1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Share your AIDA 64 cache and memory benchmark here

Discussion in 'Overclocking & Cooling' started by itsakjt, Jun 27, 2013.

  1. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,170 (0.85/day)
    Thanks Received:
    371
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    Excellent scores you got there. Please use the latest version as mentioned in the first post and I will add it to the table then. :)
  2. FX-GMC

    FX-GMC

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2013
    Messages:
    829 (2.50/day)
    Thanks Received:
    310
    Location:
    Cumberland Plateau
    [​IMG]
  3. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,170 (0.85/day)
    Thanks Received:
    371
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    New AIDA 64 version released(4.20.2800)!
    Benchmark and help build a database. :)
  4. Hugis

    Hugis

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    96 (0.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    26
    here ya go, my old trusty Q9550 :)

    cachemem.png
  5. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,170 (0.85/day)
    Thanks Received:
    371
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    ^Added. :)
  6. erixx

    erixx

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    3,217 (2.03/day)
    Thanks Received:
    427
    [​IMG]
    I finally ran the latest version :)
  7. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,170 (0.85/day)
    Thanks Received:
    371
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    ^Added. :)
  8. Johan45

    Johan45

    Joined:
    May 22, 2013
    Messages:
    769 (1.80/day)
    Thanks Received:
    268
    Here's my PII965 and will add a 4770k . This is the same ram kit in both machines, G.Skill Flare 1800
    tech 965.JPG tech 4770.JPG
    itsakjt says thanks.
  9. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,170 (0.85/day)
    Thanks Received:
    371
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    ^Awesome scores. Added. :)
    Johan45 says thanks.
  10. Johan45

    Johan45

    Joined:
    May 22, 2013
    Messages:
    769 (1.80/day)
    Thanks Received:
    268
    Thanks , I'm really impressed with the ram itself it works well in both systems, I just need to try it with the FXs to see how they like it.
  11. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,170 (0.85/day)
    Thanks Received:
    371
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    Yeah. 1866 MHz at such low timings ! Just unbelievable. FXs will like it even more. :)
  12. erixx

    erixx

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    3,217 (2.03/day)
    Thanks Received:
    427
    just running my 3770K at 5000 Mhz and all values are better except the 1st one (memory read)
  13. Johan45

    Johan45

    Joined:
    May 22, 2013
    Messages:
    769 (1.80/day)
    Thanks Received:
    268
    Here's the same G.Skill Flare 1800 7-8-7 in the FX at 2400 9-10-9

    tech 9370 2400.JPG
    itsakjt says thanks.
  14. cadaveca

    cadaveca My name is Dave

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2006
    Messages:
    13,758 (4.55/day)
    Thanks Received:
    6,800
    Location:
    Edmonton, Alberta
    Hi.


    [​IMG]
    itsakjt says thanks.
  15. FX-GMC

    FX-GMC

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2013
    Messages:
    829 (2.50/day)
    Thanks Received:
    310
    Location:
    Cumberland Plateau

    I think I just drooled a little.
  16. Johan45

    Johan45

    Joined:
    May 22, 2013
    Messages:
    769 (1.80/day)
    Thanks Received:
    268
    Ya those 4960s really kick with the ram
  17. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,170 (0.85/day)
    Thanks Received:
    371
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    @Johan45 - Best AMD score till now I think. :)

    @cadaveca - That's an insane score man. :D

    @Both - Scores are added. :)
    Johan45 says thanks.
  18. rangerone766

    rangerone766

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,036 (0.41/day)
    Thanks Received:
    111
    latest version-

    [​IMG]
  19. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,170 (0.85/day)
    Thanks Received:
    371
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    Added. :)
  20. VinRIGO New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2014
    Messages:
    1 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Hello everyone! This is my results:

    cachemem.png
  21. Johan45

    Johan45

    Joined:
    May 22, 2013
    Messages:
    769 (1.80/day)
    Thanks Received:
    268
    Looks good Vin
  22. erixx

    erixx

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    3,217 (2.03/day)
    Thanks Received:
    427
    that latency is not good ....
  23. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,170 (0.85/day)
    Thanks Received:
    371
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
  24. Arjai

    Arjai

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2012
    Messages:
    1,868 (2.22/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,653
    Location:
    St. Paul, MN
    OK, so, Do I have to register, ie. buy, this program to get the same bench results box? Like the ones posted here?

    I am lost...:confused:

    Thanks for any help. I am not OC-ing my laptop but, I would like to see a comparison of memory. I have Kingston HyperX 1600 2@4GB. I think my reads and writes are good. How do I post them here?

    :lovetpu:
    Crunching for Team TPU
  25. Arjai

    Arjai

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2012
    Messages:
    1,868 (2.22/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,653
    Location:
    St. Paul, MN
    Wow.
    Crunching for Team TPU

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 3 (0 members and 3 guests)

Share This Page