1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

NEW - 3DMark 11 Compilation

Discussion in 'General Software' started by AthlonX2, Dec 6, 2010.

  1. 20mmrain

    20mmrain

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2009
    Messages:
    2,767 (1.57/day)
    Thanks Received:
    824
    Location:
    Midwest USA
    Can't wait to compare another 6870 Crossfire score!!! My Personal best so far is P8254 But that is with out my CPU at it's normal 4 Ghz.
    johnnyfiive says thanks.
  2. cadaveca

    cadaveca My name is Dave

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2006
    Messages:
    13,770 (4.54/day)
    Thanks Received:
    6,837
    Location:
    Edmonton, Alberta

    Attached Files:

  3. jlewis02 New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2006
    Messages:
    773 (0.26/day)
    Thanks Received:
    95
    1.25v but its too hot here right now.
    I will clock it alittle bit higher when it gets cold outside.
  4. overclocking101

    overclocking101

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2009
    Messages:
    2,886 (1.49/day)
    Thanks Received:
    405
    Location:
    vermont
    can anyone verufy something. on the orb does it show your correct gpu clocks? mine it shows 120000mhz core and 160000mhz memory?? im wondering if its an all around bug or did I do something wrong. check this link: http://3dmark.com/3dm11/22499
  5. jlewis02 New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2006
    Messages:
    773 (0.26/day)
    Thanks Received:
    95
  6. cadaveca

    cadaveca My name is Dave

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2006
    Messages:
    13,770 (4.54/day)
    Thanks Received:
    6,837
    Location:
    Edmonton, Alberta
    Uh, yeah....

    [​IMG]


    oh, and your result might get added, if you had used the correct format. ;)

    :rolleyes:

    Attached Files:

    • wow.jpg
      wow.jpg
      File size:
      63.4 KB
      Views:
      583
  7. bear jesus

    bear jesus New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    1,535 (1.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    200
    Location:
    Britland

    I'm jealous of your obviously insanely fast cards, according to the orb my gpu has 1mb ram and runs at 0mhz core and 0mhz memory :laugh:
  8. 2DividedbyZero New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2008
    Messages:
    780 (0.36/day)
    Thanks Received:
    202
    Location:
    in retarded hell
    well results are getting added without screenies or links !?!?
  9. AthlonX2

    AthlonX2 HyperVtX™

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    7,135 (2.49/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,642
    you mad? i dont understand what your talking about cadaveca's comment wasnt directed towards you. but everyone should read the OP if your wondering why your results arent posted
  10. cadaveca

    cadaveca My name is Dave

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2006
    Messages:
    13,770 (4.54/day)
    Thanks Received:
    6,837
    Location:
    Edmonton, Alberta
  11. Bjorn_Of_Iceland

    Bjorn_Of_Iceland

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2008
    Messages:
    3,172 (1.32/day)
    Thanks Received:
    375
    Ah, heres my answer from that black screen on physics test.

    http://futuremark.yougamers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=138917&page=2

    hmmm ok. Thats why I dont diss ATI drivers. Nvidia can crap things up as well :mad:
  12. erocker

    erocker Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    39,530 (13.48/day)
    Thanks Received:
    13,927
    erocker|HD 5850|1015/1150|P4711|Phenom II X4 965 @ 4ghz

    [​IMG]
  13. theubersmurf

    theubersmurf

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2009
    Messages:
    870 (0.44/day)
    Thanks Received:
    101
    Location:
    Dawn
    Ack

    theubersmurf|radeon 5850|760/1050|3805|i7 920 (C0)3.29
    [​IMG]Scored very badly relative to a lot of systems, but I'm not much of an overclocker so.

    @Athlon: Lemondrop; For every one ounce of Lemon juice, add one ounce of vodka and a teaspoon of sugar.
    Last edited: Dec 7, 2010
  14. AthlonX2

    AthlonX2 HyperVtX™

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    7,135 (2.49/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,642
    AthlonX2|GTX470|775/1800|4936|PII 965 @ 3.9Ghz


    [​IMG]
  15. erocker

    erocker Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    39,530 (13.48/day)
    Thanks Received:
    13,927
    Sorry, last one.

    erocker|HD 5850|1015/1150|P4756|Phenom II X4 965 @ 4.1ghz

    [​IMG]
  16. 2DividedbyZero New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2008
    Messages:
    780 (0.36/day)
    Thanks Received:
    202
    Location:
    in retarded hell

    mine were added a long time ago. i WASNT referring to mine. I dont need to read the OP, maybe you need to read it. your clearly not following ur own rules
  17. cadaveca

    cadaveca My name is Dave

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2006
    Messages:
    13,770 (4.54/day)
    Thanks Received:
    6,837
    Location:
    Edmonton, Alberta
  18. jlewis02 New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2006
    Messages:
    773 (0.26/day)
    Thanks Received:
    95
    CPU speed don't seem to do much for me.Anyone else have the same?
  19. AthlonX2

    AthlonX2 HyperVtX™

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    7,135 (2.49/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,642
    yeah it seems to be more GPU dependant
  20. jlewis02 New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2006
    Messages:
    773 (0.26/day)
    Thanks Received:
    95
    I just got p4608 with 200mhz on the cpu and 5mhz on the vid card core thats only 4 points improvement from my other score.

    Man I wish my card clocked higher.
    Im done with it till it gets cooler outside.

    jlewis02|HD5850|970/1200|4621|Q9550 @4ghz
    http://3dmark.com/3dm11/30027

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Dec 7, 2010
  21. FeNy New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2008
    Messages:
    3 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
  22. bear jesus

    bear jesus New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    1,535 (1.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    200
    Location:
    Britland
    That made me curious so i put everything back to stock speeds and got 4309 vs 4509 as my current highest oc, so 600mhz on the cpu 255mhz on the north bridge and HT, 33mhz on the ram with 120mhz on the gpu core and 70mhz on the gpu memory got me exactly 200 points more.

    I must wait for it to get colder outside and break out the ducting fans :laugh:
  23. jlewis02 New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2006
    Messages:
    773 (0.26/day)
    Thanks Received:
    95
    The CPU speed made 0 improvement.
    Clocking the vidcard up 10mhz on the core gave me 17 points
  24. 2DividedbyZero New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2008
    Messages:
    780 (0.36/day)
    Thanks Received:
    202
    Location:
    in retarded hell
    screenies added? no
    links to orb? no

    sorry if this looks like im picking on you bear but im just making a point.

    i don't really give a shit athlon, but you said and I quote
    yes you posted my results because I POSTED CORRECTLY and yet you also post results when others dont post correctly, fella, make a topic make sense, dont just make it up.
  25. AthlonX2

    AthlonX2 HyperVtX™

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    7,135 (2.49/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,642
    AthlonX2|GTX470|790/1900|4974|Phenom II 965 @ 3.9Ghz

    [​IMG]

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page