• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Fatal1ty b450 gaming-itx/ac HDMI problem

Processor Ryzen 5 3400G
Motherboard AsRock Fatal1ty B450 Gaming-ITX/ac
Cooling Xilence A404T
Memory 16 GB GSkill Aegis @ 3000 MHz
Video Card(s) Integrated Radeon Vega 11
Storage 500 GB SSD NVMe Kingston A2000
Display(s) AOC 24b2xh
Hello! I hope this goes here, not in the graphic card forum although it is related both with graphic and motherboard.
I'm using Fatal1ty b450 gaming-itx/ac motherboard with AMD 3400G so no external graphic card. It has both DP 2.1 and HDMI 2.0 ports. I have AOC 24b2xh with HDMI and the ancient VGA. Right now I'm connected with DP to HDMI adapter because I can't use the HDMI port because of a strange issue.
Before this one, I had AOC I2276VW monitor with a DVI-D connector and I bought HDMI to DVI cable. The monitor is in perfect working order because I have been using it on a different PC for 6 years. And everything is good till I start to convert something (media) or render something in Adobe Premiere. Then the monitor just starts to show static, just like in old TVs when there is no signal from an antenna. When I pull HDMI off from the motherboard connector and put it right away back, everything goes back to normal for few seconds, and then the screen goes off again, and so on...