1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Need testing of new GPU-Z feature: Monitor Info

Discussion in 'GPU-Z' started by W1zzard, Aug 28, 2008.

  1. pagalms

    pagalms

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2008
    Messages:
    783 (0.32/day)
    Thanks Received:
    142
    Location:
    Latvia
    Works great
    [​IMG]
     
  2. vhall New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    9 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2
    Perfect here-Dell m170 WUXGA LG panel
     

    Attached Files:

  3. TheLostSwede

    TheLostSwede

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2004
    Messages:
    932 (0.26/day)
    Thanks Received:
    164
    [​IMG]

    Sure seems to work right, another feather for the hat sir :D
     
  4. exodusprime1337

    exodusprime1337

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,188 (0.87/day)
    Thanks Received:
    342
    [​IMG]

    seems to be working ok here, thanx w1z
     
  5. burebista

    burebista

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2005
    Messages:
    612 (0.18/day)
    Thanks Received:
    181
    Location:
    Romania
    Looks OK. Iiyama ProLite E1900S.

    [​IMG]
     
  6. Jmatt110

    Jmatt110 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2008
    Messages:
    510 (0.23/day)
    Thanks Received:
    57
    Location:
    Australia
    Working perfectly for me :)

    [​IMG]
     
  7. Odin Eidolon

    Odin Eidolon New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2008
    Messages:
    921 (0.38/day)
    Thanks Received:
    156
    Location:
    Rockclimbing somewhere in Italy
    works for me

    [​IMG]

    notice how old my crt is LOL
     
  8. AsRock

    AsRock TPU addict

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2007
    Messages:
    10,927 (4.11/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,686
    Location:
    US
    Works fine with my Samsung 204B, any chance of getting it show the hidden stuff of the Samsung LCD's ?.
     
  9. nafets New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2008
    Messages:
    611 (0.27/day)
    Thanks Received:
    133
    Works great for me.

    Although we seem to be straying a bit from GPU activities... ;)

    Can't complain about new stuff.
     
  10. Black Panther

    Black Panther Senior Moderatorâ„¢ Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2007
    Messages:
    8,577 (3.20/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,928
    [​IMG]

    This is on desktop, using XP x86.
     
  11. xfire

    xfire New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,395 (0.56/day)
    Thanks Received:
    193
    Location:
    Hyderabad,India
    It shows my E700S as an E700B.
    [​IMG]
     
  12. VuurVOS New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2008
    Messages:
    306 (0.13/day)
    Thanks Received:
    74
    [​IMG]

    Almost correct. Its a 20,1". Size is 433.44mm x 270.9mm :laugh: could you add the diagonal size of the screen? Is the size of the Serial Number fixed because I missing few numbers at the begin and end when I look at the back of the monitor

    EDIT: It would be cool if the tool can tell you if you have a CRT or a TFT connected.
     
  13. psyko12

    psyko12

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2007
    Messages:
    1,863 (0.70/day)
    Thanks Received:
    168
    [​IMG]
    working great here... :D
     
  14. Laurijan

    Laurijan

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2007
    Messages:
    2,251 (0.81/day)
    Thanks Received:
    352
    Location:
    Oulu, Finland
    Worked for me exept that the max resolution is not right it is 1800x1440

    [​IMG]
     
  15. oli_ramsay

    oli_ramsay

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2007
    Messages:
    3,476 (1.35/day)
    Thanks Received:
    569
    Location:
    UK
    Works for me excpt for a couple of things:

    Aspect Ratio should be 16:10
    Display size should be 22"

    [​IMG]
     
  16. Dark_Webster New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Messages:
    393 (0.15/day)
    Thanks Received:
    51
    Location:
    Portugal
    [​IMG]

    Not all appears, but hey, it's a laptop screen.
     
  17. Solaris17

    Solaris17 Creator Solaris Utility DVD

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2005
    Messages:
    17,217 (5.16/day)
    Thanks Received:
    3,571
    Location:
    Florida
    Looks good to me technically it was advertized as a 19" monitor though and my max rez is correct.

    [​IMG]
     
  18. Exceededgoku

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2006
    Messages:
    411 (0.13/day)
    Thanks Received:
    24
    [​IMG]

    Seems to work fine on my screen :)
     
  19. HTC

    HTC

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,240 (0.94/day)
    Thanks Received:
    303
    [​IMG]

    My monitor is a Samsung SyncMaster T260HD
     
  20. mlee49

    mlee49

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    Messages:
    8,491 (3.44/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,106
    Looks good Wiz, everything I need.

    [​IMG]
     
  21. UNICORN

    UNICORN New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2008
    Messages:
    4 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Max. res should be 1440x900.

    [​IMG]
     
  22. Polaris573

    Polaris573 Senior Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2005
    Messages:
    4,281 (1.22/day)
    Thanks Received:
    718
    Location:
    Little Rock, USA
    [​IMG]
     
  23. johnspack

    johnspack

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2007
    Messages:
    4,372 (1.71/day)
    Thanks Received:
    859
    Location:
    Nelson B.C. Canada
    Show both of my monitors just fine:
    [​IMG]
     
  24. Baam New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    93 (0.04/day)
    Thanks Received:
    18
    Location:
    Trucker..so all over
    [​IMG]

    Works good.
     
  25. ElWapo973 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    99 (0.04/day)
    Thanks Received:
    11
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Well here ya go:

    [​IMG]

    Very nice. I'm off to get my new rig ready for some benchies. :toast:
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page