1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Please I Want Edit Voltage Programe For My Hd5870

Discussion in 'AMD / ATI' started by XMANNN905, Mar 31, 2010.

  1. XMANNN905 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2010
    Messages:
    25 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    6
    Hi Every One
    I Have Hd5870
    I Want To Overclocking It To High Shader Clock
    I Used For Overclocking Msi After Bourner But It Set Only 1.35 V To Core Voltage, I Want Programe Gime It More Volt Than Msi After Burner
    Thanks
  2. TRIPTEX_CAN

    TRIPTEX_CAN

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2008
    Messages:
    3,304 (1.38/day)
    Thanks Received:
    723
    Location:
    BC.CAN
    More than 1.35v? Flash the BIOS to EAHD5870 and you can hit 1.6v but that's just crazy.
  3. Phxprovost

    Phxprovost Xtreme Refugee

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,215 (0.62/day)
    Thanks Received:
    262
    Location:
    Pennsylvania

    [​IMG]
    duct tape this to it :toast:
  4. XMANNN905 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2010
    Messages:
    25 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    6
    HOW I CAN DO THAT?
    AND WHERE I CAN DOWNLOAD THIS BOIS?
  5. TRIPTEX_CAN

    TRIPTEX_CAN

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2008
    Messages:
    3,304 (1.38/day)
    Thanks Received:
    723
    Location:
    BC.CAN
  6. XMANNN905 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2010
    Messages:
    25 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    6
  7. TRIPTEX_CAN

    TRIPTEX_CAN

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2008
    Messages:
    3,304 (1.38/day)
    Thanks Received:
    723
    Location:
    BC.CAN
    Asus smart doctor. Get it from the asus website.
  8. XMANNN905 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2010
    Messages:
    25 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    6
    THANKS FOR REPLAY
    IT IST WORK WITH ME
    LOOK TO THIS PIC
    ALL I WANT TO GET THAT 1.6 VOLT IN MSI AFTERBURNER

    [​IMG]

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page