1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Share your AIDA 64 cache and memory benchmark here

Discussion in 'Overclocking & Cooling' started by itsakjt, Jun 27, 2013.

  1. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,177 (0.78/day)
    Thanks Received:
    384
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    ^Roger that. Added. :)
     
  2. James D New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2012
    Messages:
    14 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    5
    Location:
    Ukraine
    Can you add my results in the table i did previously? And why don't you sort out it from highest to lowest:D
     
  3. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,177 (0.78/day)
    Thanks Received:
    384
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    I just added them. Please note your CPU model is not specified. And you can sort it in anyway you like. Wait for the page to load fully. Just click on the respective fields on the top and it will be sorted according to that. :)
     
    HammerON says thanks.
  4. SimpleTECH

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2013
    Messages:
    91 (0.18/day)
    Thanks Received:
    64
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
    eviltwin125 says thanks.
  5. LAN_deRf_HA

    LAN_deRf_HA

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2008
    Messages:
    4,559 (1.88/day)
    Thanks Received:
    954
    Just tried this. Really buggy on the order.
     
  6. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,177 (0.78/day)
    Thanks Received:
    384
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    You are using a Beta version. I request you to use the last stable release so I can add it to the table. :) After a new stable release is released, a new table will be made.

    No idea. Works good for me. Anyways, this is the best I can get so far. _JP_ helped me with it. If I find any other good and easy method to make it better, I will do it.
     
  7. SimpleTECH

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2013
    Messages:
    91 (0.18/day)
    Thanks Received:
    64
    You said latest version, not latest non-beta. ;)

    [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
    itsakjt says thanks.
  8. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,177 (0.78/day)
    Thanks Received:
    384
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    SimpleTECH says thanks.
  9. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,177 (0.78/day)
    Thanks Received:
    384
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    HP 430 Notebook with Intel Pentium Dual Core B960. This is why I like Intel. An entry level CPU having such a good IMC.

    [​IMG]
     
  10. johnspack

    johnspack

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2007
    Messages:
    4,382 (1.68/day)
    Thanks Received:
    865
    Location:
    Nelson B.C. Canada
    Here's from my old relic....
    [​IMG]
     
  11. BiggieShady

    BiggieShady

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2012
    Messages:
    1,024 (1.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    351
    Location:
    Zagreb, Croatia
    Here is my update.
    When I went to 4 GHz my bus speed somehow went down from 100.1 to 99.8 MHz so my memory speeds went down a bit. Latency is better though.
    My CPU needs 1.29 V for 40x ... any higher it gets difficult to cool with $30 cooler.

    [​IMG]
     
  12. Derek12

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2010
    Messages:
    1,104 (0.62/day)
    Thanks Received:
    163
    Update please no more TRIAL version LOL

    My computer
    [​IMG]



    My netbook
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Jul 22, 2013
  13. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,177 (0.78/day)
    Thanks Received:
    384
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    All added. :)
     
  14. _JP_

    _JP_

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,684 (1.59/day)
    Thanks Received:
    740
    Location:
    Portugal
    DAT MIND BOGGLING DIFFERENCE!
    [​IMG][​IMG]
    Way to lock-up specs, Intel...
     
    Derek12 says thanks.
  15. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,177 (0.78/day)
    Thanks Received:
    384
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
  16. Derek12

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2010
    Messages:
    1,104 (0.62/day)
    Thanks Received:
    163
  17. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,177 (0.78/day)
    Thanks Received:
    384
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    Also have you noticed the two laptops have almost identical model numbers?
    Samsung N250P and Toshiba NB250. Fishy. :p Seems they are making netbooks and laptops together as well besides ODD.
     
  18. _JP_

    _JP_

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,684 (1.59/day)
    Thanks Received:
    740
    Location:
    Portugal
    I wouldn't be surprised if the motherboard's OEM is the same.
     
  19. NdMk2o1o

    NdMk2o1o

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    3,447 (2.05/day)
    Thanks Received:
    922
    Location:
    Redditch, Worcestershire, England
    Not really impressed by my scores but here's my 2133 Gskill running at 2400 1T on a crippled Gigabyte Z77 board (no vcore limits my CPU to 4.3ghz)


    [​IMG]
     
  20. Aquinus

    Aquinus Resident Wat-man

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Messages:
    6,674 (6.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,332
    Location:
    Concord, NH
    I was about to recommend running it at 2333Mhz @ 10-11-10-28 as opposed to 2400 at 11-12-11-29 since I think you have the same set that I do, but I don't think you have that dram ratio available since I have to run a 125Mhz BCLK strap to get it. Still pretty nice numbers though. :toast:
     
  21. NdMk2o1o

    NdMk2o1o

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    3,447 (2.05/day)
    Thanks Received:
    922
    Location:
    Redditch, Worcestershire, England
    I can run 2133, 2200, 2400+ 2133 with tightened 10/11/10 - 29/1T timings, that nets me slightly better results

    [​IMG]
     
  22. Aquinus

    Aquinus Resident Wat-man

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Messages:
    6,674 (6.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,332
    Location:
    Concord, NH
    It gives you more bandwidth. The lower frequency gives your latency a slight hit, not that it makes a difference. Still some pretty sexy numbers. My G.Skill set is stock at 2133 @ 9-11-10-28.
     
  23. mm67

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010
    Messages:
    140 (0.09/day)
    Thanks Received:
    47
    Location:
    Finland
    [​IMG]
     
    itsakjt says thanks.
  24. d1nky

    d1nky

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2013
    Messages:
    3,761 (5.58/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,293
    what gskill set have you got?!

    i can get down to about 10-10-10-29-39 2100mhz 1.75v

    or i can get 11-12-11 2400mhz or 11-13-13 2600mhz (on a AM3+ platform)



    p.s i got a new 24/7 oc and better scores so ill post them when i got time
     
    Last edited: Jul 26, 2013
  25. Aquinus

    Aquinus Resident Wat-man

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Messages:
    6,674 (6.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,332
    Location:
    Concord, NH
    I have these: G.SKILL Ripjaws Z Series 16GB (4 x 4GB) 240-Pin DD...
    Dave did a review on them some time ago.

    My memory is a bit unstable at 2400Mhz, even with looser timings, so I suspect I'm hitting limit with my IMC. 2333Mhz works pretty well though, I have no complaints.
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page