1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

GPU Database

Discussion in 'Comments & Feedback' started by W1zzard, Oct 24, 2004.

  1. ricktutty New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1
    hey all in my post i have the original (and my own modified bios described in the thread *USE AT OWN RISK - STILL IN TESTING) Techpowerup would like to add in there database ;)

    HIS HD4870 ICEQ4+ TURBO GDDR5 1GB - http://forums.techpowerup.com/showthread.php?t=114197
  2. federmann New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2010
    Messages:
    2 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
  3. Gvaz New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Requesting that you add the 4890 and the 5xxx series ATI cards
  4. anik2011

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2009
    Messages:
    4 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    plz add the 4890 and the 5xxx series ATI cards & 3xx / 4xx series NVIDIA cards
  5. vlask New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2008
    Messages:
    4 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1
  6. anik2011

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2009
    Messages:
    4 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
  7. Hayder_Master

    Hayder_Master

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2008
    Messages:
    5,173 (2.28/day)
    Thanks Received:
    638
    Location:
    IRAQ-Baghdad
    our database is great as always
    tip, please add
    GT 220 and GT 230
  8. Rezard New Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2010
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Mobile GPUs

    All right! You guys include information other sites miss (that I've found, anyway)! Nice work! I've choosen a laptop for my "high-end" gaming PC. This is unfortunate... I gotta ask; Why no mobile GPUs? I see the CPU Database has a "Mobile" section. Would only seem right to have matching databases, right? Then people wouldn't have to refer to crap sites like this. Okay, it's not complete crap. It just seems to be missing the info I need half the time.

    Either way, I'm sure you have your reasons. I'll just let you know you have a contributer for a nVidia GeForce GT 230M. I'm also part of a community of people with a variety of mobile/desktop GPUs (usually good ones, too), and I'm sure I could get more info.

    Now, I'm off to the CPU Database to submit my Core 2 Duo T9600. See ya later, and thanks for the database!

    Awe, that's too bad. Can't post on that thread anymore... Sad to see yet another incomplete database. More-so that it must remain that way...
    Last edited: May 5, 2010
  9. no_alone New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2010
    Messages:
    5 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Can someone Add ATI HD 5770
  10. Arceseus

    Arceseus New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010
    Messages:
    4 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Would be nice to have the HD4890s added to the list. :D
  11. fullinfusion

    fullinfusion 1.21 Gigawatts

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2008
    Messages:
    7,995 (3.37/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,867
    Best thing next to sliced bread, it saved my gpu twice after bad flashes.
  12. Xploitee New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2010
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    XFX 4890 black edition

    Owner: Xploitee Submitted: 2010-12-15 11:28:55

    GPU: RV790 Revision:
    Technology: 55 nm
    Die Size: 282 mm²
    BIOS Version: 011.022.001.000.032196 Device ID: 1002 - 9460
    Bus Interface: PCI-E 2.0 x16 @ x16 Subvendor: XFX Pine Group (1682)
    ROPs: 16
    Shaders: 800 (DX 10.1)
    Pixel Fillrate: 16.0 GPixel/s
    Texture Fillrate: 40.0 GTexel/s
    Memory Type: GDDR5
    Bus Width: 256 bit
    Memory Size: 1024 MB
    Bandwidth: 128.0 GB/s
    Driver: atiumdag 8.791.0.0 (Catalyst 10.11) / Win7 64
    GPU Clock: 1000 MHz 1000 MHz
    Default Clock: 1000 MHz 1000 MHz
  13. lordmonkey New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    You should add RADEON FireGL V5725 (core of 3670 ) I am desperate to find it. ( to work with compal fl90)
  14. Geofrancis

    Geofrancis

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,041 (0.53/day)
    Thanks Received:
    153
    Location:
    SCOTLAND!
    the x900xtx did not have gddr4 only the 1950xtx did
  15. Geofrancis

    Geofrancis

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,041 (0.53/day)
    Thanks Received:
    153
    Location:
    SCOTLAND!
    you missed the HD 4350 80 shaders 600mhz core 800mhz 64bit ddr2 512mb

    and the hd 4550 also has 80 shaders

    the ati hd 3300 and 3200 igp can have a 32bit 128mb ddr2 or ddr3 sideport memory chip

    the hd4850 and hd4870 are between a hd2900 pro and 2900xt ?

    there was also a x200 igp i think it was called the radeon xpress 200 with a x200 gpu the intel version was called RC410 i cant find the amd version

    x200 IGP RC410 PCI-E 128MB UMA 300 MHz 0MHz / 128 Bit 2 / 2 / 2 DX9.0, PS2.0, VS2.0
    Last edited: Dec 19, 2010
  16. mateodeger New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    HD 5470 BIOS Flash ???

    [ PCI Express 2.0 x16: ATI Mobility Radeon HD 5470 (Park) ]

    Graphics Processor Properties:
    Video Adapter ATI Mobility Radeon HD 5470 (Park)
    BIOS Date €
    GPU Code Name Park Pro/XT
    Part Number UªwéÔè000000000000à"éù!ë@
    PCI Device 1002-68E0 / 103C-143A (Rev 00)
    Transistors 292 million
    Process Technology 40 nm
    Die Size 59 mm2
    Bus Type PCI Express 2.0 x16 @ x16
    Memory Size 1 GB
    GPU Clock 157 MHz
    RAMDAC Clock 400 MHz
    Pixel Pipelines 8
    TMU Per Pipeline 1
    Unified Shaders 80 (v5.0)
    DirectX Hardware Support DirectX v11
    Pixel Fillrate 1256 MPixel/s

    I NEED HELP, PLEASE
  17. Assimilator1 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2005
    Messages:
    23 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Location:
    UK,Surrey,Guildford
  18. Val3ntin61

    Val3ntin61 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2011
    Messages:
    2 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
  19. Forsman New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
  20. AthlonX2

    AthlonX2 HyperVtX™

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    7,135 (2.51/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,642
    the 4870 is already in the gpu database,no need to put every manufacturers concoction of the card in there it would be far to much

    check again the 4830 is there


    ill get on that right away!
    Last edited: Mar 23, 2011
  21. scaminatrix

    scaminatrix

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2010
    Messages:
    3,578 (2.25/day)
    Thanks Received:
    794
    Location:
    By the Channel Tunnel, Kent, England
    Little bit OT: Athlon, are you moderating the GPU database now?
  22. rogerthew New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Why there has no intel gpu info?

    Searching for intel gpu got empty result? why?
  23. Eternalchaos

    Eternalchaos

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2010
    Messages:
    59 (0.04/day)
    Thanks Received:
    12
    Edit: deleted


    never mind sorry guys
    Last edited: Apr 23, 2011
  24. Vondreth New Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2011
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Missing the Nvidia gpu "Geforce GTX 275" in the list.

    GPU: GT200
    Shader cores: 240
    TDP: 219W
    Mem: 896MB
    Mem type: GDDR3, 448 bit
    D3D10
    :banghead:
  25. sanadanosa

    sanadanosa

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2011
    Messages:
    125 (0.11/day)
    Thanks Received:
    15
    Location:
    Semarang, Indonesia
    add GTX 560 please

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page