1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Problem updating case gallery pics...

Discussion in 'Comments & Feedback' started by HookeyStreet, Sep 25, 2006.

  1. HookeyStreet

    HookeyStreet Eat, sleep, game!

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2004
    Messages:
    7,134 (1.98/day)
    Thanks Received:
    523
    Location:
    Great Yarmouth, England
    Im trying to update my pics in the case mod gallery but now Ive deleted the old pics I cant upload new ones???? Ive doing it through AOL & FireFox but the pics just dont seem to show up??? Ive resized them to 800 x 600 btw so that shouldnt be the problem....cant i just use Photobucket as a picture host???
  2. DR.Death

    DR.Death New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2005
    Messages:
    1,757 (0.53/day)
    Thanks Received:
    64
    Location:
    Canada
    put them in a few at a time thats how i did it
  3. cdawall where the hell are my stars

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2006
    Messages:
    20,648 (7.09/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,971
    Location:
    some AF base
    i just made a new one i had the same problem
  4. W1zzard

    W1zzard Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2004
    Messages:
    14,632 (3.94/day)
    Thanks Received:
    11,363
    Thanks for the heads up.. I'll investigate
  5. HookeyStreet

    HookeyStreet Eat, sleep, game!

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2004
    Messages:
    7,134 (1.98/day)
    Thanks Received:
    523
    Location:
    Great Yarmouth, England
    It did this same thing to me a couple of months ago also m8 :(
  6. W1zzard

    W1zzard Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2004
    Messages:
    14,632 (3.94/day)
    Thanks Received:
    11,363
    works perfectly fine for me .. can you link me to the case which has the issue?
    how big are your images?
  7. cdawall where the hell are my stars

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2006
    Messages:
    20,648 (7.09/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,971
    Location:
    some AF base
    mines fixed now but before i had my ultra 4bay//optiplex gx100 and the images were whatever 3megapixels is in pixels
  8. HookeyStreet

    HookeyStreet Eat, sleep, game!

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2004
    Messages:
    7,134 (1.98/day)
    Thanks Received:
    523
    Location:
    Great Yarmouth, England
    Sorry m8, I deleted both of my case gallery entries as Im going to upload my current system (coz Ive changed a few things) in the next few days :)

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page