1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

nuclear take on an old antec

Discussion in 'Cases, Modding & Electronics' started by sersalpha, Aug 28, 2004.

  1. sersalpha New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2004
    Messages:
    115 (0.03/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    You can see and vote on it here
     
  2. pablofrogo New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2004
    Messages:
    190 (0.05/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1
    Location:
    Lytham... in England
    That's a crazy psycadellic case, but it looks good :p
     
  3. mpan3 Guest

    Nice, could spend more time on the front panel, though.
     
  4. sersalpha New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2004
    Messages:
    115 (0.03/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Thanks, I was going for the not your average color scheme. I'm looking to get the intake vents lit up nicer, replace the emblem with a backlit cutout nuclear symbol, and possibly plexi the top of my hard drive and light it up and mount it on the right sidepanel. It's a work in progress that progresses when I'm not broke :p
     
    Last edited: Sep 1, 2004
  5. Gambit New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2004
    Messages:
    18 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Location:
    MN USA
    Nice work, I like the site also thanks for sharing!!
     
  6. wazzledoozle

    wazzledoozle New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2004
    Messages:
    5,414 (1.48/day)
    Thanks Received:
    161
    Location:
    Seattle
    :eek:
    Thats awesome

    There is so much I wanna do to my case but im completely broke! (And have been for the past entire 14 years of my life)
     
  7. joyandsorrow New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2004
    Messages:
    8 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Location:
    florida
    wow me 2 lol my case was "cheaply" repainted and modded lol
    (its now black with silver fans and drives)
     
    Last edited: Nov 22, 2004
  8. kirunaboy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2004
    Messages:
    22 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Hi! my cumputer dosen`t look mutch but it is a asus p4d800e deluxe 3.66ghz cpu 800mhz fsb 2048mb ram ati radeon 9600pro clocked too 550mhz core and 400mhz memory my points is 3dmark01 13334points
     
    Last edited: Dec 14, 2004
  9. wazzledoozle

    wazzledoozle New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2004
    Messages:
    5,414 (1.48/day)
    Thanks Received:
    161
    Location:
    Seattle
    Woah are you sure thats not 3dmark 01? Because that score is not possible with a 9600 series card.
     
  10. kirunaboy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2004
    Messages:
    22 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    3dmark01

    3dmark01 i write wrong
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page