• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

5570 with Turks core gpu

ariw182

New Member
Joined
Mar 18, 2012
Messages
3 (0.00/day)
Likes
0
#1
hi , i have question, is that amd release 5570 with turks core gpu?

with just only have 320sp and 4rOps?


seems odd card to me


These are the scores I got while running 3DMark03, 3DMark05, 3DMark06, 3DMark Vantage:

specs = Core 2 Duo E6420, Asus P5L-MX (945G chipset), 4Gb DDR2, Win7 SP1 (32-bit)
PowerColor Radeon HD5570 Catalyst 11.12

3DMark03 = 15315
3DMark05 = 9779
3DMark06 = 4595
3DMark Vantage (Performance preset) = P3186 ; GPU score = 2986


When I compare the scores with HD5570 scores on the Internet, it seems a bit slower (sometimes much slower) -- I understand most benchmark reviews use a very fast CPU system (whereas here it's an old E6420 only), but then I don't think the E6420 should be bottlenecking the HD5570 a lot to have significantly slower scores.
(compared for instance: <click here for link>
where the test setup used a Core i7-920 and got these scores:
3DMark03 = 24194
3DMark05 = 13798
3DMark06 = 7275 )


I notice this PowerColor Radeon HD5570 has a slightly slower memory clock than the reference HD5570:
this HD5570 has only 667mhz GDDR3 memory (=1334mhz effective rate)
whereas the reference Radeon HD5570 is supposed to be 800mhz = 1600mhz effective rate
while some Radeon HD5570 actually have 900mhz = 1800mhz effective rate.


But not only that.
I notice that based on GPU-Z and other specs info,
the Radeon HD5570 is supposed to have 400 stream / unified shader processors.
Whereas this PowerColor HD5570 has only 320 stream / unified shader processors (assuming GPU-Z is correct).


Can someone else post the GPU-Z screenshot of their Radeon HD5570 for comparison purposes?
(specifically I'm interested to find out if the Sapphire Radeon HD5570 has similar specs since they have similar price)
 

aarons6

New Member
Joined
Mar 15, 2012
Messages
2 (0.00/day)
Likes
0
#2
Last edited:
Joined
Nov 29, 2011
Messages
5,975 (2.70/day)
Likes
5,278
Location
Hi! I'm from the Internet
System Name Selene / Yoda
Processor Fx 8350 @ 4.4 / Phenom II x6 1090t @ 3.6
Motherboard Gigabyte 990FXA-UD3 r4.0 / Gigabyte 890XA-UD3
Cooling H100i / Xig Dark Knight
Memory 4x 8gb G.Skill Snipers / 4x 4gb G.Skill Ares
Video Card(s) Gigabyte R9 290x / XfX DD & VisionTek HD6850's C'fired
Storage 256gb ssd, 2x 2tb Wd Blacks & 1x 1tb Wd black / 1x 1tb
Display(s) Dell Ultra Sharp 2408 WFp / Hp w2207
Case Raidmax Vampire / Chieftec Alum. Dragon Blue
Audio Device(s) Onboard Hd Audio / Onboard Hd Audio
Power Supply Corsair TX 850 watt / Corsair TX 750 watt
Mouse Logitech G500s
Keyboard Corsair Strafe
Software Win 10 pro / Win Vista Home prem. 64 bit
Benchmark Scores What are benchmarks anyway?
#3
Not sure but it does seems like a weak card. I ran 3dmark 03 on my 4870 just for kicks a giggles today. I didn't change anything just installed and hit the run benchmark button. I got 45k out of it. My card also has 16 rops and 800 shaders with a 256 bit bus width.
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,128 (9.57/day)
Likes
13,561
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon
Cooling Fractal Celsius S24 (Silent fans, meh pump)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 2800
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5. So much room, so quiet...
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 / sennheiser HD595/518 + bob marley zion's
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G403 + KKmoon desk-sized mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
#4
powercolor are well known for releasing slower versions of the cards - for example, if the stock card had DDR3, they'll use DDR2 on their budget version, and sometimes cut back on the GPU as well.
 
Joined
Oct 29, 2009
Messages
2,516 (0.85/day)
Likes
757
System Name Nightblade / Dell Latitude / Wife's Rig
Processor Core i5 4690K / i7 2720QM / FX-6100
Motherboard Nightblade ITX z97 / Dell 032T9K QM67 / Gigabyte GA-970A-DS3 Rev3
Cooling tower style cooler, plus one 120mm fan / stock blower / CNPS7000V
Memory Patriot Viper 2x8gb DDR3 2400 / Micron 2x4GB DDR3 / 2x4GB 2x2GB DDR3 1333
Video Card(s) MSI Gaming GTX 970 4GB / NVS 4200M 512MB / nVidia GTX 460 1GB
Storage 120GB ForceGT SSD (OS), 2TB WD Black, 250GB Seagate 2.5in / 320GB WD Blue /240GB SSD M500
Display(s) ASUS ROG SWIFT 1440P / Dell 14in @ 1600x900 / Vizio 1080p TV
Case MSI Nightblade Z97 / Dell Latitude / Corsair Full Tower
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1150, Microsoft Lifechat 3000 / Intel / ALC887
Power Supply Gold rated 600W / Battery with 95w brick / Antec EA-650 Green
Mouse MadCatz RAT5
Keyboard G510
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 on all
#5
4 rops... eww

hell even an old intel gma 945/950 has 4 rops
 

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,385 (10.17/day)
Likes
18,025
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10
#6
Seems like a fake/ripoff card to me. Can you take some pictures of the card?
 

ariw182

New Member
Joined
Mar 18, 2012
Messages
3 (0.00/day)
Likes
0
#7
i think its a bug in the gpu-z program.
look here
http://www.geeks3d.com/20101110/radeon-hd-5550-rebranded-in-radeon-hd-6390-for-russian-market/

says here the 5550 and 6390 use the same id. maybe other cards do too.

maybe your card and the 5570 use the same id.
according to amd developer site the 675F id is a 6510 or 5500

here is my pic
http://gpuz.techpowerup.com/12/03/18/gcm.png


note that mine actually says 5570 and yours says 5500 series.. maybe yours isnt a 5570, but 5550
you sure its a 5570?
but if my card is 5550 why the rops only 4?
fyi 5550 have 8rops

is that my card is really exist? the card with 4rops, 320sp,?
is that possible the brand E.G powercolor cut down the gpu features like rops or stream proc? or AMD make new version 5570 with TURKS gpu but cut down version of Turks ,

this is the picture






sory for my bad english
 
Joined
Mar 6, 2008
Messages
2,700 (0.76/day)
Likes
1,364
Location
Minnesota
System Name I Dub Thee Infinity
Processor Intel Core I7-3930K
Motherboard EVGA X79 Classified
Cooling Corsair H80
Memory 16GB GSkill Trident X
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 980 Ti SC+
Storage SanDisk Ultra Plus 256GB, OCZ V2 180GB, 2x Toshiba X300 5TB RAID 0
Display(s) Acer XB270HU
Case Cooler Master HAF X
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Titanium + Sennheiser HD 598 + Klipsch ProMedia 2.1
Power Supply EVGA 850W G2
Mouse Razer Naga 2014
Keyboard Gigabyte Osmium Cherry MX Brown
Software Windows 10 Pro x64
#8
This is one of three threads you have made about this on this forum. (One as dta even.) One thread is sufficient. If you are unhappy with what was sent to you, speak with PowerColor and/or your place of purchase.
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,128 (9.57/day)
Likes
13,561
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon
Cooling Fractal Celsius S24 (Silent fans, meh pump)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 2800
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5. So much room, so quiet...
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 / sennheiser HD595/518 + bob marley zion's
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G403 + KKmoon desk-sized mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
#9
This is one of three threads you have made about this on this forum. (One as dta even.) One thread is sufficient. If you are unhappy with what was sent to you, speak with PowerColor and/or your place of purchase.
i THOUGHT this was familiar!
 

dorsetknob

"YOUR RMA REQUEST IS CON-REFUSED"
Joined
Mar 17, 2005
Messages
6,357 (1.36/day)
Likes
8,067
Location
Dorset where else eh? >>> Thats ENGLAND<<<
#10
This is one of three threads you have made about this on this forum. (One as dta even.) One thread is sufficient. If you are unhappy with what was sent to you, speak with PowerColor and/or your place of purchase.
We know this is correct because the photo's show the "same Serial Number" on the card:nutkick:
 

fr0stbit3

New Member
Joined
Apr 21, 2012
Messages
9 (0.00/day)
Likes
0
#11
lol same thread and TS... i replied on the older one though. didn't saw this one... anyways, i tried to bring this up with Sapphire forums, nobody could provide a clear explanation to this "false advertising"..
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,128 (9.57/day)
Likes
13,561
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon
Cooling Fractal Celsius S24 (Silent fans, meh pump)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 2800
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5. So much room, so quiet...
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 / sennheiser HD595/518 + bob marley zion's
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G403 + KKmoon desk-sized mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
#12
lol same thread and TS... i replied on the older one though. didn't saw this one... anyways, i tried to bring this up with Sapphire forums, nobody could provide a clear explanation to this "false advertising"..
What do sapphire have to do with a powercolor card?
 
Joined
Nov 4, 2005
Messages
9,950 (2.25/day)
Likes
2,309
System Name MoFo 2
Processor AMD PhenomII 1100T @ 4.2Ghz
Motherboard Asus Crosshair IV
Cooling Swiftec 655 pump, Apogee GT,, MCR360mm Rad, 1/2 loop.
Memory 8GB DDR3-2133 @ 1900 8.9.9.24 1T
Video Card(s) HD7970 1250/1750
Storage Agility 3 SSD 6TB RAID 0 on RAID Card
Display(s) 46" 1080P Toshiba LCD
Case Rosewill R6A34-BK modded (thanks to MKmods)
Audio Device(s) ATI HDMI
Power Supply 750W PC Power & Cooling modded (thanks to MKmods)
Software A lot.
Benchmark Scores Its fast. Enough.
#13
What exactly do you plan on doing with this card besides HTPC or old windows 9X game support?
 

OneMoar

There is Always Moar
Joined
Apr 9, 2010
Messages
7,350 (2.62/day)
Likes
3,973
Location
Rochester area
System Name Kreij Lives On
Processor Intel Core i5 4670K @ 4.4Ghz 1.32V
Motherboard ASUS Maximus VI Gene Z87
Cooling Reeven Okeanos Single 140MM Fan +2 SP120 White's
Memory 16GB kingston hyper x @ 2133 @ 11 11 11 32
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 1060 ACX Copper Single fan
Storage 240gb Cruical MX200SSD/WD Blue 1TB
Display(s) Samsung S24D300/HP2071D
Case Custom Full Aluminum By ST.o.CH <3
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply HX 750i
Mouse Roccat KONE
Keyboard Rocatt ISKU with ISKUFX keycaps
Software Windows 10 +startisback
#14
this shit again ... guy is obviously trying to discredit power-color .. might I suggest a subnet ban
his fault he bought from a shady retailer this thing looks like NO power color 5570 I can find ANY WARE tlDR he bought a fake and is mad crying shame NOT power colors problem
http://www.powercolor.com/us/products_layer_2.asp?SeriesID=57
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
19,249 (5.04/day)
Likes
4,824
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#15
OneMoar, Ya I was thinkin of putting a Powercolor Board In my next build since you dont hear much about them
 

fr0stbit3

New Member
Joined
Apr 21, 2012
Messages
9 (0.00/day)
Likes
0
#16
took a while before i got back to researching..

anyways as to the question about sapphire -> powercolor... literally of course both are different video card manufacturers... but what they have in common is on their HD5570 DD3 product. with the information i've gathered around while i was away, i learned 2 versions of the said video card were released. the first few batch of the video cards were the real HD5570 (based on hardware specs). some time in Q4 of 2009, the "slow" HD5570s with TURKS GPU came in to the market "without" any form of announcement regarding the changes from the manufacturers or even from AMD which is the supplier of the GPUs.

i personally met up with a stranger who owned a Powercolor HD5570 DD3 for the sake of seeking more information related to this. The card had exactly same hardware specs as mine (Sapphire HD5570 DDR3), HOWEVER, this guy had another HD5570 DD3 which is Sapphire but OLDER than what i have. release date indicated only the year 2009 for that card but the hardware specs indicated on GPU-Z were the real HD5570 specs. The guy bought the Powercolor thinking it would have the same performance as to Sapphire card but sadly it wasn't. He got in touch with Powercolor tech support only to be told that "they don't know the reason why there was a change in GPU"...

On another instance, I talked to a computer retail shop owner who lived just a few blocks away from my house and discussed with him the issue about the HD5570s... He willingly offered help and pulled out 2 Powercolor HD5570s DDR3 from the storage room and we tested the cards.. the hardware specs were the same... Turks GPU as well. It was that time that he discovered this issue, he called up his supplier of the cards and was told "we don't know there were changes"...

in summary, this TURKS GPU change on the HD5570s were produced and distributed "under the radar".... IT IS NOT FAKE. us owners of these cards with the turks are simply victims of the "marketing mayhem".

and since there's a couple of HD5570 Bios stored on the VGABIOS Database which belong to the REDWOOD GPU's, here's a download link to a TURKS bios of the HD5570. Perhaps you experts could dissect on this for information or perhaps innovation like making a modded bios for the turks gpu to somehow improve its performance.
 

Attachments

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
19,249 (5.04/day)
Likes
4,824
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#17
ok here a lil info about the different cores.

55** series should be Redwood Core

65** Should Be Turks Core

Im just assuming they switched to Turks core or ran out of the Redwood Core as Turks Replaced Redwood. Less if Turks and Redwood are the same.

In a sense the 65** and 55** should perform the same. Bear in Mind Turks may require a clock boost or may not have the same amt of core components inside.

Both AMD and Nvidia Reuse designs for next gen parts as of the budget market and yes the Radeon 56** and Below are Considered Budget, 57** is considered mainstream.

Lets just say This happened to me with my laptop. I have a Mobility Radeon 9800 256 that is the R420 Core. Radeon 9800 was either R360 or R350 Core actually.

Compare specs of the cards in question to the charts here- sometimes parts are downclocked or partially disabled to get the yields as not every board is exactly the same.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Compar...ocessing_units#Evergreen_series_.28HD_5xxx.29
 

fr0stbit3

New Member
Joined
Apr 21, 2012
Messages
9 (0.00/day)
Likes
0
#18
makes a lot of sense. thank you for that..

now regarding "downclocked", ROPs for one has been reduced to 4 instead of 8. Memory clock appears to be "locked" at 667Mhz. I tried adjusting it to 700Mhz using Overdrive and the system became unstable.

Another thing i noticed is that before the CCC 12.4 update came, I was able to make use of the Overdrive feature.. now, it seems like it no longer functions as it should. adjusted the GPU Clock to 700 (650 default). opened Skyrim in Window mode and observed the gpu ratings from GPU-Z.. GPU clock remained at 650Mhz as Highest clocked recorded while i was playing the game.
 
Joined
Sep 8, 2012
Messages
11 (0.01/day)
Likes
1
#19
hello guys i juz registered here to confirm this guy is telling the truth... cuz i bought today the same card.... powercolor hd5570 1gb 128bit ddr3. i have also the same problem. im going to try returning it back. cuz its too slow. geforce 210 is much better than it.
 

hat

Enthusiast
Joined
Nov 20, 2006
Messages
18,529 (4.58/day)
Likes
3,162
Location
Ohio
System Name Starlifter :: Dragonfly
Processor i5 2400 :: Athlon II x4 630
Motherboard MSI H67-G43-B3 :: GIgabyte GA-770T-USB3
Cooling Corsair H70 :: Thermaltake Big Typhoon
Memory 4x2GB DDR3 1333 :: 2x1GB DDR3 1333
Video Card(s) 2x PNY GTX1070 :: GT720
Storage Plextor M5s 128GB, WDC Black 500GB :: Mushkin Enhanced 60GB SSD, WD RE3 1TB
Display(s) Acer P216HL HDMI :: None
Case Antec SOHO 1030B :: Old White Full Tower
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro - iLive IT153B Soundbar (optical) :: None
Power Supply Corsair CX600w :: Unknown
Software Windows 10 Pro - Plex Server on Dragonfly
Benchmark Scores >9000
#20
What the hell is going on here? 2 (evidently) different users posting the same images and having the same 3dmark scores?
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,128 (9.57/day)
Likes
13,561
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon
Cooling Fractal Celsius S24 (Silent fans, meh pump)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 2800
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5. So much room, so quiet...
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 / sennheiser HD595/518 + bob marley zion's
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G403 + KKmoon desk-sized mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
#21
What the hell is going on here? 2 (evidently) different users posting the same images and having the same 3dmark scores?
someone with a vendetta, doing a very poor smear campaign.
 

cdawall

where the hell are my stars
Joined
Jul 23, 2006
Messages
26,573 (6.38/day)
Likes
7,470
Location
Houston
System Name Team Blue
Processor 5960X@4.8 1.42v
Motherboard Asus X99M-WS
Cooling EK Supremecy EVO, MCR220-Stack+MCR220+MCR320, D5-PWM+EK X-RES 140
Memory 4x8GB G.Skill Trident Z 3200 CL16
Video Card(s) (2) EVGA SC BLACK 1080Ti's+ EVGA reference 1080Ti soon to be under water
Storage Samsung SM951 512GB, Samsung PM961 512GB
Display(s) Dell UP2414Q 3840X2160@60hz
Case Caselabs Mercury S5
Audio Device(s) Fischer HA-02->Fischer FA-002W High edition/FA-003/Jubilate/FA-011 depending on my mood
Power Supply Seasonic Prime 1200w
Mouse Thermaltake Theron
Keyboard Thermaltake Poseidon ZX
Software W10P
Benchmark Scores Zoom zoom mofo
#22
Serial number tape is wrong. PowerColor uses a green strip with the product number and serial number. The card is a scam simple as that.
 

OneMoar

There is Always Moar
Joined
Apr 9, 2010
Messages
7,350 (2.62/day)
Likes
3,973
Location
Rochester area
System Name Kreij Lives On
Processor Intel Core i5 4670K @ 4.4Ghz 1.32V
Motherboard ASUS Maximus VI Gene Z87
Cooling Reeven Okeanos Single 140MM Fan +2 SP120 White's
Memory 16GB kingston hyper x @ 2133 @ 11 11 11 32
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 1060 ACX Copper Single fan
Storage 240gb Cruical MX200SSD/WD Blue 1TB
Display(s) Samsung S24D300/HP2071D
Case Custom Full Aluminum By ST.o.CH <3
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply HX 750i
Mouse Roccat KONE
Keyboard Rocatt ISKU with ISKUFX keycaps
Software Windows 10 +startisback
#23

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
19,249 (5.04/day)
Likes
4,824
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#24

OneMoar

There is Always Moar
Joined
Apr 9, 2010
Messages
7,350 (2.62/day)
Likes
3,973
Location
Rochester area
System Name Kreij Lives On
Processor Intel Core i5 4670K @ 4.4Ghz 1.32V
Motherboard ASUS Maximus VI Gene Z87
Cooling Reeven Okeanos Single 140MM Fan +2 SP120 White's
Memory 16GB kingston hyper x @ 2133 @ 11 11 11 32
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 1060 ACX Copper Single fan
Storage 240gb Cruical MX200SSD/WD Blue 1TB
Display(s) Samsung S24D300/HP2071D
Case Custom Full Aluminum By ST.o.CH <3
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply HX 750i
Mouse Roccat KONE
Keyboard Rocatt ISKU with ISKUFX keycaps
Software Windows 10 +startisback
#25
Last edited: