1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

UNIGINE-Valley BENCHMARK scores

Discussion in 'Graphics Cards' started by purecain, May 8, 2013.

  1. MxPhenom 216

    MxPhenom 216 Corsair Fanboy

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    9,694 (6.77/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,092
    Location:
    Seattle, WA
    He's not running crossfire so no need for frame pacing anyways.
  2. Durvelle27

    Durvelle27

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2012
    Messages:
    2,434 (3.24/day)
    Thanks Received:
    609
    Location:
    Memphis, TN
    HD 7870 CrossFire

    [​IMG]
    grunt_408 says thanks.
  3. grunt_408

    grunt_408

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2007
    Messages:
    2,026 (0.79/day)
    Thanks Received:
    485
    Location:
    Australia
    Cpu @ 3.8 GHz
    [​IMG]
  4. MightyMission

    MightyMission

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2011
    Messages:
    1,030 (0.84/day)
    Thanks Received:
    136
    purecain says thanks.
  5. Durvelle27

    Durvelle27

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2012
    Messages:
    2,434 (3.24/day)
    Thanks Received:
    609
    Location:
    Memphis, TN
    XFX HD 7970 w/EK @1250/1700

    [​IMG]
    purecain and grunt_408 say thanks.
  6. Mydog

    Mydog

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2010
    Messages:
    454 (0.28/day)
    Thanks Received:
    539
    780 Classified SLI @ 1305/1773 on air :toast:
    3960X @ 5 GHz on Custom water loop

    [​IMG]
    purecain and HammerON say thanks.
  7. MetalRacer

    MetalRacer

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Messages:
    859 (0.34/day)
    Thanks Received:
    697
    Location:
    The Lone Star State
    Mydog says thanks.
  8. Mydog

    Mydog

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2010
    Messages:
    454 (0.28/day)
    Thanks Received:
    539
    Thanks :toast:
    Wish I had water blocks for the Classy cards but they're only available in the US for now :shadedshu

    Tried to order blocks from EVGA Shop in the US and have them shipped to a friend in NH but EVGA don't accept international credit cards. :mad:
  9. radrok

    radrok

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2011
    Messages:
    2,981 (2.95/day)
    Thanks Received:
    800
    Location:
    Italy
    You could use universal blocks, doesn't change much if you properly place heatsinks on your cards power circuitry.

    Unless you want the look of a fullcover, of course :)
  10. HammerON

    HammerON The Watchful Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    6,450 (3.26/day)
    Thanks Received:
    3,544
    Very nice and on air:toast:
    Are you using Precision, Afterburner? What volts and how are your temps? Sorry lots of questions:)
    Crunching for Team TPU
  11. Mydog

    Mydog

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2010
    Messages:
    454 (0.28/day)
    Thanks Received:
    539
    A picture says more than... :toast:

    Used the same settings in 3DM11, temps are in the mid 80's C
    [​IMG]
  12. the54thvoid

    the54thvoid

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2009
    Messages:
    3,223 (1.91/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,450
    Location:
    Glasgow - home of formal profanity
    Could you do me a huge favour? Could you run your cpu at 4.2GHz (I'm no a 3930k) and run just one of your Classy's. Give me a reference for my Titan at 1124Mhz. If not, no worries!
  13. Mydog

    Mydog

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2010
    Messages:
    454 (0.28/day)
    Thanks Received:
    539
    NP, will do that when I get home from work :toast:
    the54thvoid says thanks.
  14. MetalRacer

    MetalRacer

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Messages:
    859 (0.34/day)
    Thanks Received:
    697
    Location:
    The Lone Star State
    Man that’s another good score!:toast:

    I’ve been watching the GTX780 scores at HWBOT and haven’t been that impressed when compared to the Titans but your cards look really good.
    fullinfusion and Mydog say thanks.
  15. fullinfusion

    fullinfusion 1.21 Gigawatts

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2008
    Messages:
    8,036 (3.36/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,889
    CrossFire MSI R7970 1250/1750

    Cpu@ 5.0Ghz

    [​IMG]
    purecain says thanks.
  16. mypg0306

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    267 (0.19/day)
    Thanks Received:
    99
    Proc: Intel 3750K stock
    GPU: 967/1502

    [​IMG]
    Last edited: Aug 24, 2013
    the54thvoid says thanks.
  17. radrok

    radrok

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2011
    Messages:
    2,981 (2.95/day)
    Thanks Received:
    800
    Location:
    Italy
    For the54thvoid :toast:

    Single GTX Titan 1400 MHz Core + 7 GHz mem.

    CPU 5.0 GHz

    No optimizations, basically my gaming settings.

    [​IMG]
    Last edited: Aug 26, 2013
  18. the54thvoid

    the54thvoid

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2009
    Messages:
    3,223 (1.91/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,450
    Location:
    Glasgow - home of formal profanity
  19. MetalRacer

    MetalRacer

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Messages:
    859 (0.34/day)
    Thanks Received:
    697
    Location:
    The Lone Star State
    Ivy B-E i7 4930k @5.3 GHz

    [​IMG]
    purecain and HammerON say thanks.
  20. HammerON

    HammerON The Watchful Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    6,450 (3.26/day)
    Thanks Received:
    3,544
    Where the hell did you get a i7 4930K:toast:
    Nice score:)
    Crunching for Team TPU
  21. MetalRacer

    MetalRacer

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Messages:
    859 (0.34/day)
    Thanks Received:
    697
    Location:
    The Lone Star State
    purecain says thanks.
  22. Mydog

    Mydog

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2010
    Messages:
    454 (0.28/day)
    Thanks Received:
    539
  23. radrok

    radrok

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2011
    Messages:
    2,981 (2.95/day)
    Thanks Received:
    800
    Location:
    Italy
    Can't be LN2, too low of a clock imo.

    My guess is Phase (still low for phase) or high end water cooling.
  24. Durvelle27

    Durvelle27

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2012
    Messages:
    2,434 (3.24/day)
    Thanks Received:
    609
    Location:
    Memphis, TN
    New score coming soon
  25. MetalRacer

    MetalRacer

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Messages:
    859 (0.34/day)
    Thanks Received:
    697
    Location:
    The Lone Star State
    I'm cooling it with an SS unit.

    Are you running yours on an R4E and if so which BIOS?

    [​IMG]

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (0 members and 2 guests)

Share This Page