1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

[EU] [UK] Kaspersky IS 2011 - Automaticaly Upgrades to 2012

Discussion in 'Hot Deals' started by Techtu, Jan 9, 2012.

  1. Techtu

    Techtu

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2010
    Messages:
    2,143 (1.24/day)
    Thanks Received:
    499
    Location:
    In the night garden
    Automaticaly Upgrades to 2012 - Subscription package ( 1 year ) - 5 PCs - Win - DVD

    You all know what it does and all for £16.19inc. vat :)

    Ebuyer.
     
    qubit and scaminatrix say thanks.
  2. scaminatrix

    scaminatrix

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2010
    Messages:
    3,579 (2.07/day)
    Thanks Received:
    794
    Location:
    By the Channel Tunnel, Kent, England
    That's hella cheap! I get it free for doing Barclays Internet Banking (3 PC's, 1 mobile device, 1 mac).

    If you're with Barclays, sign up for online banking to get it for free!
     
  3. qubit

    qubit Overclocked quantum bit

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2007
    Messages:
    9,873 (3.87/day)
    Thanks Received:
    3,503
    Location:
    Quantum well (UK)
    Yes, Kaspersky is tremendous value and works well.

    Well worth it. :)
     
  4. Bo$$

    Bo$$ Lab Extraordinaire

    Joined:
    May 7, 2009
    Messages:
    5,321 (2.62/day)
    Thanks Received:
    868
    Location:
    London, UK
    Yuck IS, AV is much lighter and less annoying...
     
  5. scaminatrix

    scaminatrix

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2010
    Messages:
    3,579 (2.07/day)
    Thanks Received:
    794
    Location:
    By the Channel Tunnel, Kent, England
    It would be lighter - there's no real-time scanner with AV is there? Could be wrong though.
    I like KIS, but it's horses for courses. Especially when you're used to good old Avast like I am.
     
  6. Bo$$

    Bo$$ Lab Extraordinaire

    Joined:
    May 7, 2009
    Messages:
    5,321 (2.62/day)
    Thanks Received:
    868
    Location:
    London, UK
    there is, it scans internet traffic and downloads too. Same minus the firewall and extra ram for some useless feature TBH. just Ebay your self a cheap copy. they are legit and work fine even if they are 2009 or 2010...
     
    scaminatrix says thanks.

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page