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Messages:
    2,735 (1.03/day)
    Thanks Received:
    192
    Location:
    US
    why aren't you playing? your system is fine, whats wrong?
  4. JC316

    JC316 Knows what makes you tick

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2006
    Messages:
    9,362 (3.03/day)
    Thanks Received:
    903
    Handy tool KTR, it will come in handy when I go to sell it.
  5. ktr

    ktr

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2006
    Messages:
    7,407 (2.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    687
    never bought it yet. Singleplayer games don't interest me as much as multiplayer games.
  6. a111087

    a111087

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Messages:
    2,735 (1.03/day)
    Thanks Received:
    192
    Location:
    US
    oh, i see, but i was asking Chewy :D
    Last edited: Oct 14, 2007
  7. EviLZeD

    EviLZeD New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2006
    Messages:
    818 (0.29/day)
    Thanks Received:
    47
    thanks ktr was waiting for this
  8. Grings

    Grings New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2006
    Messages:
    2,302 (0.82/day)
    Thanks Received:
    184
    Location:
    Blighty
    Thanks, i can finally remove it from xp (i installed it to xp, then remembered it was dx10:eek:)
  9. Chewy

    Chewy New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2006
    Messages:
    3,289 (1.13/day)
    Thanks Received:
    148
    Location:
    Halifax, Canada
    Yeah my system is decent for playing the game but Ive just been doing other things :p

    My monitor sits a bit further away now too with my new desk :S which sucks/bothers my vision and I dont think a 24" would make much diff at all, but it might be enough.. that the biggest size screen my desk could take I think... I have 2.5 inches space left before my monitor hits the side stand things.. so I doubt a 26" tv will fit.. maybe I could get an monitor arm thing lol so I can bring my monitor a bit closer! wonder how it will look :p

    heres my desk
    [​IMG]

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page