1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Overclocking: HD4670 1GB

Discussion in 'Overclocking & Cooling' started by djshadow, Aug 1, 2009.

  1. djshadow

    djshadow New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2009
    Messages:
    100 (0.05/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4
    Hello everyone,

    I would like to unlock my vga clocks which are maximum now 850/923.
    Here's the screen:
    cccscreen.JPG

    What should I do with the RBE to change the clocks.
    And how much to make up them ?

    Could anyone help ? I just need to know where to change the numbers to have limited clocks more .

    Any more advices would be appreciate.

    Regards
     
  2. djshadow

    djshadow New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2009
    Messages:
    100 (0.05/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4
    I left w/o any help.

    Could anyone give some info ? :toast:
     
  3. mudkip

    mudkip

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,226 (0.58/day)
    Thanks Received:
    148
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Try rivatuner:)
     
  4. 3dsage

    3dsage New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2008
    Messages:
    1,797 (0.84/day)
    Thanks Received:
    330
    Location:
    NW Burbs of Chicago
    I had A HIS 4670 and it maxed out around 855 Core and 1900Mem using Rivatuner.
    I think you have to V-Mod it to get more out of it.
     
  5. djshadow

    djshadow New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2009
    Messages:
    100 (0.05/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4
    Lol, does riva suport ati cards ? I tried and it just writes that it found catalyst 9.1 , and i cant go into the editing ...
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page