1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

NEW - 3DMark 11 Compilation

Discussion in 'General Software' started by AthlonX2, Dec 6, 2010.

  1. InnocentCriminal

    InnocentCriminal Resident Grammar Amender

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2005
    Messages:
    6,486 (1.86/day)
    Thanks Received:
    847
    I AM ABOVE THE LAW!

    [​IMG]
     
    bear jesus says thanks.
  2. Rado D

    Rado D

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2010
    Messages:
    496 (0.32/day)
    Thanks Received:
    46
    Location:
    Portsmouth,UK
    Just to avoid the possible confusion about some of the memory Clocks in the tab,for example mine and AthlonX2 shows 1900,thats the reading from MSI afterburner,1900 in Afterburner=950 in GPU-Z..and I see there is much more of us :) I mean we should have it all the same readings,for example Asylums and Deathmores stats show the GPU-Z reading.
     
  3. AthlonX2

    AthlonX2 HyperVtX™

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    7,170 (2.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,657
    list updated.
     
    dir_d, Rado D and groothof22 say thanks.
  4. Rado D

    Rado D

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2010
    Messages:
    496 (0.32/day)
    Thanks Received:
    46
    Location:
    Portsmouth,UK
    :toast:
     
  5. Steevo

    Steevo

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2005
    Messages:
    8,285 (2.56/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,176
    I started it this morning as I was getting ready for work, with lowered clocks I hit 4609. I will beat you all later though.
     
    10 Million points folded for TPU
  6. AthlonX2

    AthlonX2 HyperVtX™

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    7,170 (2.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,657
    You can try i guess :cool:
     
  7. Helli

    Helli New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2010
    Messages:
    57 (0.03/day)
    Thanks Received:
    12
    Location:
    Germany, near Munich
    Sorry...i'm now a little bit confused. :confused:

    What "Clocks" should i now post? Core/Memory from GPU-Z? Core/Memory from MSI Afterburner? Core/Shader?

    Helli
     
  8. AthlonX2

    AthlonX2 HyperVtX™

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    7,170 (2.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,657
    if you use GPUZ multiply your card memory clock times 2 because it only shows one clock of the 2 in ddr
     
    Helli says thanks.
  9. Helli

    Helli New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2010
    Messages:
    57 (0.03/day)
    Thanks Received:
    12
    Location:
    Germany, near Munich
  10. mlee49

    mlee49

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    Messages:
    8,485 (3.45/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,103
    Where the hell is SneekyPeet? I wanna showdown with him and AthlonX2 with our 470's :p
     
  11. AthlonX2

    AthlonX2 HyperVtX™

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    7,170 (2.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,657
    i adjusted everyone's clocks so there all syncronized to the same standard
     
    Helli says thanks.
  12. AthlonX2

    AthlonX2 HyperVtX™

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    7,170 (2.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,657
    peet has two 470's and i dont think he is interested in pulling 1. my score of 5022 is the best im going to get unless i do some heavy volt mods
     
  13. LagunaX

    LagunaX

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2009
    Messages:
    1,072 (0.53/day)
    Thanks Received:
    303
    LagunaX XFX BE HD 6870 940/1150 4298 i3 540 @ 4.6ghz
    XFX Black Edition HD 6870 940/1150:
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Dec 8, 2010
  14. AthlonX2

    AthlonX2 HyperVtX™

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    7,170 (2.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,657
    :slap:
     
  15. LagunaX

    LagunaX

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2009
    Messages:
    1,072 (0.53/day)
    Thanks Received:
    303
    Fixed =)
     
  16. Helli

    Helli New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2010
    Messages:
    57 (0.03/day)
    Thanks Received:
    12
    Location:
    Germany, near Munich
    Single GTX465 Run:

    Helli|GTX465|860/2010|4737|E5620 @4.3GHz

    Results


    [​IMG]
     
  17. erocker

    erocker Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    39,652 (13.30/day)
    Thanks Received:
    14,042
    What happened to the RAM numbers on the graph? My ram doesn't run at 2300 mhz. It was set for 1200 mhz. If you are going to mark it down properly (QDR) it should be 4800 mhz. I say, just leave it at the base clock of 1200mhz.
     
  18. AthlonX2

    AthlonX2 HyperVtX™

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    7,170 (2.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,657
    x2
     
  19. garyinhere

    garyinhere

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1,601 (0.94/day)
    Thanks Received:
    959
    Location:
    I'm roomates with Corey Feldman
    Mega Rig Fail:eek:
     
    Fitseries3 and AthlonX2 say thanks.
  20. erocker

    erocker Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    39,652 (13.30/day)
    Thanks Received:
    14,042
    GDDR5 doesn't work that way so it makes no sense. It should be either 1150mhz or 4600mhz
     
  21. AthlonX2

    AthlonX2 HyperVtX™

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    7,170 (2.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,657
    cant please everyone :(
     
  22. Mydog

    Mydog

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2010
    Messages:
    454 (0.27/day)
    Thanks Received:
    539
    Think the drivers are failing, he's just getting the benefit of one 480:shadedshu
     
  23. erocker

    erocker Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    39,652 (13.30/day)
    Thanks Received:
    14,042
    Well, it was right the first time. Whoever said that GDDR5 works at dual data rate and should be marked that way should of kept their mouth shut. Jus sayin bro. :p
     
  24. cadaveca

    cadaveca My name is Dave

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2006
    Messages:
    13,940 (4.52/day)
    Thanks Received:
    7,059
    Location:
    Edmonton, Alberta
    No, but you could do some proper math...1275x2=2550, not 2350. Real QDR speed is 5100mhz.

    :rolleyes:


    :laugh:

    It's very simple...if people cannot post GPU-Z shots, then toss thier scores.


    Use the speeds from GPU-Z as the "actual" memspeeds, please. Otherwise the data is seriously flawed, and kinda useless.
     
    AthlonX2 says thanks.
  25. AthlonX2

    AthlonX2 HyperVtX™

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    7,170 (2.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,657
    I also have something you could do,it involves a shaft and balls
    [​IMG]
     
    cadaveca says thanks.

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page