• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Battlefield 3 Clubhouse

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,439 (9.17/day)
Likes
14,021
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name OCD (Overclocking Compulsive Disorder)
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.7Ghz 1.25V
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon (really nice board, bad vdroop under load w/ an 8 core)
Cooling Corsair H115i Pro (yay for maglev fans!)
Memory 16GB DDR4 3200 Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (+60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Phillips 328m6fjrmb (32" 1440p 144hz curved) + Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY)
Case Fractal Design R5 White Gold edition + corsair RGB lighting
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 + Corsair Void pro RGB, Blue Yeti mic
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G703 + PowerPlay mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
"Flash plugin is blocked or disabled
Battlelog Beta requires Flash. Please enable or unblock it."


i've updated flash and restarted firefox 7, what now?


also, fuck browser based searching.
 
Joined
Dec 26, 2007
Messages
3,323 (0.85/day)
Likes
412
Location
Idaho
System Name War Machine
Processor FX 6300
Motherboard Gigabyte 970A DS3P FX
Cooling Thermaltake Frio
Memory G.SKILL Ripjaws DDR3 16 GB 1600
Video Card(s) Asus Strix RX 470 8 GB
Storage Corsair F180 SSD 180GB-WD 1 TB Caviar Black
Display(s) 3 / 24" Dell or 1080p Projector
Case Coolermaster Elite 430
Audio Device(s) Realtek HD: 5.1 Technics DD / Plantronic Gamecom 7.1 headset
Power Supply Corsair 550 watt Modular
Mouse Utech Smart
Keyboard Steel Series
Software Windows 10 Home 64-bit
no im pretty sure theres no DX11. its very very very toned down graphically i guess compared to what the real game will be like, because the beta is for testing netcode
Even if so I'm impressed so far. I can get away
with my 6870 until the 7000 series comes out.
Heck my GTX 460 with the required driver will only play at 1024x768
until they fix it and it still looks a lot better then I expected. My projector
will allow up to 1080i , but the new beta software for Nvidia won't
allow me to force the resolution.
 
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
22,599 (5.52/day)
Likes
9,133
Location
'Merica. The Great SOUTH!
System Name TheMailbox 5.0 / The Mailbox 4.5
Processor RYZEN 1700X / Intel i7 2600k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard Fatal1ty X370 Gaming K4 / Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH Intel LGA 1155
Cooling MasterLiquid PRO 280 / Scythe Katana 4
Memory ADATA RGB 16GB DDR4 2666 16-16-16-39 / G.SKILL Sniper Series 16GB DDR3 1866: 9-9-9-24
Video Card(s) MSI 1080 "Duke" with 8Gb of RAM. Boost Clock 1847 MHz / ASUS 780ti
Storage 256Gb M4 SSD / 128Gb Agelity 4 SSD , 500Gb WD (7200)
Display(s) LG 29" Class 21:9 UltraWide® IPS LED Monitor 2560 x 1080 / Dell 27"
Case Cooler Master MASTERBOX 5t / Cooler Master 922 HAF
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1220 Audio Codec / SupremeFX X-Fi with Bose Companion 2 speakers.
Power Supply Seasonic FOCUS Plus Series SSR-750PX 750W Platinum / SeaSonic X Series X650 Gold
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei (RAW) / Logitech G5
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow / Logitech (Unknown)
Software Windows 10 Pro (64-bit)
Benchmark Scores Benching is for bitches.
"Flash plugin is blocked or disabled
Battlelog Beta requires Flash. Please enable or unblock it."


i've updated flash and restarted firefox 7, what now?


also, fuck browser based searching.
Works fine in IE9 :laugh:
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,439 (9.17/day)
Likes
14,021
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name OCD (Overclocking Compulsive Disorder)
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.7Ghz 1.25V
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon (really nice board, bad vdroop under load w/ an 8 core)
Cooling Corsair H115i Pro (yay for maglev fans!)
Memory 16GB DDR4 3200 Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (+60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Phillips 328m6fjrmb (32" 1440p 144hz curved) + Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY)
Case Fractal Design R5 White Gold edition + corsair RGB lighting
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 + Corsair Void pro RGB, Blue Yeti mic
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G703 + PowerPlay mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
yeah it worked for me in IE9 eventually, but then the game crashes when the round finishes. EA quality.
 
Joined
Jan 6, 2009
Messages
474 (0.13/day)
Likes
74
Location
Victoria, Australia
System Name Haswell Ranger
Processor Intel i5 4690K 4.2GHz
Motherboard ASUS Maximus VII Ranger
Cooling Corsair H80 Hydro Series Cooler
Memory 16GB DDR3 @ 1333MHz
Video Card(s) ASUS RX480 Strix 8GB @1345MHz
Storage OCZ Trion 100 240GB(OS) + 4TB HDD(s)
Display(s) Samsung SE790C 34" Ultra-wide/Curved 3440x1440p 60hz
Case Corsair 750D Obsidian
Audio Device(s) Onboard - Logitech Z-5500 Digital 5.1 Speaker System/Roccat Kave XTD 5.1 Headphones
Power Supply Corsair HX850i Modular
Mouse Logitech G700
Keyboard Corsair K70 LUX - Blue Switches
Software Windows 10 Pro 64bit
Anyone else ran into problems with Direct X failing to install during game install? I can't even install the bloody game T_T

EDIT: Got it installed, you have to replace the DX installer with the web installer..


then the game crashes when the round finishes. EA quality.
Same here. You lose connection and it closes the fucking game? I mean really. Though it shouldn't even be losing connection in the first place...
 
Last edited:
Joined
Feb 24, 2009
Messages
3,468 (1.00/day)
Likes
721
System Name Money Hole
Processor Core i7 970
Motherboard Asus P6T6 WS Revolution
Cooling Noctua UH-D14
Memory 2133Mhz 12GB (3x4GB) Mushkin 998991
Video Card(s) Sapphire Tri-X OC R9 290X
Storage Samsung 1TB 850 Evo
Display(s) 3x Acer KG240A 144hz
Case CM HAF 932
Audio Device(s) ADI (onboard)
Power Supply Enermax Revolution 85+ 1050w
Mouse Logitech G602
Keyboard Logitech G710+
Software Windows 10 Professional x64
Anyone know the new Caspian password?

Cat 11.9s seem to work a lot better than 10 Previews. Maybe thats not news. Less tearing in first part of Metro and it seems to look a lot better just in general but I really didn't get to spend much time with 11.8 and 11.10 on the beta.
I found out that turning on AA gives a huge penalty hit. I have everything on Ultra with no AA and game looks ok. I'm not really sure what AA is being applied to since I don't notice any "steps" that usually drive me nuts and I quickly pickup. I'm on 11.9 fwiw.
 
Joined
Jul 21, 2008
Messages
4,482 (1.22/day)
Likes
1,100
Location
Clifton Park, NY
System Name [Uber Noober Setup]
Processor [i7 3770K]
Motherboard [MSI P67A-G45(B3)]
Memory [32GB Corsair Vengeance (8GBx4)]
Video Card(s) [EVGA GTX 1080]
Storage [128GB OCZ VTX4 SSD, 2TB Internal HDD]
Display(s) [2x 27" ASUS at 1920x1080p - 1x 34" Samsung at 1440p]
Case [Coolermaster CM 690]
Audio Device(s) [X-Fi XtremeGamer]
Power Supply [CORSAIR 850W]
Software [Windows 10 64-Bit]
Anyone else ran into problems with Direct X failing to install during game install? I can't even install the bloody game T_T
huh? it should install without you pressing a button thru origin
 
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,800 (9.70/day)
Likes
18,718
Processor i7 8700K
Motherboard Asus Maximus Hero X WiFi
Cooling Water
Memory 16GB G.Skill 3200Mhz CL14
Video Card(s) GTX 1080
Storage SSD's
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake Core X5
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Zx
Power Supply Corsair H1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Anyone know the new Caspian password?



I found out that turning on AA gives a huge penalty hit. I have everything on Ultra with no AA and game looks ok. I'm not really sure what AA is being applied to since I don't notice any "steps" that usually drive me nuts and I quickly pickup. I'm on 11.9 fwiw.
There's two AA settings. One I set to 4x AA and the post processing AA I leave off as it seems to decrease image quality.
 
Joined
Apr 17, 2008
Messages
3,922 (1.04/day)
Likes
892
Location
West Chester, OH
1) No users can change their Origin profile name. (This one pisses me off..)
2) Two bullets seem to kill you, no matter what gun you're shot with.
3) The ragdoll 'effect' and jump 'effect' look pretty horrible.
4) Game randomly closes out.

Other than that... the beta is pretty fun and the graphics are pretty damn good.
Lets hope the final version smooths things out, improves graphics performance, etc.
 

MxPhenom 216

Corsair Fanboy
Joined
Aug 31, 2010
Messages
12,171 (4.18/day)
Likes
3,718
Location
Seattle, WA
System Name The Battlestation
Processor Intel Core i7 8700k
Motherboard MSi Z370 Gaming Pro Carbon AC
Cooling EK Supremacy w/ EK Coolstream PE360
Memory Corsair Vengeance Pro RGB 16GB @ 3600mhz
Video Card(s) MSi GTX1070 Gaming X 8GB @ 2GHz
Storage Samung 970 EVO 250GB (OS), Samsung 970 EVO 1TB (Games), Crucial MX300 500Gb
Display(s) Qnix QX2710 27" 2560 x 1440 PLS @ 100hz
Case Phantek Enthoo Evolv ATX TG
Audio Device(s) MSi Gaming AudioBoost ALC1220 w/ Sennheiser Game Ones
Power Supply Seasonic Flagship Prime Platinum 850
Mouse Steelseries Rival 600 w/ Hyper X Mat
Keyboard Corsair K70 w/ MX Browns and Red Backlit
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit
1) No users can change their Origin profile name. (This one pisses me off..)
2) Two bullets seem to kill you, no matter what gun you're shot with.
3) The ragdoll 'effect' and jump 'effect' look pretty horrible.
4) Game randomly closes out.

Other than that... the beta is pretty fun and the graphics are pretty damn good.
Lets hope the final version smooths things out, improves graphics performance, etc.
its the beta. i think the real release will be quite a bit different
 
Joined
May 12, 2006
Messages
949 (0.21/day)
Likes
382
Location
gangsterville kingdom
System Name ROG By purecain
Processor AMD Ryzen+ 7 2700X
Motherboard ASUS Crosshair VI Hero
Cooling TT Water3.0 Riing edition
Memory 32Gb G.Skill Trident RGB 4150@3466mhz
Video Card(s) Titan V HBM2 12GB on its way
Storage 1TbSamsung EvoM.2/1TbSamsung SSD/2Tb+3TbSeagate/1TBseagate/60GbForceGT/750gbHitachi Deskstar/500gbWD
Display(s) 55"Sony Bravia X855 10bit 4K+HDR@60fps 2K+HDR@120fps IPS panel
Case Thermaltake CoreX71 Limited Edition Etched Tempered Glass Door
Audio Device(s) On board/NIcomplete audio 6
Power Supply 1200wThermaltake Toughpower
Mouse Logitech MX MASTER
Keyboard Corsair Strafe Keyboard
Software Windows10pro
Benchmark Scores [url=https://valid.x86.fr/gtle1y][img]https://valid.x86.fr/cache/banner/gtle1y-6.png[/img][/url]
'your connection to the server has timed out' occurs every 5-10minutes... its getting on my nerves...
 
Joined
Jan 6, 2009
Messages
474 (0.13/day)
Likes
74
Location
Victoria, Australia
System Name Haswell Ranger
Processor Intel i5 4690K 4.2GHz
Motherboard ASUS Maximus VII Ranger
Cooling Corsair H80 Hydro Series Cooler
Memory 16GB DDR3 @ 1333MHz
Video Card(s) ASUS RX480 Strix 8GB @1345MHz
Storage OCZ Trion 100 240GB(OS) + 4TB HDD(s)
Display(s) Samsung SE790C 34" Ultra-wide/Curved 3440x1440p 60hz
Case Corsair 750D Obsidian
Audio Device(s) Onboard - Logitech Z-5500 Digital 5.1 Speaker System/Roccat Kave XTD 5.1 Headphones
Power Supply Corsair HX850i Modular
Mouse Logitech G700
Keyboard Corsair K70 LUX - Blue Switches
Software Windows 10 Pro 64bit
huh? it should install without you pressing a button thru origin
Through Origin; *Install BF3 beta* *loads* *Install failed, Direct X could not be installed*

That was my problem. Tried running the DX that comes with the game on it's own and that error'd as well. Replaced that exe with the webinstaller you can download, and the game worked fine.

4) Game randomly closes out.
Just happened to me mid-game, annoying as all hell. Sure, disconnect me from the server, but don't close the fucking game :banghead:

Bring back ingame server browser. Wtf were they thinking...
 
Joined
Sep 15, 2004
Messages
1,564 (0.31/day)
Likes
208
Location
Poland,Slask
System Name HAL
Processor Core i5 2500K
Motherboard Asus P8P67 Pro Rev3.1
Cooling stock
Memory 2x4GB Kingston 1600Mhz Blu
Video Card(s) Asus 560Ti DirectCuII TOP
Storage Kingston 120 3K SSD,WD Black WD1502FAEX
Display(s) LG 1440x900
Case Chieftec Mesh Midi
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750V2
Software w8
@Mussels If you look at past BF server browser this one at least works :laugh:
I'm really shocked I'm able to play this.If it manages to load successfully without hangup the game works better than BC2. There are noticeable hiccups when you knife some1 with animation but with my PC everything is explainable :)
 
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,800 (9.70/day)
Likes
18,718
Processor i7 8700K
Motherboard Asus Maximus Hero X WiFi
Cooling Water
Memory 16GB G.Skill 3200Mhz CL14
Video Card(s) GTX 1080
Storage SSD's
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake Core X5
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Zx
Power Supply Corsair H1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
@Mussels If you look at past BF server browser this one at least works
BF2 beta and release comes to mind. BF3 seems to be working much better so far but we're really limited in what we can play.
 
Joined
Apr 22, 2008
Messages
522 (0.14/day)
Likes
203
BF2 beta and release comes to mind. BF3 seems to be working much better so far but we're really limited in what we can play.
I don't mind it so much as well. Operation metro got boring really quick and I actually dislike that map. I can live on Caspian Border for weeks though without growing old of it . I actually wish they would make the clouds move and even have weather change in their games(which would alter terrain and vehicle physics as well). The shadows would be cool as well if the clouds would be able to move in front of the sun.
 
Joined
May 12, 2006
Messages
949 (0.21/day)
Likes
382
Location
gangsterville kingdom
System Name ROG By purecain
Processor AMD Ryzen+ 7 2700X
Motherboard ASUS Crosshair VI Hero
Cooling TT Water3.0 Riing edition
Memory 32Gb G.Skill Trident RGB 4150@3466mhz
Video Card(s) Titan V HBM2 12GB on its way
Storage 1TbSamsung EvoM.2/1TbSamsung SSD/2Tb+3TbSeagate/1TBseagate/60GbForceGT/750gbHitachi Deskstar/500gbWD
Display(s) 55"Sony Bravia X855 10bit 4K+HDR@60fps 2K+HDR@120fps IPS panel
Case Thermaltake CoreX71 Limited Edition Etched Tempered Glass Door
Audio Device(s) On board/NIcomplete audio 6
Power Supply 1200wThermaltake Toughpower
Mouse Logitech MX MASTER
Keyboard Corsair Strafe Keyboard
Software Windows10pro
Benchmark Scores [url=https://valid.x86.fr/gtle1y][img]https://valid.x86.fr/cache/banner/gtle1y-6.png[/img][/url]
beta is being updated here in the uk... anyone know what the patch contains yet...
 
Joined
Feb 24, 2009
Messages
2,364 (0.68/day)
Likes
1,451
Location
Riverside, California
System Name Red Monster
Processor Intel Core i7 7800X @ 4.7GHz
Motherboard MSI X299 Gaming M7 ACK
Cooling Corsair Hydro Series H115i 280mm
Memory Corsair Vengeance LED 32GB DDR4 3466
Video Card(s) evga GTX 1080 Ti FTW3 iCX
Storage Intel 535 Series 2.5" 480GB SATA /WD Blue 1TB SSD /Radeon R7 240GB SSD /1TB, & 4TB HHD
Display(s) Samsung UN55KS8500 55" 4K & Oculus Rift CV1
Case Corsair Carbide Series Air 540
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster ZX > Pagoda DAC > multiple amps
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Logitech G600
Keyboard Corsair K70 Cherri MX
Software Windows 10
This game looks and sounds amazing. And its still in beta! Best weapon sounds that I have ever heard outside of the real deals.

Let me start by saying I hate 'RUSH' and I absolutely love 'Conquest'. Unfortunately this beta is all about RUSH but whatever. One thing i learned within minutes of playing is this is going to be one fucking epic game and I haven't even seen the mode that I love yet.

The game (in beta anyway) runs silky smooth maxed out (I don't know if everything is enabled or not at this point) but I'm playing at 1920x1080 all in game settings maxed out except I'm using 2x msaa. I'm averaging 55 fps. My low is 47 and my high is 73. I'm adding a second 6970 over the weekend too so those numbers will improve.

Such a great game.:roll:
 
Joined
Dec 14, 2009
Messages
6,934 (2.19/day)
Likes
6,371
Location
Glasgow - home of formal profanity
System Name New Ho'Ryzen
Processor Ryzen 1700X @ 3.82Ghz
Motherboard Asus Crosshair VI Hero
Cooling TR Le Grand Macho & custom GPU loop
Memory 16Gb G.Skill 3200 RGB
Video Card(s) GTX1080ti (Heatkiller WB) @ 2Ghz core/1.5(12)Ghz mem
Storage Samsumg 960 Pro m2. 512Gb
Display(s) Dell Ultrasharp 27" (2560x1440)
Case Lian Li PC-V33WX
Audio Device(s) On Board
Power Supply Seasonic Prime TItanium 850
Software W10
Benchmark Scores Look, it's a Ryzen on air........ What's the point?
Looks like the battlelog, browser page has been updated - mines is more functional now.
 
Joined
Feb 24, 2009
Messages
3,468 (1.00/day)
Likes
721
System Name Money Hole
Processor Core i7 970
Motherboard Asus P6T6 WS Revolution
Cooling Noctua UH-D14
Memory 2133Mhz 12GB (3x4GB) Mushkin 998991
Video Card(s) Sapphire Tri-X OC R9 290X
Storage Samsung 1TB 850 Evo
Display(s) 3x Acer KG240A 144hz
Case CM HAF 932
Audio Device(s) ADI (onboard)
Power Supply Enermax Revolution 85+ 1050w
Mouse Logitech G602
Keyboard Logitech G710+
Software Windows 10 Professional x64
Joined
Mar 24, 2010
Messages
4,732 (1.54/day)
Likes
952
Location
Visca la Terra Lliure!
System Name Oh the name!
Processor i7 7700K
Motherboard MSI Z270 Xpower
Cooling EK 360 Extreme
Memory 16Gb G.Skill TridentZ 3866
Video Card(s) nVidia 1080 Ti Flanders Edition
Storage 1 Intel PCIE SSD750, 2 Sam 840Evo 1TB SSD, WD Black 2TB, Toshiba 3TB
Display(s) Acer Predator X1 (32")
Case Rajintek Paean
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Corsair AX860
Mouse Mad Catz Pro X
Keyboard Corsair K70
Software W10Pro
Seems like after all the 'early beta' crowd got something from indirectly paying for it: 2 days of good solid gaming. Because since 1 day it is practically impossible to join, even with tricks! We'll have to wait until the player zunami has passed or they improve their servers....
 
Joined
Sep 20, 2010
Messages
625 (0.22/day)
Likes
257
Location
SATX
System Name Bandit 2: Ryzen Boogaloo
Processor AMD R5 1600 @ 3.75 GHz
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming Pro Carbon
Cooling EKWB EK-Kit L240
Memory G.SKILL TridentZ 16GB @ 2933 14-16-16-34
Video Card(s) Sapphire Radeon Nitro+ RX 580
Storage Samsung 960 EVO m.2 500GB; Seagate FireCuda 2TB
Display(s) Viotek GN32Q
Case Fractal Design Define C
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster Z
Power Supply EVGA SuperNOVA 750
Mouse Logitech G700
Keyboard ROCCAT Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 10 Professional
Google Chrome exploit confirmed. :toast:

And disconnected from the server after five minutes of play. :(
 
Last edited:

1Kurgan1

The Knife in your Back
Joined
Dec 8, 2008
Messages
10,419 (2.94/day)
Likes
2,391
Location
Duluth, Minnesota
System Name My Comp | Fiancees Comp
Processor i7 5820k @ 4.6Ghz 1.285v| i5 2500k
Motherboard MSI x99 SLI Plus | AsRock Z77 Pro 3
Cooling Watercooled
Memory 16GB DDR4 2400 @ 2666 | 12GB DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) AMD R9 290x | MSI 5850 OC
Storage 128gb SSD + 2x 2TB | 2TB
Display(s) Asus 27" LCD | 25" Hanns G
Case CM Storm | CM Elite 430
Audio Device(s) Creative Recon 3D PCIe
Power Supply Enermax Galaxy 1250W | Rosewill 630w
Mouse Logitech G700s | Logitech G100s
Keyboard Logitech G901 | Logitech G105
Software Win 8.1 Ultimate x64 | Win 8.1 Ultimate x64
Benchmark Scores 3D Mark - Fire Strike Extreme - 4403
Joined
Mar 26, 2008
Messages
1,875 (0.49/day)
Likes
334
Location
Cobourg,Ontario
System Name FX CrossFireX
Processor AMD FX™ 8370 @Stock
Motherboard GA-990FXA-UD5 (rev. 3.1
Cooling Noctua NH-D15 the BEAST
Memory AMD Radeon™ R5 Entertainment Series 16GB (2x8GB) DDR3-1600 MHz CL11 Part Number: R5316G1601U2K-G T
Video Card(s) MSI Gaming R9 390
Storage x3 Seagates 1Terabyte X1 Seagate 2Terabyte <Steam Install
Display(s) 40 Inch Samsung HDTV (monitor)
Case HAF-X:)
Audio Device(s) AMD/HDMI to Onkyo HT-R508 Receiver
Power Supply EVGA SuperNOVA 1000 G2 Power Supply
Software Windows 10 Pro X64
My questions:

- Has anyone been receiving error connections/lost of connections like BFBC2 BETA infamously had?

- Is the game Directx 11 enabled already? If so, how is the tessellation?
Yes on your first question,Could be from them updating the servers,
Second question ,I think most of the graphics are limited to DX10.1
As for custom avatars go to http://en.gravatar.com/ and join free and set yourself up one.By the way Most of you see my AMD BullDozer Avatar ?

Also anyway I could use that Skull desktop pic on page1 of this club to use as my Avatar?
 
Last edited:
Joined
Oct 19, 2008
Messages
3,048 (0.85/day)
Likes
684
System Name Has and is well
Processor i7 4770K
Motherboard ASUS B85
Cooling Corsair H100
Memory TEAM 1866mhz 8GBx2 16GB
Video Card(s) MSI 980ti Gold Edition
Storage Intel 520 120GB + Seagate 2TB 7200RPM
Display(s) DELL S2716DG 2560x1440 144hz G-Sync
Case Corsair 350D
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster X AE-5
Power Supply EVGA 850W Gold
Software Win 10
lol nice to see this thread at the top whenever I visit TPU.

Works fine in Chrome :laugh: Screw IE.
Chrome wins, I've had no luck with Mozilla and or IE.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top