1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Task Manager's messed up

Discussion in 'General Software' started by oli_ramsay, Feb 22, 2009.

  1. oli_ramsay

    oli_ramsay

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2007
    Messages:
    3,476 (1.28/day)
    Thanks Received:
    569
    Location:
    UK
    [​IMG]

    Any idea how to fix this?

    Thanks
     
  2. DaveK

    DaveK

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2008
    Messages:
    1,889 (0.81/day)
    Thanks Received:
    145
    Double click it?
     
    oli_ramsay says thanks.
  3. slyfox2151

    slyfox2151

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,612 (1.17/day)
    Thanks Received:
    525
    Location:
    Brisbane, Australia
    I DO :D

    double click on the white area
     
    oli_ramsay says thanks.
  4. paulm

    paulm New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    441 (0.20/day)
    Thanks Received:
    48
    Location:
    United States
    Try double clicking the border of the application (not the transparent part, inside of that).

    Happened to me in XP, its called tiny footprint mode I believe.
     
    oli_ramsay says thanks.
  5. oli_ramsay

    oli_ramsay

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2007
    Messages:
    3,476 (1.28/day)
    Thanks Received:
    569
    Location:
    UK
    Cheers guys!

    :toast:
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page