1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

GPU-Z screenshot for Zotac GTX 550 Ti

Discussion in 'NVIDIA' started by tomcug, Aug 19, 2011.

  1. tomcug New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2008
    Messages:
    96 (0.04/day)
    Thanks Received:
    16
    Hello there, I badly need your help guys :D. Can you send me a GPU-Z screenshot for this GPU? I mean newest GPU-Z 0.54 with Asus ROG skin. Thank you very much :).
     
  2. Maban

    Maban

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2008
    Messages:
    2,458 (0.99/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,053
    Location:
    Minnesota, Canadian States of Norway
    Because someone is going to ask eventually: Why do you want specifically a ROG skinned GPU-Z 0.5.4 screenshot of a Zotac GTX 550 Ti?
     
  3. tomcug New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2008
    Messages:
    96 (0.04/day)
    Thanks Received:
    16
    Well, I'm reviewing some GTX 550 Ti cards right now and I've done all screenshots using this release of GPU-Z. However, vey unlucky but I lost screen for Zotac :(. I need it so thank you very much ;).
     
  4. LordJummy

    LordJummy New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2011
    Messages:
    1,406 (1.07/day)
    Thanks Received:
    248
    Location:
    US of A
    Someone wants falsified images it seems!

    You should never use false images for a review regardless bro. That's not accurate data.
     
  5. tomcug New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2008
    Messages:
    96 (0.04/day)
    Thanks Received:
    16
    False? Are you kidding me? I didn't loose temperature data, I still have it for Zotac. All I want is main page of GPU-Z which is the same for every card :D. Something like that:

    [​IMG]

    It's my screen but it doesn't matter at all, everyone would get same result with this card ;).
     
  6. scaminatrix

    scaminatrix

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2010
    Messages:
    3,579 (2.04/day)
    Thanks Received:
    794
    Location:
    By the Channel Tunnel, Kent, England
    Unless they're using different driver/VGA BIOS/OS

    So you can't just stick the Zotac back in your rig and get another screenshot?
     
  7. tomcug New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2008
    Messages:
    96 (0.04/day)
    Thanks Received:
    16
    I can't because I already sent it back :(. Please just post screenshot, because it's all I need, and it's nothing performance related ;).
     
  8. LordJummy

    LordJummy New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2011
    Messages:
    1,406 (1.07/day)
    Thanks Received:
    248
    Location:
    US of A
    This sounds really sketchy bro!

    What are your reviews for, exactly? Do you have a website or work for a website? I think I would want more info before sending you such a personal thing. GPU-Z shots are very sacred, and are not to be tampered with.
     
  9. fullinfusion

    fullinfusion 1.21 Gigawatts

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2008
    Messages:
    8,465 (3.34/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,205
    Christ the guy just wants a screen shot, whats the big deal and who gives a shit what he does with it! Some ppl just need to find fault with everything :shadedshu

    To the OP if I had the gpu id gladly post it for ya....just because I dont give 2 shits what ya do with it and because you asked nicely for it in your 1st post :p
    Sorry I cant help.
     
    de.das.dude and AlienIsGOD say thanks.
  10. LordJummy

    LordJummy New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2011
    Messages:
    1,406 (1.07/day)
    Thanks Received:
    248
    Location:
    US of A
    I'm basically joshing around with him. Do you really think I am being serious lol? I don't care if the guy wants some gpu-z screenshot. Maybe you shouldn't take things so seriously :p
     
  11. fullinfusion

    fullinfusion 1.21 Gigawatts

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2008
    Messages:
    8,465 (3.34/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,205
    Yup turn it around on me! Ok lordwhatever if you need to spam your way to the top have at it.
    If it were me id just report ya for making the guy look like a fool..

    Ima -out-:pimp:
     
  12. LordJummy

    LordJummy New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2011
    Messages:
    1,406 (1.07/day)
    Thanks Received:
    248
    Location:
    US of A
    Maybe you should reread my post about gpu-z being sacred or whatever, lol. Ever heard of "giving someone a hard time".

    BTW, just because you don't like the way I'm joking doesn't mean I'm doing something wrong. If we can't joke around what is the point of living.

    Also, spam my way to the top of what exactly lol?
     
  13. newtekie1

    newtekie1 Semi-Retired Folder

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2005
    Messages:
    20,224 (6.10/day)
    Thanks Received:
    6,264
    Ok everyone, if you aren't going to help the OP out, you don't need to be posting here.
     
    Crunching for Team TPU 50 Million points folded for TPU
  14. LordJummy

    LordJummy New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2011
    Messages:
    1,406 (1.07/day)
    Thanks Received:
    248
    Location:
    US of A
    I've done some searching but the only thing I can find are non ROG versions. Someone is going to have to make one for you. Have you tried posting this on other forums, or the nvidia forums in particular?
     
  15. tomcug New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2008
    Messages:
    96 (0.04/day)
    Thanks Received:
    16
    If nobody can post it, then I can live without it ;). Anyway, I write reviews for Polish site overclock.pl, if you wanna know :p.
     
  16. LordJummy

    LordJummy New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2011
    Messages:
    1,406 (1.07/day)
    Thanks Received:
    248
    Location:
    US of A
    Cool site. If only I could read it :(

    I will try and translate it.
     
  17. tomcug New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2008
    Messages:
    96 (0.04/day)
    Thanks Received:
    16
    I will be posting this review today, in few hours :D. Google Translate should be able to help you guys, I've prepared lots of interesting benchmarks there :D. For now I'm publishing it without Zotac's screenshot, maybe I'll add it later if someone helps. If not, I'll just add non ROG screen and it will do :D.
     
  18. tomcug New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2008
    Messages:
    96 (0.04/day)
    Thanks Received:
    16
    All right, I've added non-ROG screen and it's all right ;). Just take a look, we're small site, but we work very hard :D.

    Google

    It's hidden in Google to avoid rules violation, use Google Translate to read ;).
     
  19. LordJummy

    LordJummy New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2011
    Messages:
    1,406 (1.07/day)
    Thanks Received:
    248
    Location:
    US of A
    Thanks man, I will read it. I translated some pages, nice work!
     
  20. lexx2000 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    GTX550Ti OC @ 1005 MHz on SLI

    nice and both steady @ max load ! :roll:


    I use MSI Afterburner
     

    Attached Files:

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page