1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Feeling nostalgic? Play some Quake on my server!

Discussion in 'Games' started by hat, Jul 14, 2009.

  1. hat

    hat Maximum Overclocker

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2006
    Messages:
    16,921 (5.91/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,064
    Location:
    Ohio
  2. TheMailMan78

    TheMailMan78 Big Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2007
    Messages:
    21,005 (7.87/day)
    Thanks Received:
    7,550
  3. twicksisted

    twicksisted

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    2,436 (0.96/day)
    Thanks Received:
    350
    from the link
     
    TheMailMan78 says thanks.
  4. TheMailMan78

    TheMailMan78 Big Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2007
    Messages:
    21,005 (7.87/day)
    Thanks Received:
    7,550
    I couldn't get to the site. Its blocked at the job. I didn't know there was an ip. Thanks :toast:
     
  5. hat

    hat Maximum Overclocker

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2006
    Messages:
    16,921 (5.91/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,064
    Location:
    Ohio
    D: you're not very well gonna play Quake at your job either... are you? :roll:

    Here's some screenshots I took of the mod I am running.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
    Crunching for Team TPU
  6. TheMailMan78

    TheMailMan78 Big Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2007
    Messages:
    21,005 (7.87/day)
    Thanks Received:
    7,550
    Add the level "Place of two deaths" and I just might. :rockout:
     
  7. hat

    hat Maximum Overclocker

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2006
    Messages:
    16,921 (5.91/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,064
    Location:
    Ohio
    I'm not running Deathmatch, I'm running a mod called Slide. Slide doesn't work on conventional levels due to the nature of the mod. You can read the full thread I made at quakeone when you get access to an unrestricted computer.
     
    Crunching for Team TPU

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page