1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Alcpone's Official 3DMark '06 Compilation

Discussion in 'General Software' started by Alcpone, Feb 22, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JESTER New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2008
    Messages:
    45 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4
    sorry tatty ur gt score,but i just looked i have beaten it already;)
    might be a pair of gt 512 for trade soon if this sli doesnt start behaving:laugh:
     
  2. JESTER New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2008
    Messages:
    45 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4
    [​IMG]

    cards at stock speeds,gpu-z doesnt see the sli setup for some reason?
     
  3. CrackerJack

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    2,758 (0.79/day)
    Thanks Received:
    470
    Here's a newer one.
    thanks

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Mar 10, 2008
  4. giorgos th.

    giorgos th.

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2005
    Messages:
    1,540 (0.36/day)
    Thanks Received:
    118
    Location:
    Athens - Hellas
    a better one with single card on air...

    [​IMG]
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  5. Tatty_One

    Tatty_One Senior Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2006
    Messages:
    19,375 (4.64/day)
    Thanks Received:
    5,630
    Location:
    Worcestershire, UK
    ohhhh the 15,600 with a dual core?
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  6. Tatty_One

    Tatty_One Senior Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2006
    Messages:
    19,375 (4.64/day)
    Thanks Received:
    5,630
    Location:
    Worcestershire, UK
    Now you have voltmodded that GTS ............bad boy!!! :laugh: Nice score!
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  7. giorgos th.

    giorgos th.

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2005
    Messages:
    1,540 (0.36/day)
    Thanks Received:
    118
    Location:
    Athens - Hellas
    yes..this is with 1.35vgpu..
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  8. Tatty_One

    Tatty_One Senior Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2006
    Messages:
    19,375 (4.64/day)
    Thanks Received:
    5,630
    Location:
    Worcestershire, UK
    Nice, I am just about to get a 780i and voltmod my two 8800GT's for Sli.
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  9. JESTER New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2008
    Messages:
    45 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4
    [​IMG]

    CARDS STILL @ STOCK SPEEDS

    I ALSO WAITING FOR MY 780i
     
  10. Snake05

    Snake05 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2005
    Messages:
    530 (0.12/day)
    Thanks Received:
    54
    Location:
    Little Rock, AR
    10 Year Member at TPU
  11. JESTER New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2008
    Messages:
    45 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4
    np snake m8
     

    Attached Files:

    vega22 says thanks.
  12. Oliver

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2007
    Messages:
    196 (0.05/day)
    Thanks Received:
    11
    Location:
    Paris
    CCC 8.3 .......a little better

    a few points up with 8.3

    [​IMG]
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  13. trt740

    trt740

    Joined:
    May 12, 2006
    Messages:
    11,069 (2.73/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,184
    this score hasn't been added

    [​IMG]
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  14. So3oL4Nu

    So3oL4Nu New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    21 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2
    Location:
    Bucharest
    It's that score for some top 50-100 Exxx series? :D

    How can i overclock my E4500 more...?...what Vcore, multi, fsb i need to do 3,3-3,6...?

    My case is A+ Case Twin Engine end my cooler is Zalman 9700CNPS, sry for my english, i'm from europe (romania/bucharest).
     

    Attached Files:

    • 9.JPG
      9.JPG
      File size:
      190 KB
      Views:
      166
    Last edited: Mar 9, 2008
  15. Grandpa

    Grandpa New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2007
    Messages:
    16 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2
    Well it is a little weak compared to you Intell fellas but I got 13869 with my 9600BE. I will see what I can do in a week or 2 when my Q6700 gets here.
     

    Attached Files:

    • 2.6.GIF
      2.6.GIF
      File size:
      178.6 KB
      Views:
      154
  16. tzitzibp

    tzitzibp

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2007
    Messages:
    2,227 (0.64/day)
    Thanks Received:
    324
    Location:
    Larisa, Greece
    minor boost, still.... an update. 12702 !:rockout:
     

    Attached Files:

  17. DOM

    DOM

    Joined:
    May 30, 2006
    Messages:
    7,626 (1.89/day)
    Thanks Received:
    863
    Location:
    TX, USA
    @tzitzibp is that OC Prime stable or it gets to hot or wont pass on those volts ?
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  18. tzitzibp

    tzitzibp

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2007
    Messages:
    2,227 (0.64/day)
    Thanks Received:
    324
    Location:
    Larisa, Greece
    start to get crashes at 470 fsb with 1.55 volts.... boots up 475 (max I tried), but most 3d applications crash.

    465 fsb everything runs perfect. Yes it runs hot, afterall is on air, but not hot enough to get me worried... tat at 465fsb (100% load) five minute runs show 61-63C core....
    I believe 465-470 is the limit for my cpu...
     
  19. So3oL4Nu

    So3oL4Nu New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    21 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2
    Location:
    Bucharest
    Can someone help me with the E4500 to make a bigger oc...i posted my score, look up...please help me a little bit :D...
     
  20. vega22

    vega22

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    2,305 (0.64/day)
    Thanks Received:
    602
    so3o

    you will need about 1.45v to hit 3.4ghz and about 1.6 to hit 3.6ghz.

    if you fill in your system specs in your user cp it will make it easier to help you.
     
  21. So3oL4Nu

    So3oL4Nu New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    21 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2
    Location:
    Bucharest
    @marsey 99, look at my system spec...i wait your post to give me the Vcore i need and everything ...thanks a lot ! :toast:
     
  22. PyroX1040 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2007
    Messages:
    283 (0.08/day)
    Thanks Received:
    13
    Location:
    Chicago, IL
    E8400 3D Mark 06'

    Currently running:

    Motherboard:
    3VGA 132-CK-NF78-A1 LGA 775 NVIDIA nForce 780i SLI

    Processor:
    Intel E8400 4.5Ghz / 2000FSB / 9x Multi / 1.6375 Vcore

    Graphics:
    SLI 3VGA 8800 GTX 606/1800

    PhsyX GPU:
    BFG Tech BFGRPHYSX128P PhysX Processing Unit 128MB 128-bit GDDR3

    Ram:
    Kingston HyperX 2GB (2 x 1GB) 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 (PC2 6400)

    3D Mark 06' Score:
    19000 On The Nose!

    Screenshot:
    [​IMG]
     
  23. jjnissanpatfan

    jjnissanpatfan

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2005
    Messages:
    222 (0.05/day)
    Thanks Received:
    23
    Location:
    vt
    I love this thread it always helps me get the most for my money!!!!If your anything like me you spend as little as possible to get the most.I spent $80.00 this year, every year i get that itch. Sold my old one and built a whole new quad system that keeps up with systems that people spent 2000-3000 on.

    thanks erocker and al !!!!
     
    erocker says thanks.
    10 Year Member at TPU
  24. zatblast

    zatblast New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2008
    Messages:
    100 (0.03/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4
    Location:
    milky way-sol system-3rd planet-northern hemispher
    *wants to build a system for 80$* so kinda hopeing you meant "800.00".....
     
  25. erocker

    erocker Senior Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    42,061 (10.54/day)
    Thanks Received:
    17,903
    Crazy system man!:toast: You are killing your CPU though, I hope you're using it as a temporary chip! I think your PhysX card is hindering your score some. How do you like your tri-sli?:)
     
    10 Year Member at TPU

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.