1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

wife just left me and and our kids what do I do?

Discussion in 'General Nonsense' started by philbrown23, Nov 26, 2008.

1. philbrown23

philbrown23 New Member

Thanks Received:
    so as it says, she has been banging another guy and I finally caught her today. she says she no longer wants children that he has them and thats enough for her. I dont know what to do. I'm lost here, I've invested so much into this and my 2 sons love her so much. and she just doe not care.

2. FordGT90Concept

FordGT90Concept "I go fast!1!11!1!"

Thanks Received:
    I take it the situation isn't reconcilable? Hmm, no sane parent disowns their children. I'm no expert but the cause is usually connected to some form of addiction (gambling, alcohol, etc.) or mental instability. Maybe she's depressed?

philbrown23 says thanks.
    Crunching for Team TPU
  3. panchoman

panchoman Sold my stars!

Thanks Received:
    get the kids on your side, file a case in divorce court.

philbrown23 says thanks.
  4. panchoman

panchoman Sold my stars!

Thanks Received:
    phil,i'm very sorry about your situation but i would take this to another forum.. this thread is going to be closed down very soon.

i hope it all works out for you :toast:

philbrown23 says thanks.
  5. lamil

lamil New Member

Thanks Received:
    Don't ever forget, you have your 2 kids. If everything else turns to shit, you still have them from this, and depending on how old they are, don't let them think that she left because of them. That could really fuck them up thinking their own mother didn't want them.

philbrown23 says thanks.
  6. philbrown23

philbrown23 New Member

Thanks Received: