1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Core 2 Clubhouse

Discussion in 'techPowerUp! Club Forum' started by tkpenalty, Mar 7, 2007.

  1. PuMA

    PuMA New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2006
    Messages:
    727 (0.24/day)
    Thanks Received:
    28
    Location:
    Finland
    HI like to join. e6750 @ 3GHZ 375 x 8 1.350V stable 24/7:toast:
     
  2. CrAsHnBuRnXp

    CrAsHnBuRnXp

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2007
    Messages:
    5,475 (2.17/day)
    Thanks Received:
    639
    You guys trying to say somethin? :laugh:
     
  3. tkpenalty New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2006
    Messages:
    6,958 (2.39/day)
    Thanks Received:
    345
    Location:
    Australia, Sydney
    They are asking to dissapear from this world-somehow.

    End the nonsense thanks.
     
  4. grunt_408

    grunt_408

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2007
    Messages:
    2,026 (0.78/day)
    Thanks Received:
    485
    Location:
    Australia
    Hi I aquired some new ram..... I had a bit of trouble getting 3.6 GHz stable I got it there in the end. My new ram is OCz DDR2 800 MHz 4-4-4-15 I had to back out those timings to 5-5-5-15 to get it to start Windows. I have my ram divider set as low as it can go which is 2 so at 450x8 to get 3.6 GHz My ram is at 900MHz Volts are at 1.35.
    The highest I can go with stock volts is 3.68 460x8 any higher than that and it will not post. Advice needed on how high I should put them volts to achieve 4 GHz
     
    Last edited: Feb 9, 2008
  5. grunt_408

    grunt_408

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2007
    Messages:
    2,026 (0.78/day)
    Thanks Received:
    485
    Location:
    Australia

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page