1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

NEW - 3DMark 11 Compilation

Discussion in 'General Software' started by AthlonX2, Dec 6, 2010.

  1. MetalRacer

    MetalRacer

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Messages:
    865 (0.33/day)
    Thanks Received:
    707
    Location:
    The Lone Star State
    Yes it is being updated, please adjust your score to match your SS.:)
     
  2. EarthDog

    EarthDog

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,289 (1.89/day)
    Thanks Received:
    665
    It was already updated by the time you posted.
     
  3. twicksisted

    twicksisted

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    2,436 (0.95/day)
    Thanks Received:
    350
  4. MetalRacer

    MetalRacer

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Messages:
    865 (0.33/day)
    Thanks Received:
    707
    Location:
    The Lone Star State
    Please make your score match the SS.

    Your info needs to be formated like this: name|gpu|clocks|score|cpu

    I don't see your info: name|gpu|clocks|score|cpu
     
  5. renq

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Messages:
    57 (0.04/day)
    Thanks Received:
    7
    Location:
    Estonia

    Attached Files:

    • 6507.jpg
      6507.jpg
      File size:
      195.2 KB
      Views:
      80
  6. manofthem

    manofthem

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    5,986 (4.39/day)
    Thanks Received:
    7,463
    Corrected it, hopefully it's right now
     
    Crunching for Team TPU More than 25k PPD
  7. DOM

    DOM

    Joined:
    May 30, 2006
    Messages:
    7,552 (2.48/day)
    Thanks Received:
    828
    Location:
    TX, USA
  8. SonDa5

    SonDa5

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2008
    Messages:
    1,645 (0.73/day)
    Thanks Received:
    344
    6,479 SonDa5 |MSI GTX470 Reference | 900/1800/1500 |6,479 Score|i5 2500K @ 5GHZ


    http://3dmark.com/3dm11/2691950


    I'm sure I can go faster but my GTX470 voltage settings only go up to 1.212v, appreciate it if somebody could help me out with getting a BIOS that does more voltage. :cool:
     
  9. cadaveca

    cadaveca My name is Dave

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2006
    Messages:
    13,980 (4.51/day)
    Thanks Received:
    7,115
    Location:
    Edmonton, Alberta
    Latest version of 3DM11 gives lower scores.Also, before you could disable tesselation in CCC to get higher scores...now 3DM11 detects that. Kinda makes all old scores invalid.
     
  10. MetalRacer

    MetalRacer

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Messages:
    865 (0.33/day)
    Thanks Received:
    707
    Location:
    The Lone Star State
    MetalRacer|Asus HD7970|1310/1750|12527|i7 3930k @5252MHz

    [​IMG]

    MetalRacer|Asus HD7970's|1120/1750|19737|i7 3930k @5252MHz

    [​IMG]
     
    yogurt_21 says thanks.
  11. HammerON

    HammerON The Watchful Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    6,497 (3.18/day)
    Thanks Received:
    3,598
    Crunching for Team TPU
  12. manofthem

    manofthem

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    5,986 (4.39/day)
    Thanks Received:
    7,463
    manofthem|Sapphire 7970|1300/1790|P10680|i7 2600k@4.6

    [​IMG]


    I do believe your scores are untouchable for me :( Awesome

    Edit:
    I found a ss of my old score from my 6950's, unlocked and running 900/1375@1.18v w/ 2600k@4.6
    I know it doesn't count, but my 7970 has finally beat my 6950's.
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Feb 5, 2012
    Crunching for Team TPU More than 25k PPD
  13. Live OR Die

    Live OR Die

    Joined:
    May 19, 2007
    Messages:
    3,954 (1.47/day)
    Thanks Received:
    395
    Did you flash your bios with a unlocked one ? i can seem to oc my card passed 1125 MHz ?
     
  14. manofthem

    manofthem

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    5,986 (4.39/day)
    Thanks Received:
    7,463
    No bios flash, just default bios with the bios switch on position 1 away from the xfire bridge. This last score was today after I got my water block installed. :rockout:

    I have read that some of these cards overclock well and some do not :(
     
    Live OR Die says thanks.
    Crunching for Team TPU More than 25k PPD
  15. DOM

    DOM

    Joined:
    May 30, 2006
    Messages:
    7,552 (2.48/day)
    Thanks Received:
    828
    Location:
    TX, USA
    DOM|Sapphire HD7970|1320/1850|12521|i7 2600K @ 5.6GHz


    [​IMG]
     
    ZenZimZaliben says thanks.
  16. the54thvoid

    the54thvoid

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2009
    Messages:
    3,339 (1.90/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,566
    Location:
    Glasgow - home of formal profanity

    Attached Files:

  17. SonDa5

    SonDa5

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2008
    Messages:
    1,645 (0.73/day)
    Thanks Received:
    344
    :nutkick: Check this out! VEry cool GTX 470 SLI with GTX 560 ti 448.

    [​IMG]

    Works well with 3dMark11

    P11,213

    http://3dmark.com/3dm11/2714697


    Just owned some them fancy new HD79XXs.... ;) :rockout::pimp:
     
  18. JrRacinFan

    JrRacinFan Served 5k and counting ...

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2007
    Messages:
    19,414 (7.04/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4,483
    Location:
    Youngstown, OH
    JrRacinFan|2x EVGA GTX460 768MB|720/900|5698| i5 655k @ 4.3GHz

    [​IMG]
     
  19. marsey99

    marsey99

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,576 (0.60/day)
    Thanks Received:
    298
    marsey99|460 1gb|850/1000|4263|2500k @4500MHz

    [​IMG]

    24/7 clocks
     

    Attached Files:

  20. SonDa5

    SonDa5

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2008
    Messages:
    1,645 (0.73/day)
    Thanks Received:
    344
    I just kicked 3dMark11's ass all over the curb with 1xGTX 560ti 448 and 1xGTX470 in SLI.

    P11396 3DMarks

    http://3dmark.com/3dm11/2722374

    Last 3dMark11 benchmark with my GTX 470, tommorrow it ships out to new owner.
     
  21. Live OR Die

    Live OR Die

    Joined:
    May 19, 2007
    Messages:
    3,954 (1.47/day)
    Thanks Received:
    395
    My Sapphire HD7970 doesn't post when its on the 2nd bios
    :confused:
     
  22. yogurt_21

    yogurt_21

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2006
    Messages:
    4,408 (1.40/day)
    Thanks Received:
    570
    Location:
    AZ
    add me!

    Yogurt_21|2x MSI GTX480|882/1764/2103|11543|i7 950 @4.2GHz
    [​IMG]

    one year later almost to the date, 555pt increase. Not bad
     
  23. ZenZimZaliben

    ZenZimZaliben

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2005
    Messages:
    2,565 (0.73/day)
    Thanks Received:
    531
    So I have found with my 7970 that I can go over 1300Mhz on the core, but only if I lower my memory to under 1800Mhz... So is this due to the card using all available power? I have noticed others on the charts that went over 1300Mhz core but had to lower Mem freq.

    Any ideas?
     
  24. JrRacinFan

    JrRacinFan Served 5k and counting ...

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2007
    Messages:
    19,414 (7.04/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4,483
    Location:
    Youngstown, OH
    Sounds like it to me Zx3
     
    ZenZimZaliben says thanks.
  25. ZenZimZaliben

    ZenZimZaliben

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2005
    Messages:
    2,565 (0.73/day)
    Thanks Received:
    531
    Well dang. Now I want to do the voltage hardmod on it, but to dang expensive of a card to do that, although done it before with no problems. Guess I will wait until this card has lost some value before I go and break it.
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page