1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Share your AIDA 64 cache and memory benchmark here

Discussion in 'Overclocking & Cooling' started by itsakjt, Jun 27, 2013.

  1. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,175 (0.80/day)
    Thanks Received:
    381
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    Excellent scores you got there. Please use the latest version as mentioned in the first post and I will add it to the table then. :)
     
  2. FX-GMC

    FX-GMC

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2013
    Messages:
    851 (2.02/day)
    Thanks Received:
    326
    Location:
    Cumberland Plateau
    [​IMG]
     
  3. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,175 (0.80/day)
    Thanks Received:
    381
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    New AIDA 64 version released(4.20.2800)!
    Benchmark and help build a database. :)
     
  4. Hugis

    Hugis

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    107 (0.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    27
    here ya go, my old trusty Q9550 :)

    cachemem.png
     
  5. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,175 (0.80/day)
    Thanks Received:
    381
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    ^Added. :)
     
  6. erixx

    erixx

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    3,436 (2.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    486
    [​IMG]
    I finally ran the latest version :)
     
  7. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,175 (0.80/day)
    Thanks Received:
    381
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    ^Added. :)
     
  8. Johan45

    Johan45

    Joined:
    May 22, 2013
    Messages:
    851 (1.65/day)
    Thanks Received:
    302
    Here's my PII965 and will add a 4770k . This is the same ram kit in both machines, G.Skill Flare 1800
    tech 965.JPG tech 4770.JPG
     
    itsakjt says thanks.
  9. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,175 (0.80/day)
    Thanks Received:
    381
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    ^Awesome scores. Added. :)
     
    Johan45 says thanks.
  10. Johan45

    Johan45

    Joined:
    May 22, 2013
    Messages:
    851 (1.65/day)
    Thanks Received:
    302
    Thanks , I'm really impressed with the ram itself it works well in both systems, I just need to try it with the FXs to see how they like it.
     
  11. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,175 (0.80/day)
    Thanks Received:
    381
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    Yeah. 1866 MHz at such low timings ! Just unbelievable. FXs will like it even more. :)
     
  12. erixx

    erixx

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    3,436 (2.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    486
    just running my 3770K at 5000 Mhz and all values are better except the 1st one (memory read)
     
  13. Johan45

    Johan45

    Joined:
    May 22, 2013
    Messages:
    851 (1.65/day)
    Thanks Received:
    302
    Here's the same G.Skill Flare 1800 7-8-7 in the FX at 2400 9-10-9

    tech 9370 2400.JPG
     
    itsakjt says thanks.
  14. cadaveca

    cadaveca My name is Dave

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2006
    Messages:
    14,044 (4.51/day)
    Thanks Received:
    7,202
    Location:
    Edmonton, Alberta
    Hi.


    [​IMG]
     
    itsakjt says thanks.
  15. FX-GMC

    FX-GMC

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2013
    Messages:
    851 (2.02/day)
    Thanks Received:
    326
    Location:
    Cumberland Plateau

    I think I just drooled a little.
     
  16. Johan45

    Johan45

    Joined:
    May 22, 2013
    Messages:
    851 (1.65/day)
    Thanks Received:
    302
    Ya those 4960s really kick with the ram
     
  17. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,175 (0.80/day)
    Thanks Received:
    381
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    @Johan45 - Best AMD score till now I think. :)

    @cadaveca - That's an insane score man. :D

    @Both - Scores are added. :)
     
    Johan45 says thanks.
  18. rangerone766

    rangerone766

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,036 (0.40/day)
    Thanks Received:
    111
    latest version-

    [​IMG]
     
  19. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,175 (0.80/day)
    Thanks Received:
    381
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    Added. :)
     
  20. VinRIGO New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2014
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Hello everyone! This is my results:

    cachemem.png
     
  21. Johan45

    Johan45

    Joined:
    May 22, 2013
    Messages:
    851 (1.65/day)
    Thanks Received:
    302
    Looks good Vin
     
  22. erixx

    erixx

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    3,436 (2.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    486
    that latency is not good ....
     
  23. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,175 (0.80/day)
    Thanks Received:
    381
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
  24. Arjai

    Arjai

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2012
    Messages:
    2,126 (2.28/day)
    Thanks Received:
    3,475
    Location:
    St. Paul, MN
    OK, so, Do I have to register, ie. buy, this program to get the same bench results box? Like the ones posted here?

    I am lost...:confused:

    Thanks for any help. I am not OC-ing my laptop but, I would like to see a comparison of memory. I have Kingston HyperX 1600 2@4GB. I think my reads and writes are good. How do I post them here?

    :lovetpu:
     
    Crunching for Team TPU
  25. Arjai

    Arjai

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2012
    Messages:
    2,126 (2.28/day)
    Thanks Received:
    3,475
    Location:
    St. Paul, MN
    Wow.
     
    Crunching for Team TPU

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page