• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

Bad Performance

SeeK

New Member
Joined
Mar 22, 2006
Messages
138 (0.03/day)
Likes
2
Location
Edinburgh, UK
Processor AMD Phenom II X4 955
Motherboard ASUS Sabertooth 990FX
Cooling Corsair H60
Memory Corsair XMS3 PC3-12800C9
Video Card(s) CF 2x Sapphire HD5850 Extreme
Storage Samsung SP2504C
Display(s) BenQ G2222HDL
Case CoolerMaster Centurion 5
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Titanium
Power Supply Corsair AX750
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64
#1
Hey. I'm thinking there might be something wrong with my dear X1900XT. In Oblivion I get about 17 FPS in Imperial City. That's with everything on high with HDR. No AA, since it doesn't work with HDR. Now, I think that's quite low, even at those settings. This card costed $750, so I'd expect better performance than this.

I have not tweaked the game to look better. Quite the contrary. I have done changes in the .ini to make the game flow better without looking worse. It had a quetionable effect.

A friend of mine says he's got pretty much my system, except he's got a 7800GTX, which, as far as I know, is not as powerful as an X1900. He says the game flows great everywhere in the game.

This sucks. 17 FPS is too low. Of couse I get much better in caves and other indoor areas, but as soon as I go outside my FPS drops like crazy. If I'm lucky, I might have about 30. But if I turn around 180 degrees, the FPS will go down to about 5 until it recovers. This is VERY annoying.

Should I RMA my card?
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jan 29, 2006
Messages
9,066 (2.09/day)
Likes
287
Location
My house.
Processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 4800+ Brisbane @ 2.8GHz (224x12.5, 1.425V)
Motherboard Gigabyte sumthin-or-another, it's got an nForce 430
Cooling Dual 120mm case fans front/rear, Arctic Cooling Freezer 64 Pro, Zalman VF-900 on GPU
Memory 2GB G.Skill DDR2 800
Video Card(s) Sapphire X850XT @ 580/600
Storage WD 160 GB SATA hard drive.
Display(s) Hanns G 19" widescreen, 5ms response time, 1440x900
Case Thermaltake Soprano (black with side window).
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Live! 24 bit (paired with X-530 speakers).
Power Supply ThermalTake 430W TR2
Software XP Home SP2, can't wait for Vista SP1.
#2
steps to take to fix lag- 1)Run spyware/virus check 2)Add fast RAM, lots of it 3)OC processor (aftermarket coolers might be necessary) 4) OC video card (aftermarket coolers might be necessary) 5)Get a WD Raptor or two . Happy Gaming!
 

KennyT772

New Member
Joined
Dec 21, 2005
Messages
3,572 (0.82/day)
Likes
102
System Name Raptor
Processor Intel E8400 Wolfdale @3600
Motherboard Asus P5Q-Pro LGA775
Cooling Zalman CNPS9700
Memory 1024mbx2 Crucial Ballistix DDR800
Video Card(s) XFX 9600GT
Storage Seagate 7200.11 500GB
Display(s) Acer AL2216Wbd and Acer AL1717
Case Gigabyte 3DAurora Black
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Extreme Gamer Faitality
Power Supply OCZ GameXStream 500w
#3
um remember fps doesnt just take the gpu. whats ur cpu? how much ram do u have? what skt are u running?
 

SeeK

New Member
Joined
Mar 22, 2006
Messages
138 (0.03/day)
Likes
2
Location
Edinburgh, UK
Processor AMD Phenom II X4 955
Motherboard ASUS Sabertooth 990FX
Cooling Corsair H60
Memory Corsair XMS3 PC3-12800C9
Video Card(s) CF 2x Sapphire HD5850 Extreme
Storage Samsung SP2504C
Display(s) BenQ G2222HDL
Case CoolerMaster Centurion 5
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Titanium
Power Supply Corsair AX750
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64
#4
Oh, there. I changed so you can see my specs now. As you can see, I've overclocked everything. And the memory is fast. And I have no spyware/adware/viruses. No Raptor though, but that usually doesn't have a very big impact on FPS.
 

Solaris17

Creator Solaris Utility DVD
Joined
Aug 16, 2005
Messages
19,270 (4.28/day)
Likes
6,075
Location
Florida
System Name Not named yet
Processor I5 7640x 5Ghz 24/7
Motherboard MSI x299 Tomahawk Arctic
Cooling Corsair H55
Memory 32GB Corsair DDR4 3000mhz
Video Card(s) Gigabyte 1080TI
Storage 2x Seagate 3TB Drives (RAID 0) 1x Seagate 256GB SSD 1x Adata 120GB SSD
Display(s) 3x AOC Q2577PWQ
Case Inwin 303 White (Thermaltake Ring 120mm Purple accent)
Audio Device(s) Onboard on Audio-Technica ATH-AG1
Power Supply Seasonic 1050W Snow
Mouse Roccat Tyon White
Keyboard Ducky Shine 6
Software Windows 10 x64 Pro
#5
hmmm why arent you running dual channel on the ram? is that a 754 board?
 

KennyT772

New Member
Joined
Dec 21, 2005
Messages
3,572 (0.82/day)
Likes
102
System Name Raptor
Processor Intel E8400 Wolfdale @3600
Motherboard Asus P5Q-Pro LGA775
Cooling Zalman CNPS9700
Memory 1024mbx2 Crucial Ballistix DDR800
Video Card(s) XFX 9600GT
Storage Seagate 7200.11 500GB
Display(s) Acer AL2216Wbd and Acer AL1717
Case Gigabyte 3DAurora Black
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Extreme Gamer Faitality
Power Supply OCZ GameXStream 500w
#6
why are you running 333mhz vs 400?
 
Joined
Feb 18, 2006
Messages
5,103 (1.18/day)
Likes
1,258
Location
AZ
System Name Thought I'd be done with this by now
Processor i7 4790K 4.4GHZ turbo currently at 4.6GHZ at 1.16v
Motherboard MSI Z97-G55 SLI
Cooling Scythe Mugen 2 rev B (SCMG-2100), stock on gpu's.
Memory 8GB G.SKILL Ripjaws Z Series DDR3 2400MHZ 10-12-12-31
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 760 Superclocked replaced HIS R9 290 that was artifacting
Storage 1TB MX300 M.2 OS + Games, 4x ST31000524NS in Raid 10 Storage and Backup, external 2tb backup,
Display(s) BenQ GW2255 surprisingly good screen for the price.
Case Raidmax Scorpio 668
Audio Device(s) onboard HD
Power Supply EVGA 750 GQ
Software Windows 10
Benchmark Scores no one cares anymore lols
#7
lol people the system specs drop downs are there for a reason.
he's probably running 333 because he has 4x512 instead of 2x1GB
no it's not a 754 board is the a8n32! hello 939, dual 16x sli lanes.

but 17 frames? my freind is running oblivion on an x1800xt with the same detail settings and he has 60+ frames and only a few stutters due t his slow cpu (3500 venice at stock)

something's up.
what cats are your running? have you tried older cats? omega drivers perhaps?

next what os/sp, what bios version on your mobo, what chipset drivers version?


have you tried running the game with the cpu at stock? (sometimes games don't run wel on oced hardware).
 

SeeK

New Member
Joined
Mar 22, 2006
Messages
138 (0.03/day)
Likes
2
Location
Edinburgh, UK
Processor AMD Phenom II X4 955
Motherboard ASUS Sabertooth 990FX
Cooling Corsair H60
Memory Corsair XMS3 PC3-12800C9
Video Card(s) CF 2x Sapphire HD5850 Extreme
Storage Samsung SP2504C
Display(s) BenQ G2222HDL
Case CoolerMaster Centurion 5
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Titanium
Power Supply Corsair AX750
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64
#8
I'm using 2x1GB sticks. And I never bothered checking into Dual Channel that much. And the reason I'm running them in 333 is because I can't run them in full 400 with the timings I want.

As for the Cat, I'm running 6.3. OS: XP Home SP2. Latest BIOS version (1103) and the latest chippies from nVidia, 6.85. And yeah, I've tried resetting everything to nominal settings, but that just made it worse.

So, is my GPU fried? 'Cause something seems amiss here. Like I said, you'd expect more from a GPU that expensive.
 

peta01

New Member
Joined
Sep 10, 2005
Messages
387 (0.09/day)
Likes
0
Location
Prague
Processor AMD Athlon 64 3000+ Venice (OC 2500 MHz)
Motherboard Abit AN8 Ultra - passive northbridge cooling via heatpipe
Cooling Cooler Master Hyper 48 (almost 1 kg of copper :) )
Memory 1GB RAM (2x512 DDR, CL2, running at 137 MHz)
Video Card(s) Sapphire X800GTO2 (510/585, 16p) AC ATI Silencer
Storage 320 GB Seagate, 200 GB Western Digital, 120 GB Seagate
Display(s) LG 22" LCD Panel
Case Chieftec blue bigtower with additional cooling
Audio Device(s) AC97 raiser card on mainboard
Power Supply Chieftec 360W
Software WinXP SP2, sometimes Vista Ultimate x64
#9
Try to benchmark it using 3D Mark 05.
Try to "clear" your memory before running the game (close all unneccessary residental app.)
 

SeeK

New Member
Joined
Mar 22, 2006
Messages
138 (0.03/day)
Likes
2
Location
Edinburgh, UK
Processor AMD Phenom II X4 955
Motherboard ASUS Sabertooth 990FX
Cooling Corsair H60
Memory Corsair XMS3 PC3-12800C9
Video Card(s) CF 2x Sapphire HD5850 Extreme
Storage Samsung SP2504C
Display(s) BenQ G2222HDL
Case CoolerMaster Centurion 5
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Titanium
Power Supply Corsair AX750
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64
#10
I get about 12000 in 05 and I have no particularly heavy apps running in the background while playing.
 
Joined
Dec 18, 2005
Messages
5,959 (1.36/day)
Likes
831
System Name money pit..
Processor Intel 7700K at 4800 mhz.. vcore 1.280 volts..
Motherboard Asus rog Strix Z279F Gaming
Cooling Dark Rock TF air cooler.. Stock vga air coolers with case side fans to help cooling..
Memory 32 gb corsair vengeance 3200
Video Card(s) Palit Super Jetstream 1070 x 2..
Storage Three.. all solid state 128 Transend.. 1 T Sandisk.. 1 T Transend.. plus USB external..
Display(s) 27" Asus PG279Q ROG Swift 165Hrz Nvidia G-Sync, IPS.. 2560x1440..
Case Gigabyte mid-tower.. cheap and not really big enough for what is inside..
Audio Device(s) USB Sound blaster Roar 2 all in one unit with bluetooth
Power Supply EVGA 850 watt..
Mouse Logitech G700s
Keyboard Logitech K270
Software Win 10 pro..
Benchmark Scores 3Dmark Firestrike Ultra 8542.. Timespy 10508.. everyday settings..
#11
I get about 12000 in 05.. he he he.. nothing wrong with your card then.. so that just leaves oblivion.. ??? and a "mystery"..

do u have any other high-end games..??

trog
 
Joined
Jan 29, 2006
Messages
9,066 (2.09/day)
Likes
287
Location
My house.
Processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 4800+ Brisbane @ 2.8GHz (224x12.5, 1.425V)
Motherboard Gigabyte sumthin-or-another, it's got an nForce 430
Cooling Dual 120mm case fans front/rear, Arctic Cooling Freezer 64 Pro, Zalman VF-900 on GPU
Memory 2GB G.Skill DDR2 800
Video Card(s) Sapphire X850XT @ 580/600
Storage WD 160 GB SATA hard drive.
Display(s) Hanns G 19" widescreen, 5ms response time, 1440x900
Case Thermaltake Soprano (black with side window).
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Live! 24 bit (paired with X-530 speakers).
Power Supply ThermalTake 430W TR2
Software XP Home SP2, can't wait for Vista SP1.
#12
12000 3Dmark05 on X800GTO2 MODDED??? holy crap!
 

SeeK

New Member
Joined
Mar 22, 2006
Messages
138 (0.03/day)
Likes
2
Location
Edinburgh, UK
Processor AMD Phenom II X4 955
Motherboard ASUS Sabertooth 990FX
Cooling Corsair H60
Memory Corsair XMS3 PC3-12800C9
Video Card(s) CF 2x Sapphire HD5850 Extreme
Storage Samsung SP2504C
Display(s) BenQ G2222HDL
Case CoolerMaster Centurion 5
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Titanium
Power Supply Corsair AX750
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64
#13
Yup, I've got FEAR as well... but that is so damn badly optimized. I get low FPS in that too.

Something seems wrong. Even if I get a normal 05-score, Oblivion should flow better than this. Hell, this is like the third or fourth most powerful card on the market! Any game should flow on top settings with this... at least that's what you'd want to believe.
 

OOTay

New Member
Joined
Jan 28, 2006
Messages
710 (0.16/day)
Likes
7
Location
Cali
Processor Athlon 64 X2 3800+ Manchester HT 2000MHz @ 2.5ghz
Motherboard ASRock 939Dual-SATA2 Socket 939 ULi M1695
Cooling ARCTIC COOLING Freezer 64 Pro, GPU VF700CU-LED, 3 120mm Front, 1 120mm + 92mm Rear, 1 92mm Top.
Memory 1gig pc3200 @ 208mhz 2,2,2,5
Video Card(s) x850pro @ XT 256mb agp @ 535 core 591mem
Storage 160gb Western Digital SATA 3.0gbs
Display(s) 19in Hanns G widescreen 5ms LCD
Case Thermaltake Black Xaser Armor Series
Audio Device(s) onboard 7.1 Realtek
Power Supply Thermaltake 420watt TT
Software Windows XP / Linux, Photoshop God.
#14
hmm well might as well give the ram a try and put it in 400mhz instead 333mhz. If that doesnt work well it might just be Oblivion becuase i get low fps on it too. Its just a very system intensive game.
 

peta01

New Member
Joined
Sep 10, 2005
Messages
387 (0.09/day)
Likes
0
Location
Prague
Processor AMD Athlon 64 3000+ Venice (OC 2500 MHz)
Motherboard Abit AN8 Ultra - passive northbridge cooling via heatpipe
Cooling Cooler Master Hyper 48 (almost 1 kg of copper :) )
Memory 1GB RAM (2x512 DDR, CL2, running at 137 MHz)
Video Card(s) Sapphire X800GTO2 (510/585, 16p) AC ATI Silencer
Storage 320 GB Seagate, 200 GB Western Digital, 120 GB Seagate
Display(s) LG 22" LCD Panel
Case Chieftec blue bigtower with additional cooling
Audio Device(s) AC97 raiser card on mainboard
Power Supply Chieftec 360W
Software WinXP SP2, sometimes Vista Ultimate x64
#15
OOTay said:
hmm well might as well give the ram a try and put it in 400mhz instead 333mhz. If that doesnt work well it might just be Oblivion becuase i get low fps on it too. Its just a very system intensive game.
He has 400Mhz memory, but it is underclocked to be able to set faster mem timings->higher performance.
 

peta01

New Member
Joined
Sep 10, 2005
Messages
387 (0.09/day)
Likes
0
Location
Prague
Processor AMD Athlon 64 3000+ Venice (OC 2500 MHz)
Motherboard Abit AN8 Ultra - passive northbridge cooling via heatpipe
Cooling Cooler Master Hyper 48 (almost 1 kg of copper :) )
Memory 1GB RAM (2x512 DDR, CL2, running at 137 MHz)
Video Card(s) Sapphire X800GTO2 (510/585, 16p) AC ATI Silencer
Storage 320 GB Seagate, 200 GB Western Digital, 120 GB Seagate
Display(s) LG 22" LCD Panel
Case Chieftec blue bigtower with additional cooling
Audio Device(s) AC97 raiser card on mainboard
Power Supply Chieftec 360W
Software WinXP SP2, sometimes Vista Ultimate x64
#16
Try to make screenshots of your cards settings. There must be something wrong.
 

SeeK

New Member
Joined
Mar 22, 2006
Messages
138 (0.03/day)
Likes
2
Location
Edinburgh, UK
Processor AMD Phenom II X4 955
Motherboard ASUS Sabertooth 990FX
Cooling Corsair H60
Memory Corsair XMS3 PC3-12800C9
Video Card(s) CF 2x Sapphire HD5850 Extreme
Storage Samsung SP2504C
Display(s) BenQ G2222HDL
Case CoolerMaster Centurion 5
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Titanium
Power Supply Corsair AX750
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64
#17
Making and uploading screenshots is a pain in the ass. Instead I'll try to write what settings I have:

Desktop Area: 1280x1024
Color Quality: 32-bit
Refresh Rate: 75Hz
Anti-Aliasing: Let the application decide (no Temporal AA activated)
Anisotropic Filtering: Let the application decide (no HQ AF activated)
Catalyst AI: Advanced
Mipmap Detail Level: Quality (I've tried the lowest setting, no noticeable change)
Wait for Vertical Refresh: Always Off
Smartshader Effects: None
Adaptive Anti-Aliasing: Off
Direct3D Settings: Support DXT texture formats is enabled

That's all the settings that could have any effect.
 

HookeyStreet

Eat, sleep, game!
Joined
Aug 29, 2004
Messages
7,123 (1.47/day)
Likes
515
Location
Great Yarmouth, England
#18
trog100 said:
I get about 12000 in 05.. he he he.. nothing wrong with your card then.. so that just leaves oblivion.. ??? and a "mystery"..

do u have any other high-end games..??

trog
Surely thats a mistake??? 12000 3DMARKS!!!!!

EDIT: Sorry read the post wrong :) what a n00b :)
 

Azn Tr14dZ

New Member
Joined
Mar 2, 2006
Messages
5,289 (1.23/day)
Likes
19
Processor AMD Athlon 64 3200+
Motherboard DFI LanParty nf4 Ultra-D
Cooling Thermaltake Big Typhoon
Memory 2x512MB GeIL
Video Card(s) ATI Radeon X800XL
Storage 2x80GB Western Digital
Display(s) HP vs17
Case SuperTalent
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster
Power Supply Ultra X-Finity 500 Watt
#19
But, he says that he gets low fps in F.E.A.R. too. You are running the latest catalyst, right? Maybe you should uninstall and re-install Oblivion.
 

SeeK

New Member
Joined
Mar 22, 2006
Messages
138 (0.03/day)
Likes
2
Location
Edinburgh, UK
Processor AMD Phenom II X4 955
Motherboard ASUS Sabertooth 990FX
Cooling Corsair H60
Memory Corsair XMS3 PC3-12800C9
Video Card(s) CF 2x Sapphire HD5850 Extreme
Storage Samsung SP2504C
Display(s) BenQ G2222HDL
Case CoolerMaster Centurion 5
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Titanium
Power Supply Corsair AX750
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64
#20
Done that. I've re-installed Oblivion about four times. The Cat's been re-installed so many times I don't remember.

Another friend of mine's got a 7900GT. Besides that, he's got pretty much the same system I've got. Same CPU, equally fast RAM... but he gets twice the FPS I get on the same settings in Oblivion. I've seen screenshots, it's true. He gets about 70 FPS in forests.
 
Joined
Nov 4, 2005
Messages
9,950 (2.25/day)
Likes
2,309
System Name MoFo 2
Processor AMD PhenomII 1100T @ 4.2Ghz
Motherboard Asus Crosshair IV
Cooling Swiftec 655 pump, Apogee GT,, MCR360mm Rad, 1/2 loop.
Memory 8GB DDR3-2133 @ 1900 8.9.9.24 1T
Video Card(s) HD7970 1250/1750
Storage Agility 3 SSD 6TB RAID 0 on RAID Card
Display(s) 46" 1080P Toshiba LCD
Case Rosewill R6A34-BK modded (thanks to MKmods)
Audio Device(s) ATI HDMI
Power Supply 750W PC Power & Cooling modded (thanks to MKmods)
Software A lot.
Benchmark Scores Its fast. Enough.
#21
Possibly turn your AI level down to basic. It is just a CPU based culling for the z buffer and can cause some problems in certain games. Especially CPU limited and or OpenGL based games.

Next what clocks are you running, are you using CCC to OC the card, or possibly another solution?
 
Joined
Dec 18, 2005
Messages
5,959 (1.36/day)
Likes
831
System Name money pit..
Processor Intel 7700K at 4800 mhz.. vcore 1.280 volts..
Motherboard Asus rog Strix Z279F Gaming
Cooling Dark Rock TF air cooler.. Stock vga air coolers with case side fans to help cooling..
Memory 32 gb corsair vengeance 3200
Video Card(s) Palit Super Jetstream 1070 x 2..
Storage Three.. all solid state 128 Transend.. 1 T Sandisk.. 1 T Transend.. plus USB external..
Display(s) 27" Asus PG279Q ROG Swift 165Hrz Nvidia G-Sync, IPS.. 2560x1440..
Case Gigabyte mid-tower.. cheap and not really big enough for what is inside..
Audio Device(s) USB Sound blaster Roar 2 all in one unit with bluetooth
Power Supply EVGA 850 watt..
Mouse Logitech G700s
Keyboard Logitech K270
Software Win 10 pro..
Benchmark Scores 3Dmark Firestrike Ultra 8542.. Timespy 10508.. everyday settings..
#22
so we still have a mystery.. super good 2005 score.. poor game performance.. if it scores well in 2005 it should score well in games.. games need more memory but thats the only difference..

in fact according to its 2005 score it should play every game thats out there with no problem at all..

trog
 
Joined
Dec 18, 2005
Messages
5,959 (1.36/day)
Likes
831
System Name money pit..
Processor Intel 7700K at 4800 mhz.. vcore 1.280 volts..
Motherboard Asus rog Strix Z279F Gaming
Cooling Dark Rock TF air cooler.. Stock vga air coolers with case side fans to help cooling..
Memory 32 gb corsair vengeance 3200
Video Card(s) Palit Super Jetstream 1070 x 2..
Storage Three.. all solid state 128 Transend.. 1 T Sandisk.. 1 T Transend.. plus USB external..
Display(s) 27" Asus PG279Q ROG Swift 165Hrz Nvidia G-Sync, IPS.. 2560x1440..
Case Gigabyte mid-tower.. cheap and not really big enough for what is inside..
Audio Device(s) USB Sound blaster Roar 2 all in one unit with bluetooth
Power Supply EVGA 850 watt..
Mouse Logitech G700s
Keyboard Logitech K270
Software Win 10 pro..
Benchmark Scores 3Dmark Firestrike Ultra 8542.. Timespy 10508.. everyday settings..
#23
only just realised what oblivion is.. he he he.. the last one crippled my ati 9700 pro.. especially when that winged female thing appeared.. it turned out to be a bug with soft shadows and ati cards.. shame was i never found out about the "bug" till i had finished playing the bloody game..

try turning the odd effect off.. soft shadows first.. he he.. i would imagine this release would have fixed such things but u never know.. its bound to be buggy..

trog
 

SeeK

New Member
Joined
Mar 22, 2006
Messages
138 (0.03/day)
Likes
2
Location
Edinburgh, UK
Processor AMD Phenom II X4 955
Motherboard ASUS Sabertooth 990FX
Cooling Corsair H60
Memory Corsair XMS3 PC3-12800C9
Video Card(s) CF 2x Sapphire HD5850 Extreme
Storage Samsung SP2504C
Display(s) BenQ G2222HDL
Case CoolerMaster Centurion 5
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Titanium
Power Supply Corsair AX750
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64
#24
I've tried disabling Catalyst AI. And yes, I am using CCC to clock. It seems ATI Tool isn't compatible with my card when overclocking. And I'm not sure I want to use anything else. I realize CCC loosens timings to get a higher frequency, but I really don't care.
 

SeeK

New Member
Joined
Mar 22, 2006
Messages
138 (0.03/day)
Likes
2
Location
Edinburgh, UK
Processor AMD Phenom II X4 955
Motherboard ASUS Sabertooth 990FX
Cooling Corsair H60
Memory Corsair XMS3 PC3-12800C9
Video Card(s) CF 2x Sapphire HD5850 Extreme
Storage Samsung SP2504C
Display(s) BenQ G2222HDL
Case CoolerMaster Centurion 5
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Titanium
Power Supply Corsair AX750
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64
#25
It seems Oblivion just hates my GPU at the moment. The game just doesn't really support it very well. I'll just have to wait for a patch or something.