1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Temperature monitoring software

Discussion in 'General Hardware' started by DaMulta, Aug 10, 2007.

  1. DaMulta

    DaMulta My stars went supernova

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2006
    Messages:
    16,135 (5.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,458
    Location:
    Oklahoma T-Town
    I'm looking for some good Temperature monitoring software.
     
  2. a111087

    a111087

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Messages:
    2,784 (0.94/day)
    Thanks Received:
    214
    Location:
    US
    speed fan is good but a little confusing but take a time to read hlp file :)
     
    DaMulta says thanks.
  3. DaMulta

    DaMulta My stars went supernova

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2006
    Messages:
    16,135 (5.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,458
    Location:
    Oklahoma T-Town
    [​IMG]
    and people say thermaltake blocks suck
     
  4. [I.R.A]_FBi

    [I.R.A]_FBi New Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2007
    Messages:
    7,664 (2.64/day)
    Thanks Received:
    540
    Location:
    c:\programs\kitteh.exe
    cpu?
    what clock?
     
  5. DaMulta

    DaMulta My stars went supernova

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2006
    Messages:
    16,135 (5.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,458
    Location:
    Oklahoma T-Town
    Here is the OC on my chip at this moment.

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    All Thermaltake blocks. I'm using a koolance 1/4 on the CPU and a Big Water 3/8 setup on the video card.


    Note it is very very cold in my room tonight:) AC is turn way down and has been down all day.
     
    Last edited: Aug 10, 2007
  6. a111087

    a111087

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Messages:
    2,784 (0.94/day)
    Thanks Received:
    214
    Location:
    US
    very good temps, glad you found my suggestion useful :)
     
  7. DaMulta

    DaMulta My stars went supernova

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2006
    Messages:
    16,135 (5.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,458
    Location:
    Oklahoma T-Town
    I need to reinstall again LOL my real temp software isn't working(3 motherboard installs on one o/s):( but yes that soft seems to work. I wish it would read my NB and SB temps. It also doesnt know what board mine is.
     
  8. DaMulta

    DaMulta My stars went supernova

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2006
    Messages:
    16,135 (5.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,458
    Location:
    Oklahoma T-Town
    So ther is no other soft out there; that anyone knows about?
     
  9. [I.R.A]_FBi

    [I.R.A]_FBi New Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2007
    Messages:
    7,664 (2.64/day)
    Thanks Received:
    540
    Location:
    c:\programs\kitteh.exe
    motherboard monitor
     
    DaMulta says thanks.
  10. LiNKiN

    LiNKiN Staff

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2006
    Messages:
    1,760 (0.52/day)
    Thanks Received:
    302
    I am sure you already have everest home edition or everest ultimate?
     
    DaMulta says thanks.
  11. DaMulta

    DaMulta My stars went supernova

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2006
    Messages:
    16,135 (5.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,458
    Location:
    Oklahoma T-Town
    Forgot about that:)
     
  12. [I.R.A]_FBi

    [I.R.A]_FBi New Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2007
    Messages:
    7,664 (2.64/day)
    Thanks Received:
    540
    Location:
    c:\programs\kitteh.exe
    damn uGuru ...
     
  13. KennyT772

    KennyT772 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2005
    Messages:
    3,585 (1.05/day)
    Thanks Received:
    103
    Systool, Your motherboard software, Speed Fan, Everest, CoreTemp, Motherboard Monitor.
     
    DaMulta says thanks.
  14. DaMulta

    DaMulta My stars went supernova

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2006
    Messages:
    16,135 (5.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,458
    Location:
    Oklahoma T-Town
    Systool doesnt work for this board
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page