1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Your PC ATM

Discussion in 'Cases, Modding & Electronics' started by DaMulta, Jul 7, 2008.

  1. micropage7

    micropage7

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2010
    Messages:
    6,600 (3.50/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,581
    Location:
    Jakarta, Indonesia
    just bought asrock 990fx extreme 4 and new ram
    and need some time to install it, maybe next week
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
  2. n0tiert

    n0tiert

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    933 (0.36/day)
    Thanks Received:
    406
    Location:
    Frankfurt/Main - Germany
    nice :) what CPU u gonna use on this mobo ?
    as i see 1333Mhz u ain´t going on bulldozer / vishera based cpu .....
    i´m on the extreme3 with FX-8350 atm
     
  3. micropage7

    micropage7

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2010
    Messages:
    6,600 (3.50/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,581
    Location:
    Jakarta, Indonesia
    i dunno, maybe im gonna move my phenom to it :D im so tight in budget now :roll::roll:
     
  4. de.das.dude

    de.das.dude Pro Indian Modder

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    7,968 (4.41/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,144
    Location:
    Mysore
    micropage7 says thanks.
  5. micropage7

    micropage7

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2010
    Messages:
    6,600 (3.50/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,581
    Location:
    Jakarta, Indonesia
    for this i walked from shop to shop, most of them had no stock for this
    but i finally found it by accident :toast:
     
  6. d1nky

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2013
    Messages:
    3,803 (4.45/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,323
  7. n0tiert

    n0tiert

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    933 (0.36/day)
    Thanks Received:
    406
    Location:
    Frankfurt/Main - Germany
  8. d1nky

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2013
    Messages:
    3,803 (4.45/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,323
    hahaha do I get my pocket money as well??..............

    thanks.

    would you think theres enough space for a second asus card?
     
  9. n0tiert

    n0tiert

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    933 (0.36/day)
    Thanks Received:
    406
    Location:
    Frankfurt/Main - Germany
    i´m broke dude :cry:

    hmmmm the DCU2 uses 3 slots for mounting, i personally have no experience on chaining those cards, always bought "x2" Versions, on space between / airflow / temps.....
    and that huge PSU u have :p
    atleast your current mobo won´t take it ......
     
  10. de.das.dude

    de.das.dude Pro Indian Modder

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    7,968 (4.41/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,144
    Location:
    Mysore
    that mouse looks uncomfortable :p
     
  11. d1nky

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2013
    Messages:
    3,803 (4.45/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,323
    [​IMG]
     
  12. de.das.dude

    de.das.dude Pro Indian Modder

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    7,968 (4.41/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,144
    Location:
    Mysore
    awwww

    ps: where is your start button?
     
  13. d1nky

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2013
    Messages:
    3,803 (4.45/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,323
    the mouse ate it........ windows 8 my friend!
     
  14. Animalpak

    Animalpak

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2008
    Messages:
    2,228 (0.84/day)
    Thanks Received:
    641
    Location:
    Switzerland
    It 's like to have at hand a handful of pieces of plastic... I see nothing comfortable or ergonomic mouse that kind of :shadedshu
     
  15. badtaylorx

    badtaylorx

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2011
    Messages:
    488 (0.35/day)
    Thanks Received:
    160
    you see nothing because you do not look with open mind....

    i really miss my rat 7..... traded it for a sensei.....big mistake
     
    d1nky says thanks.
  16. d1nky

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2013
    Messages:
    3,803 (4.45/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,323
    they are good, I just couldn't justify spending £80 on a mouse so got mouse and keyboard for that price lol! clever simple design!
     
  17. de.das.dude

    de.das.dude Pro Indian Modder

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    7,968 (4.41/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,144
    Location:
    Mysore
    [​IMG] oo look a package!

    lets see whats inside (too excited, cant keep hand steady)

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]


    cant put it in right now. (pun intended)
     
    brandonwh64, Jetster, _JP_ and 7 others say thanks.
  18. n0tiert

    n0tiert

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    933 (0.36/day)
    Thanks Received:
    406
    Location:
    Frankfurt/Main - Germany
    Topic

    XPredator rig:

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    fear the AMD armada :toast:

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Feb 25, 2013
    Jetster, THE_EGG, natr0n and 4 others say thanks.
  19. n0tiert

    n0tiert

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    933 (0.36/day)
    Thanks Received:
    406
    Location:
    Frankfurt/Main - Germany
    Last edited: Feb 25, 2013
    de.das.dude says thanks.
  20. de.das.dude

    de.das.dude Pro Indian Modder

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    7,968 (4.41/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,144
    Location:
    Mysore
    i wish they would stick to only blue and chrome. or all black.


    tbh i expected the plastic quality to be low. its actually good.


    and i wanted some blue RAM. :cry:
     
  21. micropage7

    micropage7

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2010
    Messages:
    6,600 (3.50/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,581
    Location:
    Jakarta, Indonesia
    de.das.dude says thanks.
  22. t77snapshot

    t77snapshot

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2008
    Messages:
    4,213 (1.78/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,764
    Location:
    S.Cali
  23. d1nky

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2013
    Messages:
    3,803 (4.45/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,323
    hahaha the cat got the mouse (rat3)! thought id add to the cat thing on this forum lol
     
  24. grunt_408

    grunt_408

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2007
    Messages:
    2,027 (0.71/day)
    Thanks Received:
    488
    Location:
    Australia
    My sons PC atm. Any day now will be pulling it all down and fitting a GA-EX58-UD5 , i7 920 , and 6GB of Ram. He should be happy with that little upgrade from what he has. EDIT: Will make sure to do the cables a little neater.

    [​IMG]
     
    ensabrenoir, Jetster, n0tiert and 3 others say thanks.
  25. ensabrenoir

    ensabrenoir

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,346 (0.72/day)
    Thanks Received:
    259
    Aaahhhh a zerotherm cooler .....my first ..high end cpu cooler I could afford at the time of my very first build..... I should get mine bronzed like baby shoes or something..... Oh such sweet memories
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 5 (0 members and 5 guests)

Share This Page