• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Are All of My Parts Compatible? Please Help Me Out... I'm New To Building PCs

RiverFlows73

CPU: Ryzen 5 3600
Motherboard: ASRock B450M Pro4
RAM: Samsung DDR4 8GB RAM x 2
GPU: GTX 1650 Super
SSD: Crucial BX500 240GB

Case & PSU is to be decided... although I may just end up going for a 80+ Standard for the PSU and the cheapest one for the case

BTW I am on a budget... I'm trying to keep the pc, monitor, keyboard, mouse, basically everything combined for lower than $700... I hope thats possible

Thanks

System Name Ultraman
Processor Intel core i9 13900HK
Motherboard Alienware/Dell inverted motherboard
Cooling Alienware/Dell cooling solution + IETS GT500 cooling pad
Memory Alienware/Dell 32GB 6000mhz DDR5
Video Card(s) Nvidia RTX4080 12GB
Storage 1TB Dell supplied NVME + Samsung Evo 1TB NVME
Display(s) AOC Gaming CU34G3S/BK
Case Alienware X16
Audio Device(s) onboard/Speakers: Logitech G560
Power Supply Alienware/Dell battery + 330W charger
Mouse Microsoft Pro Intellimouse - White
Keyboard Ducky One2 SF White MX cherry Red
Software Windows 11
Are you buying from the US? (Assumingly going by your currency)
Power supply is one thing you shouldn't cheap out if possible, maybe something like this if budget fits:
Case :
Get another fan for exhaust

What speed are those Samsung ram?
You can get 3000-3200mhz speed for under $60.

RiverFlows73

Hmm.. I don't know if a 80+ gold will fit in the budget.. would a bronze be decent enough?
Thanks on the case and ram suggestions though. I'll look more into those :)

System Name ASUS TUF F15
Processor Intel Core i5-10300H
Motherboard ASUS FX506LHB
Cooling Laptop built-in cooling lol
Memory 24GB @ 2933 Dual Channel
Video Card(s) Intel UHD & Nvidia GTX 1650 Mobile
Storage WD Black SN770 NVMe 1TB PCIe 4.0
Display(s) Dell 27 4K Monitor S2721QS; Samsung Odyssey G55 Curved 2K 144 Hz LC27G55TQWRXEN