1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Tera Online - 5850 Low Gpu Usage!!!

Discussion in 'Games' started by Dezmen, Feb 6, 2011.

  1. Dezmen New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    9 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1
    Need your helo guys :( Being playing Tera Online, and since start i got low fps and low gpu usage (25-60%)....

    System:
    i7 920 - default oc
    12 GB ram - default oc (6x2GB 1333 mhz)
    Radeon 5850 - Default OC/10.5,10.12a,11.1(a),custom pack from genetix

    No matter what settings i use, 1920x1200/1680x1050 etc, i always get same low fps and low gpu usage.

    Here is screenshot:
    [​IMG]

    More ss:
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Help me please :(((
     
  2. Jaffakeik

    Jaffakeik

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    2,608 (1.19/day)
    Thanks Received:
    191
    Location:
    Northampton,UK
    Where did you get this game?I thought beta starts in US in summer.Or you playin korean beta?
     
  3. Dezmen New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    9 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1
    Korean release... Beta ended 23rd jan
     
  4. Jaffakeik

    Jaffakeik

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    2,608 (1.19/day)
    Thanks Received:
    191
    Location:
    Northampton,UK
    Nu fishka mozet bitj v tom shto igra isho ne optimizirovana pokashto,kak nikak beta.Potamu i nizkije fps, taze problema bila i u FF14 da i pomoimu isho jest.
     
  5. Dezmen New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    9 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1
    Jjesh :)))) Fishka v tom 4to na drygih 5850 vse normalno, daje na 4850 fps kry4e -_-
     
  6. Jaffakeik

    Jaffakeik

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    2,608 (1.19/day)
    Thanks Received:
    191
    Location:
    Northampton,UK
    A v ati catalyst tebe nadzejus u Smoothvision HD:Anti-Aliasing stoit galocka u <Use application settings> i u <Anisotropic filtering> toze, i postav v igre po nize urovenj grafiki a ne prosta nize razrishenije ekrana.
     
  7. Dezmen New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    9 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1
    Problem fixed. Darn CMOS puts SpeedStep option enabled -_-
     
  8. TheMailMan78

    TheMailMan78 Big Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2007
    Messages:
    21,194 (7.75/day)
    Thanks Received:
    7,711
    Is that what the pig Latin said?
     
  9. Dezmen New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    9 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1
    No :) I noticed that when did some benches
     
    TheMailMan78 says thanks.

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page