1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

O/Cing my 930

Discussion in 'Overclocking & Cooling' started by Aceman.au, Apr 7, 2010.

1. Aceman.au

Aceman.au

Thanks Received:
    Since Ive got awesome temps with my new cooler... What speed and voltage should I bump my 930 up to?

2. Aceman.au

Aceman.au

Thanks Received:
    To be honest I'm familiar with speeds but to the voltage that goes with them

3. xvi

xvi

Thanks Received:
    Start with bumping clock, then worry about bumping voltage if/when you're not happy with the speeds you get.

(AMD fanboy here, so I'm not totally sure about voltage. I hear you Intel people do pretty well on stock voltage.)

Aceman.au says thanks.
    Crunching for Team TPU
  4. Aceman.au

Aceman.au

Thanks Received:
    Alrighty... Im not experienced with voltages

5. Paulieg

Paulieg The Mad Moderator Staff Member

Thanks Received:
    First, stop the double posts. If you need to, go back and edit posts.