• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

Arctic Cooling ATI Silencer 5 Rev. 2

infrared

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
May 28, 2005
Messages
4,238 (0.93/day)
Likes
1,847
Location
Southampton, UK
System Name Raisin
Processor Ryzen 7 1800X (binned silicon lottery chip, good for 4.2GHz)
Motherboard Asus Crosshair VI Hero - bios 1401
Cooling 240mm rad with corsair ML fans, EK D5 pump/res, XSPC raystorm pro, lapped.
Memory G.Skill TridentZ DDR4-4266 16GB @ 3466MHz CL14
Video Card(s) EVGA 1080Ti FE - waterblock pending.
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 500GB + Corsair 120GB ssd (linux)
Display(s) Asus ROG Swift PG278QR 165hz 1440P
Case Lian Li test bench (can't decide on a case!)
Power Supply EVGA Supernova 750W G3
Mouse Logitech G602
Keyboard Cherry MX Board 6.0
Software Win 10 & Linux Mint 18.1
#26
Yeah, most likely :(
 
Joined
Jan 29, 2006
Messages
9,066 (2.09/day)
Likes
287
Location
My house.
Processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 4800+ Brisbane @ 2.8GHz (224x12.5, 1.425V)
Motherboard Gigabyte sumthin-or-another, it's got an nForce 430
Cooling Dual 120mm case fans front/rear, Arctic Cooling Freezer 64 Pro, Zalman VF-900 on GPU
Memory 2GB G.Skill DDR2 800
Video Card(s) Sapphire X850XT @ 580/600
Storage WD 160 GB SATA hard drive.
Display(s) Hanns G 19" widescreen, 5ms response time, 1440x900
Case Thermaltake Soprano (black with side window).
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Live! 24 bit (paired with X-530 speakers).
Power Supply ThermalTake 430W TR2
Software XP Home SP2, can't wait for Vista SP1.
#27
Thermopylae_480 said:
A stock cooler can be adequate for normal operation and some sporatic overclocking. If you intend to run the card for extended periods of time overclocked, or wish to obtain really high overclocks a stock cooler just won't cut it. If your afraid of the Arctic Cooling heatsinks, Zalman makes good ones also.
lol no, I'm not afraid of AC, If I were to replace my stock cooler (which I've done before) the ATIsilencer 5 is what I'd use.
 
Joined
Jan 29, 2006
Messages
9,066 (2.09/day)
Likes
287
Location
My house.
Processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 4800+ Brisbane @ 2.8GHz (224x12.5, 1.425V)
Motherboard Gigabyte sumthin-or-another, it's got an nForce 430
Cooling Dual 120mm case fans front/rear, Arctic Cooling Freezer 64 Pro, Zalman VF-900 on GPU
Memory 2GB G.Skill DDR2 800
Video Card(s) Sapphire X850XT @ 580/600
Storage WD 160 GB SATA hard drive.
Display(s) Hanns G 19" widescreen, 5ms response time, 1440x900
Case Thermaltake Soprano (black with side window).
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Live! 24 bit (paired with X-530 speakers).
Power Supply ThermalTake 430W TR2
Software XP Home SP2, can't wait for Vista SP1.
#28
yeah, you have to remember also that Arctic Cooling designs their coolers to go with their thermal compound...so maybe thats why AS5 doesnt work as well as the stock gooze.
 
Joined
Jan 29, 2006
Messages
9,066 (2.09/day)
Likes
287
Location
My house.
Processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 4800+ Brisbane @ 2.8GHz (224x12.5, 1.425V)
Motherboard Gigabyte sumthin-or-another, it's got an nForce 430
Cooling Dual 120mm case fans front/rear, Arctic Cooling Freezer 64 Pro, Zalman VF-900 on GPU
Memory 2GB G.Skill DDR2 800
Video Card(s) Sapphire X850XT @ 580/600
Storage WD 160 GB SATA hard drive.
Display(s) Hanns G 19" widescreen, 5ms response time, 1440x900
Case Thermaltake Soprano (black with side window).
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Live! 24 bit (paired with X-530 speakers).
Power Supply ThermalTake 430W TR2
Software XP Home SP2, can't wait for Vista SP1.
#29
I got my X850XT yesterday!!! :D :D :D 5200 3Dmark05!!! :rockout: .
ahem...
anyways. I noticed the "voltage spikes" that Arctic Cooling warned about when the fan control is applied (especially with ATItool lol). In my opinion, as long as you dont hack your cards fan speeds (as tempting as it is), the ATIsilencer 5 is a very fine cooler...I REALLY want it, I dont have the money and my things a freaking jet engine at full power.
 

infrared

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
May 28, 2005
Messages
4,238 (0.93/day)
Likes
1,847
Location
Southampton, UK
System Name Raisin
Processor Ryzen 7 1800X (binned silicon lottery chip, good for 4.2GHz)
Motherboard Asus Crosshair VI Hero - bios 1401
Cooling 240mm rad with corsair ML fans, EK D5 pump/res, XSPC raystorm pro, lapped.
Memory G.Skill TridentZ DDR4-4266 16GB @ 3466MHz CL14
Video Card(s) EVGA 1080Ti FE - waterblock pending.
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 500GB + Corsair 120GB ssd (linux)
Display(s) Asus ROG Swift PG278QR 165hz 1440P
Case Lian Li test bench (can't decide on a case!)
Power Supply EVGA Supernova 750W G3
Mouse Logitech G602
Keyboard Cherry MX Board 6.0
Software Win 10 & Linux Mint 18.1
#30
Great! :)

You've got a nasty bottleneck somewhere though, my x800xl used to exceed 6k, with a little fine tuning.

... *sniffle* I miss my x800xl :cry:

I wouldn't worry too much about voltage spikes or running the card at 100%, I don't think the voltage can exceed 12v anyway, i could be wrong, if capacitors and transistors are involved on the fan power supply circuits. Anyway, I just run mine at 100% 24/7. I find my particular one is quieter at 100% than at %50 or below.
 
Joined
May 27, 2005
Messages
3,651 (0.80/day)
Likes
341
Location
Little Rock Arkansas, United States
System Name Monolith
Processor Intel Xeon E3110 Wolfdale@3.5GHz
Motherboard MSI P35-Neo
Cooling Active Air
Memory 4GB DDR2 800
Video Card(s) Sapphire HD 3850 512MB PCI-E
Storage 1 x 80GB Internal, 1 x 250GB Internal, 1 x 40GB External
Display(s) Acer X203w
Case Generic black case with locking front bezel
Audio Device(s) Creative SB Audigy 2 ZS
Power Supply 500 Watt Seasonic M12
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64
#31
The problem with comparing 3DMark scores is they are not standard. He may have ran it at 1152 x 864 with some AA and AF and that would give you a totally different score than if you ran it 1024 x 768 with no AA or AF. If he did run it at 1024 x 768 no AA no AF then, there might be something wrong.
 
Joined
Jan 29, 2006
Messages
9,066 (2.09/day)
Likes
287
Location
My house.
Processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 4800+ Brisbane @ 2.8GHz (224x12.5, 1.425V)
Motherboard Gigabyte sumthin-or-another, it's got an nForce 430
Cooling Dual 120mm case fans front/rear, Arctic Cooling Freezer 64 Pro, Zalman VF-900 on GPU
Memory 2GB G.Skill DDR2 800
Video Card(s) Sapphire X850XT @ 580/600
Storage WD 160 GB SATA hard drive.
Display(s) Hanns G 19" widescreen, 5ms response time, 1440x900
Case Thermaltake Soprano (black with side window).
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Live! 24 bit (paired with X-530 speakers).
Power Supply ThermalTake 430W TR2
Software XP Home SP2, can't wait for Vista SP1.
#32
my bottleneck is probably my RAM lol...do NOT try to put two brands in a dual channel configuration, especially ones with different timings...my current stable RAM timings is 2.5-4-4-8 2T....I can push it to 1T, but it reboots every time I try to print something :roll: . I think I'll get some RAM heatspreaders and see if I can push it to 2.5-3-3-6 1T
 

OOTay

New Member
Joined
Jan 28, 2006
Messages
710 (0.16/day)
Likes
7
Location
Cali
Processor Athlon 64 X2 3800+ Manchester HT 2000MHz @ 2.5ghz
Motherboard ASRock 939Dual-SATA2 Socket 939 ULi M1695
Cooling ARCTIC COOLING Freezer 64 Pro, GPU VF700CU-LED, 3 120mm Front, 1 120mm + 92mm Rear, 1 92mm Top.
Memory 1gig pc3200 @ 208mhz 2,2,2,5
Video Card(s) x850pro @ XT 256mb agp @ 535 core 591mem
Storage 160gb Western Digital SATA 3.0gbs
Display(s) 19in Hanns G widescreen 5ms LCD
Case Thermaltake Black Xaser Armor Series
Audio Device(s) onboard 7.1 Realtek
Power Supply Thermaltake 420watt TT
Software Windows XP / Linux, Photoshop God.
#33
man, my 3dmark scores are low right now becuase i got some generic brand ram in here and worthless intel chipset... oh well ill get new amd chipset later this year hopefully!
 
Joined
Jan 29, 2006
Messages
9,066 (2.09/day)
Likes
287
Location
My house.
Processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 4800+ Brisbane @ 2.8GHz (224x12.5, 1.425V)
Motherboard Gigabyte sumthin-or-another, it's got an nForce 430
Cooling Dual 120mm case fans front/rear, Arctic Cooling Freezer 64 Pro, Zalman VF-900 on GPU
Memory 2GB G.Skill DDR2 800
Video Card(s) Sapphire X850XT @ 580/600
Storage WD 160 GB SATA hard drive.
Display(s) Hanns G 19" widescreen, 5ms response time, 1440x900
Case Thermaltake Soprano (black with side window).
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Live! 24 bit (paired with X-530 speakers).
Power Supply ThermalTake 430W TR2
Software XP Home SP2, can't wait for Vista SP1.
#34
lol pushed RAM to 2.5-3-3-8, and brought my 3Dmark05 score to over 6K...yeah, its definitely a RAM bottleneck :p
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jan 29, 2006
Messages
9,066 (2.09/day)
Likes
287
Location
My house.
Processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 4800+ Brisbane @ 2.8GHz (224x12.5, 1.425V)
Motherboard Gigabyte sumthin-or-another, it's got an nForce 430
Cooling Dual 120mm case fans front/rear, Arctic Cooling Freezer 64 Pro, Zalman VF-900 on GPU
Memory 2GB G.Skill DDR2 800
Video Card(s) Sapphire X850XT @ 580/600
Storage WD 160 GB SATA hard drive.
Display(s) Hanns G 19" widescreen, 5ms response time, 1440x900
Case Thermaltake Soprano (black with side window).
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Live! 24 bit (paired with X-530 speakers).
Power Supply ThermalTake 430W TR2
Software XP Home SP2, can't wait for Vista SP1.
#35
one more thing...3Dmark05 scored at 1024x768, no AA full AF, in other words, free version 3Dmark05 :p
 

infrared

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
May 28, 2005
Messages
4,238 (0.93/day)
Likes
1,847
Location
Southampton, UK
System Name Raisin
Processor Ryzen 7 1800X (binned silicon lottery chip, good for 4.2GHz)
Motherboard Asus Crosshair VI Hero - bios 1401
Cooling 240mm rad with corsair ML fans, EK D5 pump/res, XSPC raystorm pro, lapped.
Memory G.Skill TridentZ DDR4-4266 16GB @ 3466MHz CL14
Video Card(s) EVGA 1080Ti FE - waterblock pending.
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 500GB + Corsair 120GB ssd (linux)
Display(s) Asus ROG Swift PG278QR 165hz 1440P
Case Lian Li test bench (can't decide on a case!)
Power Supply EVGA Supernova 750W G3
Mouse Logitech G602
Keyboard Cherry MX Board 6.0
Software Win 10 & Linux Mint 18.1
#36
yep, that's what most people have, so they're the settings we normally use to compare, though sometimes turning the AA and AF up can help differentiate between two high end cards. I have the full version, and i love the fact that you can skip all the pointless tests to get your score :D
 
Joined
Jan 29, 2006
Messages
9,066 (2.09/day)
Likes
287
Location
My house.
Processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 4800+ Brisbane @ 2.8GHz (224x12.5, 1.425V)
Motherboard Gigabyte sumthin-or-another, it's got an nForce 430
Cooling Dual 120mm case fans front/rear, Arctic Cooling Freezer 64 Pro, Zalman VF-900 on GPU
Memory 2GB G.Skill DDR2 800
Video Card(s) Sapphire X850XT @ 580/600
Storage WD 160 GB SATA hard drive.
Display(s) Hanns G 19" widescreen, 5ms response time, 1440x900
Case Thermaltake Soprano (black with side window).
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Live! 24 bit (paired with X-530 speakers).
Power Supply ThermalTake 430W TR2
Software XP Home SP2, can't wait for Vista SP1.
#37
infrared said:
I'm gonna send Arctic cooling an email and see if i can get hold of any of the stuff :D
Or you could just go here :p. This is the stuff that originally came with ATISilencer5, until they started pre-applying :(. I really wish they wouldn't do that, it's always nice to get a free tube of thermal paste :D.
 

infrared

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
May 28, 2005
Messages
4,238 (0.93/day)
Likes
1,847
Location
Southampton, UK
System Name Raisin
Processor Ryzen 7 1800X (binned silicon lottery chip, good for 4.2GHz)
Motherboard Asus Crosshair VI Hero - bios 1401
Cooling 240mm rad with corsair ML fans, EK D5 pump/res, XSPC raystorm pro, lapped.
Memory G.Skill TridentZ DDR4-4266 16GB @ 3466MHz CL14
Video Card(s) EVGA 1080Ti FE - waterblock pending.
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 500GB + Corsair 120GB ssd (linux)
Display(s) Asus ROG Swift PG278QR 165hz 1440P
Case Lian Li test bench (can't decide on a case!)
Power Supply EVGA Supernova 750W G3
Mouse Logitech G602
Keyboard Cherry MX Board 6.0
Software Win 10 & Linux Mint 18.1
#38
hmm, that must have been an old post :p

I got mine from an ebay store, selling a whole bunch of spare parts for all their coolers. I'll see if i can find a link later.

meh, got a great collection of thermal grease now...

AS5,
MX-1,
Ceramique,
OCZ +5
Arctic Silver Epoxy
Arcticlean (TIM)

hehe, and some sheets of 600 - 1200 grit sandpaper :D
 
Joined
Jan 29, 2006
Messages
9,066 (2.09/day)
Likes
287
Location
My house.
Processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 4800+ Brisbane @ 2.8GHz (224x12.5, 1.425V)
Motherboard Gigabyte sumthin-or-another, it's got an nForce 430
Cooling Dual 120mm case fans front/rear, Arctic Cooling Freezer 64 Pro, Zalman VF-900 on GPU
Memory 2GB G.Skill DDR2 800
Video Card(s) Sapphire X850XT @ 580/600
Storage WD 160 GB SATA hard drive.
Display(s) Hanns G 19" widescreen, 5ms response time, 1440x900
Case Thermaltake Soprano (black with side window).
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Live! 24 bit (paired with X-530 speakers).
Power Supply ThermalTake 430W TR2
Software XP Home SP2, can't wait for Vista SP1.
#39
Just thought I'd let you know, my ATISilencer5 reaches 604.13/604.13 STABLE (unless of course you happen to be running ATItool artifact test, but...whatever :p). I won't be running it at those clocks, of course, I just wanted to see how high I could push it. ATISilencer5 FTW!. I can get it to 557.75/557.75 while still passing the ATItool artifact test (Edit: I run it for a few minutes, I don't really pay attention), and I leave it at 520/540 to preserve the life of my awesome card. I'll probably overclock if I really see the need though (AKA Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion).
 
Last edited:

Azn Tr14dZ

New Member
Joined
Mar 2, 2006
Messages
5,289 (1.23/day)
Likes
19
Processor AMD Athlon 64 3200+
Motherboard DFI LanParty nf4 Ultra-D
Cooling Thermaltake Big Typhoon
Memory 2x512MB GeIL
Video Card(s) ATI Radeon X800XL
Storage 2x80GB Western Digital
Display(s) HP vs17
Case SuperTalent
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster
Power Supply Ultra X-Finity 500 Watt
#40
How long do you scan it for?
 

ghost101

New Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2006
Messages
1,328 (0.32/day)
Likes
164
Location
London
#41
Two questions, ive installed it with thermal paste on top of the thermal pad for the GPU (Dam the stupid instructions).

Anyway, after about 3 days i tried to get the cooler off, its stuck to the card and is impossible to get off. Any advice.

Also if i do remove it, the memory thermal pads will be fine right? I say this because im pretty sure without the pads there will be no contact with using just AS5.
 
Joined
Jan 29, 2006
Messages
9,066 (2.09/day)
Likes
287
Location
My house.
Processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 4800+ Brisbane @ 2.8GHz (224x12.5, 1.425V)
Motherboard Gigabyte sumthin-or-another, it's got an nForce 430
Cooling Dual 120mm case fans front/rear, Arctic Cooling Freezer 64 Pro, Zalman VF-900 on GPU
Memory 2GB G.Skill DDR2 800
Video Card(s) Sapphire X850XT @ 580/600
Storage WD 160 GB SATA hard drive.
Display(s) Hanns G 19" widescreen, 5ms response time, 1440x900
Case Thermaltake Soprano (black with side window).
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Live! 24 bit (paired with X-530 speakers).
Power Supply ThermalTake 430W TR2
Software XP Home SP2, can't wait for Vista SP1.
#42
Well lets see, I'm not sure why you'd want to take off ATISilencer5, you've barely let it burn in yet. But if you were, you'd either be wanting to A) pull it off right after a round of Oblivion or some other GPU-intensive game B) stick it in the freezer C) Put some more elbow grease into it. After removing it, you will have to reapply thermal paste to EVERYTHING, and AS5 will actually make things worse. All heatsinks from Arctic Cooling are specially designed with the thermal compound that comes with them (MX1.). If you use anything else, even AS5, you will lose performance (a good 3-5*C of performance.). Also, remembering how I killed my 6200 (tried securing heatsinks with thermal paste instead of the thermal pads that came with them.), I suggest you stick with the stock stuff.
 

ghost101

New Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2006
Messages
1,328 (0.32/day)
Likes
164
Location
London
#43
So the fact that for the GPU I have the stock thermal pad as well as a film of AS5 isnt worth the effort of removing and reapplying everything?

If so, curse the instructions again. It clearly says apply some thermal paste.
 
Joined
Jan 29, 2006
Messages
9,066 (2.09/day)
Likes
287
Location
My house.
Processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 4800+ Brisbane @ 2.8GHz (224x12.5, 1.425V)
Motherboard Gigabyte sumthin-or-another, it's got an nForce 430
Cooling Dual 120mm case fans front/rear, Arctic Cooling Freezer 64 Pro, Zalman VF-900 on GPU
Memory 2GB G.Skill DDR2 800
Video Card(s) Sapphire X850XT @ 580/600
Storage WD 160 GB SATA hard drive.
Display(s) Hanns G 19" widescreen, 5ms response time, 1440x900
Case Thermaltake Soprano (black with side window).
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Live! 24 bit (paired with X-530 speakers).
Power Supply ThermalTake 430W TR2
Software XP Home SP2, can't wait for Vista SP1.
#44
I don't remember the instructions saying anything about putting extra thermal compound on MY ATISilencer5, it just came with everything pre-applied. I hope you didn't put any extra thermal paste on, mixing things will cook your card :laugh:. If you did, then definitely try to take your silencer off after a GPU-intensive game and reapply with ONLY AS5 or ONLY MX1.
 

mikelopez

New Member
Joined
May 12, 2006
Messages
168 (0.04/day)
Likes
0
Location
Tampa, FL
Processor Intel C2D E6300 (Allendale)
Motherboard Gigabyte 965P-DS3
Cooling Zalman CNPS 9500 LED
Memory 2GB CORSAIR XMS2 DDR2 800
Video Card(s) ATI X850 XT PE w/Silencer 5.2
Storage 250GB Seagate Barracuda 7200.10 SATAII
Display(s) Westinghouse LCM-17v8 <<---burnt out
Power Supply 550w Ultra X2 Titanium
#45
I don't remember the instructions saying anything about putting extra thermal compound on MY ATISilencer5, it just came with everything pre-applied. I hope you didn't put any extra thermal paste on, mixing things will cook your card :laugh:. If you did, then definitely try to take your silencer off after a GPU-intensive game and reapply with ONLY AS5 or ONLY MX1.
The problem is that the instructions have not been updated with the addition of the pre-applied pads. It refers to when they included the thermal paste for us to apply ourselves.

I just installed my Silencer and the idle temps have dropped about 3-4c but I have been searching the forum for a good recomendation on how to set the dynamic temps/speeds. I dont want to run into any "clicking" problems.
 
Joined
Aug 12, 2006
Messages
69 (0.02/day)
Likes
0
Location
Oakland,Mi. USA
Processor i5 750
Motherboard Intel DP55KG
Cooling Water
Memory 4 GB DDR3-1333 HyperX
Video Card(s) Gigabyte HD 6950 2GB 880/1375 1536 shaders stock voltage
Storage WD 500GB Black
Power Supply CORSAIR HX650
#46
I installed one on a ATI X850 Pro about a week ago. I cleaned off the thermal paste and applied AS5. My idle temps dropped 10c and my load temps dropped 17c. Never changed anything with the fan control. Works great!
 

kcm8819

New Member
Joined
Jun 13, 2007
Messages
4 (0.00/day)
Likes
0
#47
Hey guys, I was wondering if y'all could help me out.
I bought my ATI Radeon X800XL almost 2 years ago and the fan began making a bad sound but after a restart it would go away. Well, yesterday even a restart wouldn't get the fan working properly again. I tried cleaning it out, thinking there may be junk in there but it's spotless and still making the noise. I think the fan is about to go out so I was trying to find an easy solution to this problem.
First off, i was wondering what y'all thought about the Silence 5 rev.2
Secondly, I am curious of how I would go about taknig the current fan off.
Is it just a simple swap or what
Also, I was also looking at a Zalman and wondered which you thought was best for my situation
 

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,369 (10.18/day)
Likes
18,018
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10
#48
I loved my Silencer that I used on my x800 and would totally recommend it. The instructions tell you how to replace the old with the new. I would aslo recommend that you use Arctic silver 5 thermal compound instead of the stuff that comes with the cooler.
 
Joined
Aug 12, 2006
Messages
69 (0.02/day)
Likes
0
Location
Oakland,Mi. USA
Processor i5 750
Motherboard Intel DP55KG
Cooling Water
Memory 4 GB DDR3-1333 HyperX
Video Card(s) Gigabyte HD 6950 2GB 880/1375 1536 shaders stock voltage
Storage WD 500GB Black
Power Supply CORSAIR HX650
#49
I had the Silencer on my X850 Pro and it droped my load temps around 18c plus it exhausts out of the case,great cooler.The only thing I didn't like was if you have to remove it you have to carefully cut the thermal pads on the memory to get it off.But I found new pads on ebay for it. Also recommend Artic silver 5.
 

kcm8819

New Member
Joined
Jun 13, 2007
Messages
4 (0.00/day)
Likes
0
#50
so do you think 1 tube of artic silver 5 would be a sufficient amount to use while installing the Silencer 5? And thanks for the help, I think I'm going to try to find one and order it tonight