1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

GPU-Z - shows nothing!

Discussion in 'GPU-Z' started by Vit DVA, Feb 6, 2014.

  1. Vit DVA New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2014
    Messages:
    3 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Good day! Do not tell anyone - have a video card with no markings, drivers are installed and working normally from SiS Xabre 400. But GPU-Z - shows nothing neither in one box! What could that mean?
     
  2. Jetster

    Jetster

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2010
    Messages:
    4,972 (2.91/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,012
    Location:
    Oregon
    It prabably too old
     
  3. Vit DVA New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2014
    Messages:
    3 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    That is, it must be this way?
     
  4. puma99dk|

    puma99dk|

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2005
    Messages:
    3,362 (1.02/day)
    Thanks Received:
    760
    if you want some data try Aida64 instead it maybe have some.

    W1zzard didn't encode everything single card in to gpu-z, som are too old.
     
  5. animal007uk

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,236 (0.61/day)
    Thanks Received:
    277
    Location:
    Warwick, Warwickshire, England
    Was GPU-z even made back in the days when we had SiS Xabre 400 video cards? if not then that is why there is no info for that card.

    Quick serch of google gave me these results.


    Xabre 400 Specification:

    AGP 8x
    DirectX 8.1 support (Volume Texture, BRDF, Pixel Shader 1.3, Shadow mapping etc)
    Pixelize Engine
    Frictionless Memory Control (FMC)
    Jitter-Free Anti-Aliasing
    Coloredeemer Technology
    MotionFixing Video Processor
    3rd Generation T&L Engine
    Double Scene Technology
    Core 250Mhz
    Memory 250Mhz (500 DDR)
     
  6. Vit DVA New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2014
    Messages:
    3 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Aida64 say "Sis 330 Xabre 200" and PCI\VEN_1039&DEV_0330&SUBSYS_00000000. I think this card released some underground craftsmen. And what program can copy the BIOS of this card?
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page