1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Well well look at my crazy ddr3 settings

Discussion in 'Overclocking & Cooling' started by DaMulta, Dec 20, 2008.

  1. DaMulta

    DaMulta My stars went supernova

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2006
    Messages:
    16,119 (5.31/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,455
    Location:
    Oklahoma T-Town
    [​IMG]
    100% stable

    2.1v
     
  2. Dark_Webster New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Messages:
    393 (0.15/day)
    Thanks Received:
    51
    Location:
    Portugal
    Woow, congrats DaMulta! You almost have DDR2 timings:).
     
  3. DaMulta

    DaMulta My stars went supernova

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2006
    Messages:
    16,119 (5.31/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,455
    Location:
    Oklahoma T-Town
    at 1800Mhz
     
  4. DaMulta

    DaMulta My stars went supernova

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2006
    Messages:
    16,119 (5.31/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,455
    Location:
    Oklahoma T-Town
  5. DaMulta

    DaMulta My stars went supernova

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2006
    Messages:
    16,119 (5.31/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,455
    Location:
    Oklahoma T-Town
    no one lol?
     
  6. Xazax

    Xazax

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    3,425 (1.36/day)
    Thanks Received:
    401
    mmmm i did this with a 2x1GB set of Patriot 2000mhz DDR3 and 790i FTW Digital PWM with an E8600 :D

    (nice btw!)

    [​IMG]
     
    DaMulta says thanks.
  7. DaMulta

    DaMulta My stars went supernova

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2006
    Messages:
    16,119 (5.31/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,455
    Location:
    Oklahoma T-Town
    Must be this e6750 holding me back


    I think I should be hitting a higher number
     
  8. vypher New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    30 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4
    Congratulations. Those are pretty good numbers.
     
  9. silkstone

    silkstone

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,892 (1.31/day)
    Thanks Received:
    501
    Why are you using CR1 and not CR2?
     
  10. Xazax

    Xazax

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    3,425 (1.36/day)
    Thanks Received:
    401
    CR1(or T1) is faster then C2
     
  11. silkstone

    silkstone

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,892 (1.31/day)
    Thanks Received:
    501
    mmm... ok, will most ram do this or does it have to be "special"?
     
  12. DaMulta

    DaMulta My stars went supernova

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2006
    Messages:
    16,119 (5.31/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,455
    Location:
    Oklahoma T-Town
    depends on if the ram/motherboard can handle it.
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page