1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

P5Q-E + Kingston HyperX 4GB

Discussion in 'Motherboards & Memory' started by bigmac121, Apr 3, 2009.

  1. bigmac121 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2009
    Messages:
    17 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Kingston HyperX 4GB (2 X 2GB) DDR2 8500C5 1066MHz Dual Channel Kit (KHX8500D2K2/4G)
    Does anyone know it this will work? Thanks
  2. Ketxxx

    Ketxxx Heedless Psychic

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2006
    Messages:
    11,510 (3.87/day)
    Thanks Received:
    569
    Location:
    Kingdom of gods
    Yep it will work, I use that kit on my P5Q Pro.
  3. h3llb3nd4

    h3llb3nd4 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    3,323 (1.75/day)
    Thanks Received:
    307
    Location:
    Durban, South Africa
    it should work fine
  4. Rock God New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2009
    Messages:
    222 (0.12/day)
    Thanks Received:
    10
    Yup, my dad has the same sticks and motherboard and works fine when I put them in and booted up.
  5. bigmac121 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2009
    Messages:
    17 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Thankyou very much guys/dolls! got them for £38.33 delivered. Not sure if I can give you the link? Please let me know.
  6. Ketxxx

    Ketxxx Heedless Psychic

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2006
    Messages:
    11,510 (3.87/day)
    Thanks Received:
    569
    Location:
    Kingdom of gods
    linkage is fine
  7. bigmac121 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2009
    Messages:
    17 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page