1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

GTX 275 error

Discussion in 'GPU-Z' started by voodoo, Mar 31, 2011.

  1. voodoo New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2010
    Messages:
    5 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Hi !
    Whe I start GPU-Z , I don't get any info .
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Asylum

    Asylum

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    2,799 (1.24/day)
    Thanks Received:
    674
    Location:
    South Carolina
    What drivers did you install for the card?
     
  3. LDNL

    LDNL

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2011
    Messages:
    463 (0.35/day)
    Thanks Received:
    106
    Location:
    Finland
    Why bother posting an error report if it doesnt contain any useful information. Card brand and driver version would be a great start
     
  4. Funtoss

    Funtoss New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2011
    Messages:
    588 (0.45/day)
    Thanks Received:
    60
    Location:
    New Zealand
    ^ LMAO good point !!

    umm, try reinstalling the driver?
     
  5. voodoo New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2010
    Messages:
    5 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    The drivers are 266.58 .
    It is from Gigabyte .

    Thanks !
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page