1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

send me stickers!

Discussion in 'General Nonsense' started by Exavier, Feb 15, 2009.

1. Exavier

Exavier New Member

Thanks Received:
    Hi, my name is Exavier and I have a confession to make.
    I am in fact the human embodiment of a magpie.
    I am also an artist and am attempting to do a sticker-style collage portrait like so
    http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/england/staffordshire/7838306.stm

I require as many people as possible to apply for those free USPS stickers online and send them to me, I will pay postage and they will fit in a small envelope or bag so it shouldn't be much, I hope. :rockout:

the ones I require are here at USPS:

http://shop.usps.com/webapp/wcs/sto...01&categoryId=13354&productId=11653&langId=-1

http://shop.usps.com/webapp/wcs/sto...d=13356&productId=12401&langId=-1&WT.ac=12401

http://shop.usps.com/webapp/wcs/sto...d=13353&productId=11627&langId=-1&WT.ac=11627

http://shop.usps.com/webapp/wcs/sto...d=13353&productId=11623&langId=-1&WT.ac=11623

http://shop.usps.com/webapp/wcs/sto...d=13353&productId=11617&langId=-1&WT.ac=11617

I will attempt something fun to pay TPU back if anyone will help me with this - a TPU! themed build on my server case??

please help, I beg you - Britain does nothing of this sort and I need stickers by the barrel :cry:

as it will cost you nothing, pretty PRETTY please? you'd be helping a brotha out some... ;) guaging willingness and then I'll PM my address if people respond :)

Last edited: Feb 15, 2009
  2. 7pU~m0m New Member

Thanks Received:
    i got some elmo ones...lol

3. DanTheBanjoman Señor Moderator

Thanks Received:
    Why not just buy them? Probably cheaper than paying shipping a zillion times.\

Edit: the whole roll of stickers is free, ignore my comment :)

4. FordGT90Concept

FordGT90Concept "I go fast!1!11!1!"

Thanks Received: