1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

GPU Database

Discussion in 'Comments & Feedback' started by W1zzard, Oct 24, 2004.

  1. themasher New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2006
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    i dont see my gpu on the list and atitool doesnt recognize it either


    it is ATI Technologies Inc Radeon XPRESS 200
     
  2. Thermopylae_480

    Thermopylae_480 New Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2005
    Messages:
    3,686 (1.08/day)
    Thanks Received:
    393
    Location:
    Little Rock Arkansas, United States
    That's not a GPU. Its a motherboard chipset.
     
  3. W1zzard

    W1zzard Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2004
    Messages:
    14,860 (3.93/day)
    Thanks Received:
    11,567
    the xpress 200 has integrated vga though .. but igp isnt in the list yet
     
  4. pt

    pt not a suicide-bomber

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2006
    Messages:
    8,982 (2.89/day)
    Thanks Received:
    208
    Location:
    Portugal
    does the 9800le is in there?
     
  5. Migons New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2005
    Messages:
    252 (0.07/day)
    Thanks Received:
    3
    Location:
    Finland
    It should the same as 9800 SE.
     
  6. Migons New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2005
    Messages:
    252 (0.07/day)
    Thanks Received:
    3
    Location:
    Finland
    All X1600 series cards have 4 ROPs, not 12.
     
  7. POGE

    POGE New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2005
    Messages:
    1,724 (0.53/day)
    Thanks Received:
    35
    Location:
    In banjo's Goats.
    Wheres the Radeon 200(m)?
     
  8. pdvinenz New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2006
    Messages:
    26 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Here is one that I did not spot in the database:

    Sapphire X800 GTO 512MB DDR2 Core: 400MHz :: Memory: 400MHz
    This version comes with all 16 pipelines unlocked, checked in ATITool and with Hex editor.

    I'll upload my bios.
     

    Attached Files:

  9. cjoyce1980 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2006
    Messages:
    715 (0.23/day)
    Thanks Received:
    11
    the nVidia GeForce 6200 AGP 128/256mb @ 300/500 128bit is missing please add
     
  10. cjoyce1980 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2006
    Messages:
    715 (0.23/day)
    Thanks Received:
    11
    you forgot the NV43 version of the 6200
     
  11. djbbenn

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2005
    Messages:
    2,736 (0.79/day)
    Thanks Received:
    44
    Location:
    Canada
    It's there.

    -Dan
     
  12. cjoyce1980 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2006
    Messages:
    715 (0.23/day)
    Thanks Received:
    11
    you are missing the AGP version
     
  13. djbbenn

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2005
    Messages:
    2,736 (0.79/day)
    Thanks Received:
    44
    Location:
    Canada
    My bad... it's there now. Did I get the specs correct?

    -Dan
     
  14. cjoyce1980 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2006
    Messages:
    715 (0.23/day)
    Thanks Received:
    11
    more my fault, i was not discriptive enough and the specs are bang on.

    also, there is a 64bit memory version, 128/256 @ 350/500 with the NV43 core.
     
  15. theeldest

    theeldest

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2006
    Messages:
    652 (0.21/day)
    Thanks Received:
    140
    Location:
    Austin, TX
    Here's my version of the x1300pro

    ATI x1300pro - RV515 - PCIe
    512MB GDDR3 OR 256MB DDR2
    Core Clock - 600MHz
    Mem Clock - 400MHz
    128-bit Interface
    ROPs = 4
    Vertex Pipes = 2
    Pixel Shaders = 4
    DX9.0, PS3.0, VS3.0
     
  16. Wolladeathmetal New Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2006
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Support of gforce2 MX 32m. would be great 8) .

    Pleeeaaase! 8D
     
  17. MrCyberdude New Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2006
    Messages:
    3 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    :eek: VIRGIN POST:p
    Have used this faithfully with the x800pro but now also with nVidia

    Any chance of adding this one and updating ATITools. :D Please.

    Gainward AGP 7800GS+ AKA "Bliss 7800GS 512MB GS+" "7800GS_Plus""7800GsPlus"
    Specs are AGP nVidia G71 (7900) with 24 Pipelines 512MB and 8 Vertex Shaders.

    Under clocked Core @ 450 MHz standard. Sites state 500Mhz easily.
    Mine is overclocked @ 550Mhz Core Stable no artifacts
    512MB 1,4ns DDR3 @ 1250Mhz standard.
    Mine is overclocked @ 1440Mhz memory

    http://www.gainward.net/products/product.php?products_id=48
    But fails to mention specifications as supposedly only 1500 made.
    I have one though, so it doesnt seem that rare. hahaha(insert evil laugh)ha

    It shows up under ATITools 0.25 Beta 14 as 00F5

    Box says requirements are 400W system power supply.
    Comes with dual molex connectors and both must be connected.

    I cannot get it to fully recognise with ATItools but would be happy to test for you Wizard.
    I would love a way to view the actual 24 pipelines.

    Also as a side issue i think that the ATITool 0.25Beta14 3d artifact test does not work
    as when at 600 core i could see what looked like pixes turning on and no
    errors were detected. I also tried the old method, same deal.

    Thx for a great tool. :respect:
     
  18. spykez New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2006
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Heya, this willl prob be my only post but first off, awsome job on that page. Just posting to let you know the X800GTO 256GDDR3 has an AGP version now too from sapphire

    http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.asp?Item=N82E16814102608

    SAPPHIRE Radeon X800GTO

    Specifications
    Model
    Brand SAPPHIRE
    Model 100131
    Interface
    Interface AGP 4X/8X
    Chipset
    Chipset Manufacturer ATI
    GPU Radeon X800GTO
    Core clock 400MHz
    PixelPipelines 12
    Memory
    Memory Clock 980MHz
    Memory Size 256MB
    Memory Interface 256-bit
    Memory Type GDDR3
    3D API
    DirectX DirectX 9
    OpenGL OpenGL 2.0
    Ports
    D-SUB 1
    DVI 1
    TV-Out HDTV/S-Video/Composite Out
    VIVO No
    General
    RAMDAC 400 MHz
    Max Resolution 2048x1536@85Hz
    Cooler Heatsink and Fan
    Operating Systems Supported Windows 2000/XP
     
  19. byckthesys New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2006
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Palit X550XT (RV410) 64bit 256MB DDR2

    missing Palit ati X550XT 64bit 256MB DDR2 with Core (RV410)
    [ PCI Express x16: Palit Radeon X550 XT ]

    Graphics Processor Properties:
    Video Adapter Palit Radeon X550 XT
    GPU Code Name RV410
    PCI Device 1002-5E4F / 1569-1E4F
    Transistors 110 million
    Process Technology 0.11 um
    Bus Type PCI Express x16 @ x16
    Memory Size 256 MB
    GPU Clock 398 MHz (original: 400 MHz)
    RAMDAC Clock 400 MHz
    Pixel Pipelines 4
    TMU Per Pipeline 1
    Vertex Shaders 6 (v2.0)
    Pixel Shaders 1 (v2.0)
    DirectX Hardware Support DirectX v9.0
    Pixel Fillrate 1592 MPixel/s
    Texel Fillrate 1592 MTexel/s

    Memory Bus Properties:
    Bus Type DDR2
    Bus Width 64-bit
    Real Clock 297 MHz (DDR) (original: 300 MHz)
    Effective Clock 594 MHz
    Bandwidth 4752 MB/s

    Memory Timings:
    CAS Latency (CL) 5T
    RAS To CAS Delay (tRCD) 7T
    RAS Precharge (tRP) 7T
    RAS Active Time (tRAS) 13T
    Row Refresh Cycle Time (tRFC) 25T
    RAS To RAS Delay (tRRD) 4T
    Write Recovery Time (tWR) 5T

    this data was extracted using Everest Ultimate edition 2006
     
  20. bakalu

    bakalu New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2005
    Messages:
    32 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    31
    X1900 AIW - Core/mem 500/480 NOT 500/460

    Where are Radeon X1900 GT and GeForce 7950 GX2 ?
     
  21. funkenstein New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2006
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    The ATI x1600 Pro 512 MB DDR2 PCI-E is not on the list.
     
  22. AzN1337c0d3r New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2006
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Don't know why the 7800 cards have 24 ROPs??? Should only have 16
     
    Last edited: Jul 25, 2006
  23. djbbenn

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2005
    Messages:
    2,736 (0.79/day)
    Thanks Received:
    44
    Location:
    Canada
    It's been updated.

    -Dan
     
  24. POGE

    POGE New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2005
    Messages:
    1,724 (0.53/day)
    Thanks Received:
    35
    Location:
    In banjo's Goats.
    X1950 Pro is missing.
     
  25. bakalu

    bakalu New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2005
    Messages:
    32 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    31
    GeForce 7950 GX2 - Core/mem 500/600 NOT 570/775

    GeForce 7900 GT2 - What is it ? NOT EXIST

    GeForce 7900 GX2 - Core/mem 500/600 THE SAME 7950 GX2
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page