1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

FIFA 12 Clubhouse

Discussion in 'techPowerUp! Club Forum' started by LifeOnMars, Oct 2, 2011.

  1. LifeOnMars

    LifeOnMars New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    2,566 (1.12/day)
    Thanks Received:
    396
    Location:
    Kettering,Northants. UK
    [​IMG]

    Members

    Club Chairman - LifeOnMars Position - CAM [​IMG] (Oh god I look a bit like Wayne "Shrek" Rooney :) )




    Useful links For Getting Started

    FIFA 12 Forum PC Discussion

    EA Sports Football - This keeps track of your online stats and allows you to view your uploaded media such as Replays/Screenshots

    Create Your Gameface

    Downloadable Virtual Pro - Full Accomplishment List(Notepad Format)




    Let's get a TPU team together and battle it out online. We need to get a few names together and then sort out things like the team name, positions you want to play (you will need to create your virtual pro), team kit and so forth.

    Let me know what you EAID is for the game, it will take a while but we can then get registered in a league and have regular club matches.

    PM me if anyone wants to help out with this task it would be very much appreciated as I'm not that experienced in online gaming but this game has my 100% attention as it's so awesome :)
     
    Last edited: Oct 2, 2011
  2. kurosagi01

    kurosagi01

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2009
    Messages:
    4,124 (2.05/day)
    Thanks Received:
    415
    Location:
    Northampton,UK
    I play it on Ps3 and i have to say being a unregular football/fifa player i am getting quite addicted to it now i just want get better and better and beat people online now haha,after losing several times on Saturday night to same guy i've improved a lot today against my uncle who plays football games a lot but not as often now. But he still knows how to play game really good.
    PSN: kurosagi01
     
  3. animal007uk

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,236 (0.60/day)
    Thanks Received:
    277
    Location:
    Warwick, Warwickshire, England
    Ill join when i sort out the stupid firewall problem, Upnp is enabled, ports are forwarded and its still giving me shit, funny how every other online game own or program i use works fine without even having to forward ports.
     
  4. ShiBDiB

    ShiBDiB

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2008
    Messages:
    4,082 (1.81/day)
    Thanks Received:
    762
    Location:
    Clifton Park, NY
    Make sure origin isnt firewalled
     
  5. LifeOnMars

    LifeOnMars New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    2,566 (1.12/day)
    Thanks Received:
    396
    Location:
    Kettering,Northants. UK
    That's a shame mate, I'm on wireless and I've had no issues. Unfortunately, port forwarding and all that stuff is not something I know alot about.
     
  6. animal007uk

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,236 (0.60/day)
    Thanks Received:
    277
    Location:
    Warwick, Warwickshire, England
    I've tryed everything, Turned all firewalls on and off, Forwarded all post then pinged them to see if they were open and as expected they were, Made sure origin has full access and it still says firewall restricted lol, Funny how every other online EA game i have works fine and every other program works fine.

    Great game though, Been playing ti most the day :D
     
  7. f22a4bandit

    f22a4bandit

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Messages:
    574 (0.39/day)
    Thanks Received:
    196
    Location:
    SATX
    Add me to the clubhouse! I play on PS3.

    PSN: f22a4bandit (go figure :p)
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page