1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

[FS][US] Gigabyte GA-Z77X-UD5H

Discussion in 'Buy/Sell/Trade/Giveaway Forum' started by AudiTuner, Oct 28, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. AudiTuner

    AudiTuner

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2006
    Messages:
    705 (0.24/day)
    Thanks Received:
    93
    Location:
    United States
    Last edited: Nov 8, 2012
  2. AudiTuner

    AudiTuner

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2006
    Messages:
    705 (0.24/day)
    Thanks Received:
    93
    Location:
    United States
    Back up. :)
  3. AudiTuner

    AudiTuner

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2006
    Messages:
    705 (0.24/day)
    Thanks Received:
    93
    Location:
    United States
    Open to reasonable offers. :)
  4. AudiTuner

    AudiTuner

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2006
    Messages:
    705 (0.24/day)
    Thanks Received:
    93
    Location:
    United States
    New, cheaper price. ;)
  5. AudiTuner

    AudiTuner

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2006
    Messages:
    705 (0.24/day)
    Thanks Received:
    93
    Location:
    United States
    To the top!
  6. stevednmc

    stevednmc New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2009
    Messages:
    916 (0.49/day)
    Thanks Received:
    83
    Location:
    nebraska
    What bios version is installed on that board?
  7. AudiTuner

    AudiTuner

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2006
    Messages:
    705 (0.24/day)
    Thanks Received:
    93
    Location:
    United States
    Not sure, I don't have an extra CPU to check. :( I'd figure at least F8 though.
  8. MxPhenom 216

    MxPhenom 216 Corsair Fanboy

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    9,891 (6.81/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,187
    Location:
    Seattle, WA
    Nice board, Id be more interested if it came with the accessories and such.
    AudiTuner says thanks.
  9. stevednmc

    stevednmc New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2009
    Messages:
    916 (0.49/day)
    Thanks Received:
    83
    Location:
    nebraska
    What proc were you running? The 3770K?
  10. AudiTuner

    AudiTuner

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2006
    Messages:
    705 (0.24/day)
    Thanks Received:
    93
    Location:
    United States
    Yes, I was running an i7 3770k.

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page