• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

Battlefield 3 Clubhouse

Status
Not open for further replies.
Joined
Jan 12, 2007
Messages
2,276 (0.57/day)
Likes
230
Location
Cairns QLD, Aussie
System Name GaMEr / HTPC
Processor FX8320 4.5ghz so far NB- 2815mhz / X2 255 @ 3.2ghz (Temp till BD)
Motherboard 990FX-UD5 / GA-MA785GPMT-US2H
Cooling XSPC - 240rad 480rad 5 x 120mm out, 6 x 80mm in / H220-edge 1/2" & 2 x 120mm Magma
Memory 4gb PI 6,8,6,18 1T 1706mhz / 4gb Crucial D9's 1400 @ 6,6,6,18,1T
Video Card(s) 3gb HD7950 / Onboard
Storage 2 x 120gb Sandisk ultra plus 2tb WD / 60gb vertex 2 + 2 x 2tb WD Greens
Display(s) 3x24in Dell Ultra (portrait) / NEC 32" FullHD LCD
Case LL PC71A Full tower / Antec fusion black with Imon remote Modded for WC
Audio Device(s) OB / Auzentech cinema 7.1
Power Supply TT 700w TR2 / TT 600w Litepower modded with Noctua S12 fan.
Software 7 Ult / 7 premium x64
OH good god ,I tired the repair install,It did the file check Then downloads an extra 45 mb file,Then will not I mean will not install ,It just hangs at finalizing files.......Ugh:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead: Waits for the third time downloading and install:cry::cry::cry:
I am pretty sure that 45mb file is the origin app. It re-downloads it everytime you repair the game regardless.. I have done it about 4 times. :banghead::banghead:
 
Joined
May 1, 2008
Messages
1,038 (0.30/day)
Likes
564
Location
Frankfurt/Main - Germany
System Name Shaman of Sexy
Processor AMD Phenom II X4 955 BE@4Ghz EK Supreme Block
Motherboard M3A79-T Deluxe Anfi-Tech Waterblocks
Cooling Magicool 360 + 120 + 120 Slim scythe slipped Laing DDC-1/T
Memory 4GB Corsair Dominator CM2X2048-8500C5D
Video Card(s) Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2 EK 4870 X2 Block
Storage RAID 0 Seagate
Display(s) Samsung 226BW 22"
Case CoolerMaster Cosmos RC-1000 in mod progress
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Coba Nitrox 750W
Software Windows 7 Ultimate
Benchmark Scores http://service.futuremark.com/compare?3dmv=1056967
I am pretty sure that 45mb file is the origin app. It re-downloads it everytime you repair the game regardless.. I have done it about 4 times. :banghead::banghead:
in my case used DVD´s, and it downloaded a 472 mb file, installed it and i had to update plugin-container, all is fine
 
Joined
Jun 22, 2010
Messages
496 (0.18/day)
Likes
45
Location
Portsmouth,UK
Processor Core i7 950 @ 4.025GHz 1.3125V
Motherboard Asus Rampage III Extreme
Cooling Corsair H70
Memory G.SKill PI Silver Edition 6GB Kit 1600MHz 3- Channel (@1403MHz 7-7-7-20)
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 480 835 Core/1670 Shader/1900 Memory
Storage Primary: Velociraptor 300GB,Secondary:Caviar Black 500GB,External:WD Elements 500GB ,SG 300GB
Display(s) LG W2261VP 22" full HD LCD @ 1920 x 1080 via HDMI
Case HAF 932 default fan setup + 120mm Akasa Apache + 2 x 120mm Noctua NF-P12 Vortex
Audio Device(s) On Board 7.1
Power Supply Hiper 880W
Software Windows 7 Home Premium x64
Benchmark Scores 3dMark Vantage GPU:21754 / CPU:66169 / Total:P26141 3dMark11 P5857
So here in UK we have last few hours left,finally!!Cant wait to see you on the battlefield guys!:toast:
Work helped me pass this few loooong days quicker,Im working in a restaurant and this week has been mental,you know,half term,waaay too much kids LOL!I've pulled 4 all days shifts in a row,so Im quite smashed,but man my tomorrows first day off couldnt come in a better time!! BF3 day for sure!!!:laugh:
 
Joined
Apr 15, 2009
Messages
2,895 (0.91/day)
Likes
258
System Name N/A
Processor i7-4790K
Motherboard Asus Z97-A
Cooling Thermalright True Power 140
Memory 2 x 8GB GeIL Potenza 2400Mhz
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 970 Gaming
Storage 2TB Seagate Barracuda
Display(s) 24" Samsung 1080p LED Monitor
Case Phanteks Enthoo Pro
Power Supply Corsair TX650W
Mouse Logitech MX518
Keyboard Corsair K70 (Brown MX)
Software Windows 8.1
Limited Edition has the maps...preorder bonus was something else. So get teh Limited Edition, and you're good to go. ;)

TPU TeamSpeak server and Game server are up too! ;)
Probably will, I'll try and find the best deal on it
lowest I've seen is 30. I really hated that web browser based battlelog thing from the demo though
 
Joined
Jan 12, 2007
Messages
2,276 (0.57/day)
Likes
230
Location
Cairns QLD, Aussie
System Name GaMEr / HTPC
Processor FX8320 4.5ghz so far NB- 2815mhz / X2 255 @ 3.2ghz (Temp till BD)
Motherboard 990FX-UD5 / GA-MA785GPMT-US2H
Cooling XSPC - 240rad 480rad 5 x 120mm out, 6 x 80mm in / H220-edge 1/2" & 2 x 120mm Magma
Memory 4gb PI 6,8,6,18 1T 1706mhz / 4gb Crucial D9's 1400 @ 6,6,6,18,1T
Video Card(s) 3gb HD7950 / Onboard
Storage 2 x 120gb Sandisk ultra plus 2tb WD / 60gb vertex 2 + 2 x 2tb WD Greens
Display(s) 3x24in Dell Ultra (portrait) / NEC 32" FullHD LCD
Case LL PC71A Full tower / Antec fusion black with Imon remote Modded for WC
Audio Device(s) OB / Auzentech cinema 7.1
Power Supply TT 700w TR2 / TT 600w Litepower modded with Noctua S12 fan.
Software 7 Ult / 7 premium x64
So here in UK we have last few hours left,finally!!Cant wait to see you on the battlefield guys!:toast:
Work helped me pass this few loooong days quicker,Im working in a restaurant and this week has been mental,you know,half term,waaay too much kids LOL!I've pulled 4 all days shifts in a row,so Im quite smashed,but man my tomorrows first day off couldnt come in a better time!! BF3 day for sure!!!:laugh:
I don't mean to bring a downer on the whole thing but don't count on it like I did. Prepare to be fuckd over bigtime and spend your day off talking to some muppet on EA live chat.. :banghead::banghead::banghead:

I really hope you don't but at least keep it in the back of your mind.

At least the single player is actually pretty good :)
 
Joined
Mar 24, 2010
Messages
4,571 (1.62/day)
Likes
917
Location
Independent in Imperialistic
System Name Oh the name!
Processor i7 7700K
Motherboard MSI Z270 Xpower
Cooling EK 360 Extreme
Memory 16Gb G.Skill TridentZ 3866
Video Card(s) nVidia 1080 Ti Flanders Edition
Storage 1 Intel PCIE SSD750, 2 Sam 840Evo 1TB SSD, WD Black 2TB, Toshiba 3TB
Display(s) Acer Predator X1 (32")
Case Rajintek Paean
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Corsair AX860
Mouse Mad Catz Pro X
Keyboard Corsair K70
Software W10Pro
Got kicked by admin lots of times today.... I ran Punkbuster Updater (separate download from evenbalance.com) It installed 'something'. But yet i am still strangely kicked after 1 minute.

Are millions of users supposed to go thru this utter scheisse?

ps: Playing again. strange.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Dec 14, 2009
Messages
6,585 (2.25/day)
Likes
5,821
Location
Glasgow - home of formal profanity
System Name New Ho'Ryzen
Processor Ryzen 1700X @ 3.82Ghz
Motherboard Asus Crosshair VI Hero
Cooling TR Le Grand Macho & custom GPU loop
Memory 16Gb G.Skill 3200 RGB
Video Card(s) GTX1080ti (Heatkiller WB) @ 2Ghz core/1.5(12)Ghz mem
Storage Samsumg 960 Pro m2. 512Gb
Display(s) Dell Ultrasharp 27" (2560x1440)
Case Lian Li PC-V33WX
Audio Device(s) On Board
Power Supply Seasonic Prime TItanium 850
Software W10
Benchmark Scores Look, it's a Ryzen on air........ What's the point?
So here in UK we have last few hours left,finally!!Cant wait to see you on the battlefield guys!:toast:
Work helped me pass this few loooong days quicker,Im working in a restaurant and this week has been mental,you know,half term,waaay too much kids LOL!I've pulled 4 all days shifts in a row,so Im quite smashed,but man my tomorrows first day off couldnt come in a better time!! BF3 day for sure!!!:laugh:
erm... give it a try guys. For some reason it let me play today. I was a but shit but it was very good for me. Maybe i'll fiddle with the settings but was getting 42-55 fps with ultra settings and 4xmsaa. Tad choppy so will prob defer to a slightly lower setting.

Corpse-of-ellis is my in game name.

gotta go to work now :(
 

1Kurgan1

The Knife in your Back
Joined
Dec 8, 2008
Messages
10,412 (3.16/day)
Likes
2,391
Location
Duluth, Minnesota
System Name My Comp | Fiancees Comp
Processor i7 5820k @ 4.6Ghz 1.285v| i5 2500k
Motherboard MSI x99 SLI Plus | AsRock Z77 Pro 3
Cooling Watercooled
Memory 16GB DDR4 2400 @ 2666 | 12GB DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) AMD R9 290x | MSI 5850 OC
Storage 128gb SSD + 2x 2TB | 2TB
Display(s) Asus 27" LCD | 25" Hanns G
Case CM Storm | CM Elite 430
Audio Device(s) Creative Recon 3D PCIe
Power Supply Enermax Galaxy 1250W | Rosewill 630w
Mouse Logitech G700s | Logitech G100s
Keyboard Logitech G901 | Logitech G105
Software Win 8.1 Ultimate x64 | Win 8.1 Ultimate x64
Benchmark Scores 3D Mark - Fire Strike Extreme - 4403
Got kicked by admin lots of times today.... I ran Punkbuster Updater (separate download from evenbalance.com) It installed 'something'. But yet i am still strangely kicked after 1 minute.

Are millions of users supposed to go thru this utter scheisse?

ps: Playing again. strange.
Tick the search box that is for Punkbuster, set it to "On", supposedly that helps stop the kicks.
 
Joined
Mar 24, 2010
Messages
4,571 (1.62/day)
Likes
917
Location
Independent in Imperialistic
System Name Oh the name!
Processor i7 7700K
Motherboard MSI Z270 Xpower
Cooling EK 360 Extreme
Memory 16Gb G.Skill TridentZ 3866
Video Card(s) nVidia 1080 Ti Flanders Edition
Storage 1 Intel PCIE SSD750, 2 Sam 840Evo 1TB SSD, WD Black 2TB, Toshiba 3TB
Display(s) Acer Predator X1 (32")
Case Rajintek Paean
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Corsair AX860
Mouse Mad Catz Pro X
Keyboard Corsair K70
Software W10Pro
I mostly have it checked, don't want to game with cheaters. Thanks!

Update:

Manually updating Punkbuster *recommended*

By: zh1nt0 Posted: 3 hours ago 190 comments


For players that are having problems with not being able to connect, you probably want to take a look at this post.

To Manually update your local PunkBuster Security Files, [click http://www.evenbalance.com/index.php?page=dl-bf3.php ]choose "Save As" from your Web Browser's "File" Menu and explore to find your game folder and the subfolder called "pb".

Save this file in that location (/pb/pbsec.htm or /pb/pbsecsv.htm). The next time you start your game, your PunkBuster will have the latest security information necessary to accept auto-updates from PB Servers.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Aug 2, 2009
Messages
4,014 (1.31/day)
Likes
1,832
System Name Abacus
Processor i5 2500K
Motherboard ASRock p67 Extreme4 Gen3
Cooling Swiftech MCP35X, EK HF Copper, 2.120 rad, 3.120 rad
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Sniper 1600
Video Card(s) 2 Zotac GTX 770 4GB w/ FC EK Blocks
Storage WD 640BG x2/WD 250GB/Samsung 2TB
Display(s) QNIX 27" PLS
Case Corsair 700D
Audio Device(s) X-Fi XtremeGamer
Power Supply EVGA G2 750W
Mouse Logitech G500
Keyboard Corsair K70 RGB MX Brown
Software Windows 10
OH good god ,I tired the repair install,It did the file check Then downloads an extra 45 mb file,Then will not I mean will not install ,It just hangs at finalizing files.......Ugh:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead: Waits for the third time downloading and install:cry::cry::cry:
I am pretty sure that 45mb file is the origin app. It re-downloads it everytime you repair the game regardless.. I have done it about 4 times. :banghead::banghead:
Yup, you're screwed. That happened to me, had to redownload the entire game, twice. You couldn't pay me to repair the game. For some reason it works fine for most, but breaks others. EA support will not help you fix it, they have no clue.

Alright - I need some help it seems. I started with playing the single player when released and then last night tried mp. The problem is I kept getting kicked be admin right away. So I gave up and then today I updated PB and tried again. Same problem. I had no problem playing the Beta...
Manually updating Punkbuster *recommended*
By: zh1nt0 Posted: 3 hours ago 190 comments
For players that are having problems with not being able to connect, you probably want to take a look at this post.
To Manually update your local PunkBuster Security Files, choose "Save As" from your Web Browser's "File" Menu and explore to find your game folder and the subfolder called "pb".
Save this file in that location (/pb/pbsec.htm or /pb/pbsecsv.htm). The next time you start your game, your PunkBuster will have the latest security information necessary to accept auto-updates from PB Servers.
OK, I had to mess with this for the bulk of yesterday afternoon and evening. I don't know about zh1nt0's fix, but most things he's posted on the problem don't work, so I wouldn't be too optimistic. In fact, it won't because he doesn't mention the other folder.

THIS is what works. Download the pb file from HERE, extract the rar and replace the pb files in both Origin Games/Battlefield 3 and Users/User Name/AppData/Local/Punkbuster/BF3

You may think you have it fixed without doing this, but you don't. It's a server side error, and there are fixed that server admins can download, but most don't. Consequently, you will think your problem is solved because you finally get in a round, but will be frustrated again when you pick a server that hasn't updated.
 
Joined
May 12, 2006
Messages
879 (0.21/day)
Likes
333
Location
gangsterville kingdom
System Name ROG By purecain
Processor AMD Ryzen 7 1800X
Motherboard ASUS Crosshair VI Hero
Cooling TT Water3.0 Riing edition
Memory 16Gb G.Skill Trident RGB R4000mhz
Video Card(s) TitanXpascal 12Gb
Storage 1TbSamsung EvoM.2/1TbSamsung SSD/2Tb+3TbSeagate/1TBseagate/60GbForceGT/750gbHitachi Deskstar/500gbWD
Display(s) 55"Sony Bravia X855 10bit 4K+HDR@60fps 2K+HDR@120fps IPS panel
Case Thermaltake CoreX71 Limited Edition Etched Tempered Glass Door
Audio Device(s) On board/NIcomplete audio 6
Power Supply 1200wThermaltake Toughpower
Mouse Logitech MX MASTER
Keyboard Corsair Strafe Keyboard
Software Windows10pro
cant seem to find spot..... its really bugging me.... anyone????
 
Joined
Dec 26, 2007
Messages
3,318 (0.91/day)
Likes
407
Location
Idaho
System Name War Machine
Processor Phenom II x 6 1090T @ 3.6
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-880GM-UD2H AM3
Cooling Thermaltake Frio
Memory G.SKILL Ripjaws DDR3 8GB 1600
Video Card(s) Asus Strix RX 470 8 GB
Storage Corsair F180 SSD 180GB-WD 1 TB Caviar Black
Display(s) 3 / 24" Dell or 1080p Projector
Case Coolermaster Elite 430
Audio Device(s) Realtek HD: 5.1 Technics DD / Plantronic Gamecom 7.1 headset
Power Supply Ultra LSP750 750-Watt
Mouse Utech Smart
Keyboard Steel Series
Software Windows 10 64-bit
I am having a strange thing happen with my cursor when it goes between spawns I have to click just below the deploy button for it to work. Same to change my load out. I don't think it effects shooting while in game. What can cause that does any one know ?
 
Joined
Jan 2, 2008
Messages
3,247 (0.89/day)
Likes
396
System Name Thakk
Processor i7 6700k @ 4.5Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte G1 Z170N ITX
Cooling Deepcool Maelstrom 120k / H55
Memory 16GB Corsair LPX DDR4 2400
Video Card(s) GTX1080ti Founders Ed. AIO Cooled
Storage Corsair Force GT 120GB SSD / Intel 250GB SSD / Samsung Pro 512 SSD / 3TB Seagate SV32
Display(s) Acer Predator X34 100hz IPS Gsync / HTC Vive
Case Cougar QBX mini itx
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1150 > Creative Gigaworks T40 > AKG Q701
Power Supply Thermaltake 600w 140mm
Mouse Logitech G900
Keyboard Ducky Shine TKL MX Blue + Vortex PBT Doubleshots
Software Windows 10 64bit
Benchmark Scores http://www.3dmark.com/fs/12108888
Anyone else lagging bad in Tehran? That map is just so laggy, even if other maps in the same server is not o_0
 

brandonwh64

Addicted to Bacon and StarCrunches!!!
Joined
Sep 6, 2009
Messages
19,516 (6.46/day)
Likes
6,937
Location
Chatsworth, GA
System Name The StarCrunch Defender! | X58 Cruncher!
Processor I7 6700K @ STOCK | Intel I7-920
Motherboard Gigabyte Z170X-UD5 | Alienware MS-7543 X58
Cooling Corsair A70 Push/Pull | Corsair H50
Memory Crucial Ballistix DDR4 2400 MHz | Pereema 3x2GB DDR3
Video Card(s) Gigabyte Gaming G1 GTX 1070 | Gigabyte 7970 3GB
Storage 2x Samsung Pro 256GB M.2 SSD's in Raid 0 | 4TB Western Digital SATA drive
Display(s) ViewSonic VG2227wm 1080P | OLD viewsonics
Case NZXT Tempest 410 Elite | NZXT Source 210
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair 750TX | Enermax Liberty 500W
Mouse MX518 | MX502
Keyboard TESORO Mechanical | ANZO Mechanical
Software Windows 10 Pro on both
Anyone else lagging bad in Tehran? That map is just so laggy, even if other maps in the same server is not o_0
I lag quite bad on the night map, I dont remember the name of it though
 
Joined
May 21, 2009
Messages
4,966 (1.59/day)
Likes
1,511
System Name i7-PC / HTPC / iMac
Processor i7 3820 / Phenom II 940
Motherboard GIGABYTE G1.ASSASSIN2 / M3A79-T Deluxe
Cooling Corsair Hydro H100i / Scythe II (HS only)
Memory G.SKILL Trident X Series 8GB (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600mhz / 4GB DDR2 1066 (@800) Corsair Dominator
Video Card(s) GB Radeon HD 7950s 3GB / GB Radeon HD 7950s 3GB
Storage 2x 80GB Intel X-25, 2x600gb SATA, 1x1tb 5400RPM storage /1x600GB, 3x500GB,1x160,1x120 SATA
Display(s) 1x 27" Yamakasi / Vizio 42" HDTV
Case Lian Li Lancool PC-K58 / Antec 900
Audio Device(s) HT Omega Striker 7.1 / Onboard and HDMI from ATi Card
Power Supply PC Power & Cooling 750W / 610W
Software Ubuntu / Windows 8.1 Pro / OS X / PHPStorm / Gaming
I will be on the TPU server no later than 4pm est today, let's try and fill it again :)
cant seem to find spot..... its really bugging me.... anyone????
tap q for spot, hold it for the rose.

Anyone else lagging bad in Tehran? That map is just so laggy, even if other maps in the same server is not o_0
tehran is buggy and laggy, for everyone i've talked to. i removed it from the rotation for now.

I lag quite bad on the night map, I dont remember the name of it though
one and the same :(
 
Joined
Nov 1, 2008
Messages
3,621 (1.09/day)
Likes
937
Location
Vietnam
System Name Gaming System / Laptop / HTPC
Processor i5 8600K @4.6Ghz / i5 540m / i7 970
Motherboard Z370 Aorus Ultra Gaming / Acer / Shuttle sx58j3
Cooling CM Seidon 120 XL / Laptop Cooling / SE-903
Memory T Group Nighthawk (3000 MHz)/ 4GB DDR3 / 12gb DDR3
Video Card(s) Colorful 1080Ti / G210m / 7870XT
Storage 750G MX300 + 3TB HDDs / 250G Ultra II /250G 850 EVO
Display(s) Dell U2515H + Asus VX239H/ 15.6" Laptop Screen / 720p 42" Plasma TV
Case Cooler master HAF 922 / Laptop Case / Corsair Air 240
Audio Device(s) On Board Realtek
Power Supply Andyson N700 Titanium / Laptop Power / ACBell 700 W
Mouse Logitech G700s
Keyboard CM Quickfire XT (Cherry MX Reds)
Software Windows 10 x64
Benchmark Scores 3DMark Firestrike = xxxxx Timespy = 9097 Heaven = xxxx
I'm getting terrible lag in the single player campaign even tho the lowest FPS is 40 and average is 60 recorded by fraps. All on high settings, so i'm gonna try the 11.10 drivers and if that doesn;t help i will have to turn down the textures :(
 
Joined
Mar 26, 2008
Messages
1,874 (0.53/day)
Likes
334
Location
Cobourg,Ontario
System Name FX CrossFireX
Processor AMD FX™ 8370 @Stock
Motherboard GA-990FXA-UD5 (rev. 3.1
Cooling Noctua NH-D15 the BEAST
Memory AMD Radeon™ R5 Entertainment Series 16GB (2x8GB) DDR3-1600 MHz CL11 Part Number: R5316G1601U2K-G T
Video Card(s) MSI Gaming R9 390
Storage x3 Seagates 1Terabyte X1 Seagate 2Terabyte <Steam Install
Display(s) 40 Inch Samsung HDTV (monitor)
Case HAF-X:)
Audio Device(s) AMD/HDMI to Onkyo HT-R508 Receiver
Power Supply EVGA SuperNOVA 1000 G2 Power Supply
Software Windows 10 Pro X64
I will be on the TPU server no later than 4pm est today, let's try and fill it again :)


tap q for spot, hold it for the rose.



tehran is buggy and laggy, for everyone i've talked to. i removed it from the rotation for now.



one and the same :(

You update the PB for it right? Will see you at 4 again.Most servers have not updated maybe a handful (like 3 so far have)That i have tested this morning.


Ps Silkstone just hit the tilde key and type render.drawfps 1 it works in multiplayer too :)
 
Joined
May 19, 2007
Messages
4,294 (1.11/day)
Likes
509
Processor Intel Core i9 7900X delidded @ 4.7Ghz 1.2v
Motherboard ASUS Rampage VI Extreme
Cooling EK-Supremacy EVO, EK-CoolStream PE 360, EK-CoolStream PE 240, EK-DDC Pump/X-RES 100
Memory Corsair Vengeance RED LED 32GB(8GBx4) DDR4 3400MHz
Video Card(s) EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti FE ( EK 1080TI Waterblock./ Backplate )
Storage Samsung 950 Pro NVME 512GB, 2x 850 Evos 1TB, WD Black 1TB
Display(s) Samsung S27B970 27" Wide PLS Monitor - 2560 x 1440
Case Corsair Carbide Air 540
Power Supply Cooler Master Vanguard Series 1000W
Software Windows 10
Benchmark Scores http://www.3dmark.com/fs/12778735
Alright - I need some help it seems. I started with playing the single player when released and then last night tried mp. The problem is I kept getting kicked be admin right away. So I gave up and then today I updated PB and tried again. Same problem. I had no problem playing the Beta...
Here man download this folder and place it into your BF3 install folder i spent a hour getting this to work also boot up the Campaign and go to game in settings make sure PB is on.
http://www.mediafire.com/file/ffw87vjjb7g6ixj/pb.rar
 

1Kurgan1

The Knife in your Back
Joined
Dec 8, 2008
Messages
10,412 (3.16/day)
Likes
2,391
Location
Duluth, Minnesota
System Name My Comp | Fiancees Comp
Processor i7 5820k @ 4.6Ghz 1.285v| i5 2500k
Motherboard MSI x99 SLI Plus | AsRock Z77 Pro 3
Cooling Watercooled
Memory 16GB DDR4 2400 @ 2666 | 12GB DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) AMD R9 290x | MSI 5850 OC
Storage 128gb SSD + 2x 2TB | 2TB
Display(s) Asus 27" LCD | 25" Hanns G
Case CM Storm | CM Elite 430
Audio Device(s) Creative Recon 3D PCIe
Power Supply Enermax Galaxy 1250W | Rosewill 630w
Mouse Logitech G700s | Logitech G100s
Keyboard Logitech G901 | Logitech G105
Software Win 8.1 Ultimate x64 | Win 8.1 Ultimate x64
Benchmark Scores 3D Mark - Fire Strike Extreme - 4403
Anyone else lagging bad in Tehran? That map is just so laggy, even if other maps in the same server is not o_0
Yep that map lags on every server, if I'm on a server that switches to it I just leave.
 

brandonwh64

Addicted to Bacon and StarCrunches!!!
Joined
Sep 6, 2009
Messages
19,516 (6.46/day)
Likes
6,937
Location
Chatsworth, GA
System Name The StarCrunch Defender! | X58 Cruncher!
Processor I7 6700K @ STOCK | Intel I7-920
Motherboard Gigabyte Z170X-UD5 | Alienware MS-7543 X58
Cooling Corsair A70 Push/Pull | Corsair H50
Memory Crucial Ballistix DDR4 2400 MHz | Pereema 3x2GB DDR3
Video Card(s) Gigabyte Gaming G1 GTX 1070 | Gigabyte 7970 3GB
Storage 2x Samsung Pro 256GB M.2 SSD's in Raid 0 | 4TB Western Digital SATA drive
Display(s) ViewSonic VG2227wm 1080P | OLD viewsonics
Case NZXT Tempest 410 Elite | NZXT Source 210
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair 750TX | Enermax Liberty 500W
Mouse MX518 | MX502
Keyboard TESORO Mechanical | ANZO Mechanical
Software Windows 10 Pro on both
Patch R5 coming today!
 
Joined
May 21, 2009
Messages
4,966 (1.59/day)
Likes
1,511
System Name i7-PC / HTPC / iMac
Processor i7 3820 / Phenom II 940
Motherboard GIGABYTE G1.ASSASSIN2 / M3A79-T Deluxe
Cooling Corsair Hydro H100i / Scythe II (HS only)
Memory G.SKILL Trident X Series 8GB (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600mhz / 4GB DDR2 1066 (@800) Corsair Dominator
Video Card(s) GB Radeon HD 7950s 3GB / GB Radeon HD 7950s 3GB
Storage 2x 80GB Intel X-25, 2x600gb SATA, 1x1tb 5400RPM storage /1x600GB, 3x500GB,1x160,1x120 SATA
Display(s) 1x 27" Yamakasi / Vizio 42" HDTV
Case Lian Li Lancool PC-K58 / Antec 900
Audio Device(s) HT Omega Striker 7.1 / Onboard and HDMI from ATi Card
Power Supply PC Power & Cooling 750W / 610W
Software Ubuntu / Windows 8.1 Pro / OS X / PHPStorm / Gaming
You update the PB for it right? Will see you at 4 again.:)
multiplay updates them for us, but i will inquire as to when that will be done and if i can expedite it by doing it myself - see you @ 4 :)

Yep that map lags on every server, if I'm on a server that switches to it I just leave.
yeah, that's why i just removed it for now. shame cause i do like the map but the lag is unbearable.

Patch R5 coming today!
looking forward to some fixes :) i'm really having no problems on the client end, but the server crashed 3 times yesterday - now i've been in enough crashed servers to know that's not rare right now - but i'd still like to have it stop ;)
 

brandonwh64

Addicted to Bacon and StarCrunches!!!
Joined
Sep 6, 2009
Messages
19,516 (6.46/day)
Likes
6,937
Location
Chatsworth, GA
System Name The StarCrunch Defender! | X58 Cruncher!
Processor I7 6700K @ STOCK | Intel I7-920
Motherboard Gigabyte Z170X-UD5 | Alienware MS-7543 X58
Cooling Corsair A70 Push/Pull | Corsair H50
Memory Crucial Ballistix DDR4 2400 MHz | Pereema 3x2GB DDR3
Video Card(s) Gigabyte Gaming G1 GTX 1070 | Gigabyte 7970 3GB
Storage 2x Samsung Pro 256GB M.2 SSD's in Raid 0 | 4TB Western Digital SATA drive
Display(s) ViewSonic VG2227wm 1080P | OLD viewsonics
Case NZXT Tempest 410 Elite | NZXT Source 210
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair 750TX | Enermax Liberty 500W
Mouse MX518 | MX502
Keyboard TESORO Mechanical | ANZO Mechanical
Software Windows 10 Pro on both
I think the only issues I have had was 3 C2D the WHOLE time I have played since the 23rd
 

1Kurgan1

The Knife in your Back
Joined
Dec 8, 2008
Messages
10,412 (3.16/day)
Likes
2,391
Location
Duluth, Minnesota
System Name My Comp | Fiancees Comp
Processor i7 5820k @ 4.6Ghz 1.285v| i5 2500k
Motherboard MSI x99 SLI Plus | AsRock Z77 Pro 3
Cooling Watercooled
Memory 16GB DDR4 2400 @ 2666 | 12GB DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) AMD R9 290x | MSI 5850 OC
Storage 128gb SSD + 2x 2TB | 2TB
Display(s) Asus 27" LCD | 25" Hanns G
Case CM Storm | CM Elite 430
Audio Device(s) Creative Recon 3D PCIe
Power Supply Enermax Galaxy 1250W | Rosewill 630w
Mouse Logitech G700s | Logitech G100s
Keyboard Logitech G901 | Logitech G105
Software Win 8.1 Ultimate x64 | Win 8.1 Ultimate x64
Benchmark Scores 3D Mark - Fire Strike Extreme - 4403
I think the only issues I have had was 3 C2D the WHOLE time I have played since the 23rd
23rd? You were playing 2 days before release? :laugh:
 
Joined
May 21, 2009
Messages
4,966 (1.59/day)
Likes
1,511
System Name i7-PC / HTPC / iMac
Processor i7 3820 / Phenom II 940
Motherboard GIGABYTE G1.ASSASSIN2 / M3A79-T Deluxe
Cooling Corsair Hydro H100i / Scythe II (HS only)
Memory G.SKILL Trident X Series 8GB (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600mhz / 4GB DDR2 1066 (@800) Corsair Dominator
Video Card(s) GB Radeon HD 7950s 3GB / GB Radeon HD 7950s 3GB
Storage 2x 80GB Intel X-25, 2x600gb SATA, 1x1tb 5400RPM storage /1x600GB, 3x500GB,1x160,1x120 SATA
Display(s) 1x 27" Yamakasi / Vizio 42" HDTV
Case Lian Li Lancool PC-K58 / Antec 900
Audio Device(s) HT Omega Striker 7.1 / Onboard and HDMI from ATi Card
Power Supply PC Power & Cooling 750W / 610W
Software Ubuntu / Windows 8.1 Pro / OS X / PHPStorm / Gaming
looks like the first aimbot is out .. suddenly lots of people getting 10:1 ratios
i will really never understand that mentality. i mean - i'm not great, but at least i try hard and earn everything i get. that's kinda the point i thought.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.