1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Saitek Pro Gamer Command Unit

Discussion in 'Reviews' started by Darksaber, Feb 27, 2007.

  1. Darksaber

    Darksaber W1zzard's Sidekick Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2005
    Messages:
    2,640 (0.78/day)
    Thanks Received:
    803
    Location:
    Gmunden, Austria
    Last edited: Feb 28, 2007
  2. Protius New Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2006
    Messages:
    1,411 (0.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    19
    Location:
    Wonderful Ohio
    looks interesting, not sure if i'd spend the $ on it, keyboard does me just fine
     
  3. mandelore

    mandelore New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2006
    Messages:
    3,251 (1.09/day)
    Thanks Received:
    152
    Location:
    UK-small Village in a Valley Near Newcastle
    hey thats pretty nice, Im a major RTS gamer so I think when I have a bit of spare cash I may very well invest in one. Plus its looks damn cool :D
     
  4. Oran123 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2007
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Anyone know if it works on World Of Warcraft? Would really love a quick reply, thanks..
    Oran123
     
  5. Solaris17

    Solaris17 Creator Solaris Utility DVD

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2005
    Messages:
    17,227 (5.17/day)
    Thanks Received:
    3,575
    Location:
    Florida
    i plan on getting all seitek stuff i have the eclipse 1 i want that little # pad connector and that thing above man it would be pimp
     
  6. wez1bad New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Mouse

    Hello all, and thanks for the review. Most indepth/useful review I have found.
    I'm quite keen on getting one of these, but I have a question. It seems to show that it searches for a mouse, does this mean that you can use a seperate mouse to the main one as I'm planning to use this for remote gaming away from the computer on a bigger screen?
     
  7. Darksaber

    Darksaber W1zzard's Sidekick Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2005
    Messages:
    2,640 (0.78/day)
    Thanks Received:
    803
    Location:
    Gmunden, Austria
    The software actually installs everything for the Pro Gamer Command unit as well as the GM3200 Laser mouse. So if you were to use both of these devices, only one software installation is needed. You may use any mouse you like with this device :)

    cheers
    DS
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page