1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Games Resolution

Discussion in 'Games' started by Seany1212, Jan 11, 2008.

  1. Seany1212

    Seany1212

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2006
    Messages:
    668 (0.22/day)
    Thanks Received:
    25
    Location:
    England, UK
    I cant remember or find using google the code that you can type in the properties of a game to change that games resolution as the game that im playing doesnt have it in display settings and only comes in one resolution, any ideas?
     
  2. mandelore

    mandelore New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2006
    Messages:
    3,251 (1.10/day)
    Thanks Received:
    152
    Location:
    UK-small Village in a Valley Near Newcastle
    totally depends on the game. which game is it, then we can help ya ;)
     
  3. Seany1212

    Seany1212

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2006
    Messages:
    668 (0.22/day)
    Thanks Received:
    25
    Location:
    England, UK
    lol oh, thought there was just a general display code that you could type in :laugh:, its for madness interactive and little fighters 2, free downloadable games so a bit difficult :ohwell:
     
  4. mandelore

    mandelore New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2006
    Messages:
    3,251 (1.10/day)
    Thanks Received:
    152
    Location:
    UK-small Village in a Valley Near Newcastle
    they are flash games so its not a typical game, so im not sure if its possible..
     
    Seany1212 says thanks.
  5. Seany1212

    Seany1212

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2006
    Messages:
    668 (0.22/day)
    Thanks Received:
    25
    Location:
    England, UK
    ah k, thanks anyway :)
     
  6. Jizzler

    Jizzler

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2007
    Messages:
    3,418 (1.32/day)
    Thanks Received:
    637
    Location:
    Geneva, FL, USA

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page