1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Create circuits in your browser

Discussion in 'Cases, Modding & Electronics' started by Frick, Mar 9, 2012.

  1. Frick

    Frick Fishfaced Nincompoop

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2006
    Messages:
    10,384 (3.40/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,085
    Just saw this and thought it was pretty cool. I haven't spend a lot of time with it but it looks fairly capable:

    https://www.circuitlab.com/

    The idea is that you design and simulate circuits in your webbrowser. I'll probably spend some more time with it in the future. Mostly because it's easy to use and totally convenient.
    dorsetknob, Aquinus and Benetanegia say thanks.
  2. brandonwh64

    brandonwh64 Addicted to Bacon and StarCrunches!!!

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2009
    Messages:
    18,415 (10.40/day)
    Thanks Received:
    5,986
    Location:
    Chatsworth, GA
    This is quite badass, wished I had that when I was doing my electronics degree. We used alot of multisim
    Crunching for Team TPU
  3. Aquinus

    Aquinus Resident Wat-man

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Messages:
    5,888 (6.57/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,888
    Location:
    Concord, NH
    Very cool. :cool: I had to use LogicWorks when I was working on my CompSci degree.
  4. dorsetknob

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2005
    Messages:
    268 (0.08/day)
    Thanks Received:
    141
    Location:
    Dorset where else eh?
    Site that is well worth bookmarking (done)

    "Now lets start designing that Warp Drive" :roll::laugh:
  5. Aquinus

    Aquinus Resident Wat-man

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Messages:
    5,888 (6.57/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,888
    Location:
    Concord, NH
    I think that is beyond circuitry. Let me know when you find out how to make a sub-space field. :p

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page