1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Where is current ATITool release?

Discussion in 'ATITool' started by Muhad, Mar 31, 2010.

  1. Muhad

    Muhad

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2006
    Messages:
    287 (0.10/day)
    Thanks Received:
    21
    Where can I get the latest and greatest ATITool release?

    I have .27b3 and it doesn't work in W7 x64 because it's driver won't install. :banghead:
     
  2. OVRKIL

    OVRKIL New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    38 (0.02/day)
    Thanks Received:
    8
    Location:
    New Hampshire, US
    I think the last revision was in 2006 and it does not support Win7.
     
  3. erixx

    erixx

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    3,493 (2.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    500
    latest version if of January 2010 ;)
     
  4. erocker

    erocker Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    39,980 (12.96/day)
    Thanks Received:
    14,401
    Where might this be? I assume it's not made by W1zzard unless you are reffering to GPU tool which was out June last year.
     
    Last edited: Apr 3, 2010
    95Viper says thanks.
  5. tigger

    tigger I'm the only one

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2006
    Messages:
    10,183 (3.18/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,399
    Were can we procure this jan 2010 version *cocks shotgun* :D
     
  6. finndrummer

    finndrummer New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    Messages:
    187 (0.10/day)
    Thanks Received:
    29
    ATITool_0.27b4 works great for me. 4890 / Windows 7 x64
     
    95Viper says thanks.
  7. 95Viper

    95Viper

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2008
    Messages:
    4,455 (1.96/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,629
    Location:
    στο άλφα έως ωμέγα
    OVRKIL says thanks.
  8. jellyrole

    jellyrole

    Joined:
    May 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1,020 (0.50/day)
    Thanks Received:
    206
    Location:
    Manhattan
  9. digibucc

    digibucc

    Joined:
    May 21, 2009
    Messages:
    4,954 (2.42/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,512
  10. erixx

    erixx

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    3,493 (2.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    500
    OMG, I owe you all some beers! I mixed Ati Tray and Tray Tools. Everything I said goes for Tray Tools... :banghead:
     
  11. Muhad

    Muhad

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2006
    Messages:
    287 (0.10/day)
    Thanks Received:
    21
    digibucc says thanks.
  12. T1Cybernetic

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2005
    Messages:
    9 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Location:
    Wakefield, West Yorkshire, Uk, Nr Earth
    Oh nice, i actually thought there was not going to be a newer version of the tool ;)
     
  13. Mussels

    Mussels Moderprator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2004
    Messages:
    42,567 (11.39/day)
    Thanks Received:
    9,836
    ATi tray tools, and ATi tool.

    you mixed them up again :p
     
  14. erixx

    erixx

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    3,493 (2.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    500
    wonderful hahaha. Just add that the real Tool, is me hahahaa
     
  15. OVRKIL

    OVRKIL New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    38 (0.02/day)
    Thanks Received:
    8
    Location:
    New Hampshire, US
    That's the date that I saw and I assumed it didn't support Win7 considering it was just released last year...
     
  16. 95Viper

    95Viper

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2008
    Messages:
    4,455 (1.96/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,629
    Location:
    στο άλφα έως ωμέγα
    Your welcome.:rolleyes:

    Uh... like, this is the year 2010 or did I miss sumtin? :wtf:
     
    Last edited: Apr 6, 2010
  17. DannibusX

    DannibusX

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2009
    Messages:
    2,528 (1.29/day)
    Thanks Received:
    979
    Location:
    United States
    I think he meant Win7 was released last year :p
     
    95Viper says thanks.
  18. AudiTuner

    AudiTuner

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2006
    Messages:
    710 (0.23/day)
    Thanks Received:
    95
    Location:
    United States
  19. ny_driver

    ny_driver New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2006
    Messages:
    777 (0.27/day)
    Thanks Received:
    28
    Location:
    central new york
    I d/l ATI Tool .27 beta and it installs fine, but the core clock and memory clocks don't ever go up when running find max. When I hit find max the 3d renderer starts up, but nothing happens except it's apparently scanning for artifacts. Core and Mem both stay at 0.
    I can't seem to get any program with "find max" feature to work........... very frustrating. I can manually increase the clocks with MSI Afterburner or Tray Tools and then scan for artifacts, but I want one of these programs to "find max" for me.:banghead:

    EDIT: aww shit nevermind.....tray tools has "find max".........:eek:
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page