1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Who is the youngest person

Discussion in 'General Nonsense' started by Corrosion, Apr 12, 2008.

1. Corrosion

Corrosion New Member

Thanks Received:
    To get throat cancer? ive been smoking for around 5 or 6 months now and i looked at troat cancer images online. and saw some symptoms. it kinda scared me cuz my vioce is horse today and i have a cloged nose and those were some of the symptoms, also when i swallow it feels like theres something in the back of my throat. do u thing i could get throat cancer this early?

2. beyond_amusia

beyond_amusia New Member

Thanks Received:
    Not unless you had advanced AIDs. Smoking will occasionally do that, espeacially if you are up all night puffin away. :p I suggest switching to Lights, and avoid Menthols... Menthols will kill you faster and they make you sick a lot.

Corrosion says thanks.
  3. Corrosion

Corrosion New Member

Thanks Received:
    I smoke marlboro reds i smoke like a pack every 3 or 4 days. i guess reds are one of the worst.

4. Dr. Spankenstein New Member

Thanks Received:
    Probably not cancer, yet!

But you body is trying to tell you that is working hard to keep that poison out of you (by creating mass amounts of protective mucous.)

They take people to the hospital for "smoke inhalation".

Quit while you're ahead. Big tobacco kills it's best customers!

Corrosion says thanks.
  5. Kreij

Kreij Senior Monkey Moderator Staff Member

Thanks Received:
    Here is any easy way to find you. Don't smoke for a couple of days. If it goes away, you are good to go and should just stop smoking.
    If it is still there, it is probably just a minor virus or something else, but could be that the few months of smoking is going to cause you a horrific, painful death in which you beg for zombies to eat your flesh before it falls of your bones,

I smoke a pipe. If it worries you, quit.